Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Desktop Computers » 10AY001RUS » 16 Reviews

Lenovo Thinkcentre 10ay001rus Desktop Computer - Intel Core I3 I3-4130t 2.90 Ghz - Tiny - Business Black - 4 Gb Ram - 500 Gb Hdd - Intel Hd 4400 Graphics - Genuine Windows 7 Professional 64-bit - Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

81% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Music System Computer

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a small computer to play my FLAC and WAV files through the digital input on my stereo system. A friend showed me his Microsoft mini computer and I was impressed. I checked the Lenovo site first, and found the M73. This was exactly what I was looking for: More USB-2 and USB-3 ports (including the ports on the matching DVD drive), small size, and rugged construction. The computer itself slides into the frame of the DVD drive making an extremely small package. The I-5 processor is more than fast enough for my needs. The setup was simple, performance great, and the two front mounted USB-3 ports on the DVD drive make copying or adding large media files a snap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Compact, Very Powerful!

By Robbie from Undisclosed on 08/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tiny M73 with 4GB of RAM but decided to buy 16GB of RAM to upgrade it to it's max. The total price which was well worth it, is a fraction of other computers out there with the same specs plus I get to save space. It fits nicely on my desk with a larger monitor which is what you want instead of a bulky desktop with a small monitor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

M73 Tiny

By drayham from Undisclosed on 06/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The M73 replaced a desktop for my wife. I am surprised how small it is, and that it performs like a full size desktop. It's a great space saver and is perfect for someone like my wife who uses it for email, greeting cards, videos, and office apps. I am planning on getting one for myself with a SSD. The only thing I would recommend getting with the M73 is a USB hub for a few extra ports.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quiet & Capable Tiny PC

By Andy from Undisclosed on 06/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Glad it was available with Windows 7 pro OS. Runs all software I use for photo editing. Was easy to add additional memory and external USB 3.0 drive to store unedited files. Included CDVD/RW used to easily archive/backup edited files. Really like the small footprint on desktop and nearly silent operation (except when writing CDs).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lenovo M73 Tower

By Herb from Undisclosed on 06/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is lightning fast with the i7 processor. I opted for Windows 7 Pro. This is a work horse. Good one! I buy Lenovo primarily because I can customize it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellant

By Chuck from Undisclosed on 06/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As expected, the M73 gave me all the performance and features AND reliability I learned to expect from Lenovo.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dependable Product

By Golfer from Undisclosed on 06/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product is dependable and trustworthy for sensitive data." Operation speed is good. I like the quality of the product. I was impressed with the ordering process and support behind the order. I needed the product quickly and was accommodated with good service! I am looking forward to using this product a good while.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

M73 Desktops

By rycbl from Undisclosed on 06/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These have been great computers! I'm very pleased with their reliability and speed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy with my Lenovo

By Suzie89 from Undisclosed on 05/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The upgrade to the Lenovo from my HP 6700 PC is a joy. It loads quickly and has operated smoothly since I first turned it on. The bonus is the keyboard. I am a touch typist and never got used to the flat keys on the HP keyboard where my right hand never seemed to land where it should. The first time I touched this key board I knew it was just right!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointment

By Crook from Undisclosed on 05/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

that I was unable to transfer contact file from Explorer express to the new Explorer email application on the Lenovo.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not enjoying experience

By Raybawilliams from Undisclosed on 05/29/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I'm having many issues from freezing to shutting down to not responding. I've only been using the computer for less than 4 weeks as my work computer and I will be speaking with our IT services provider about their suggestion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Technical Support

By Wire from Undisclosed on 05/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The Windows 7 operating system on my new Lenovo ThinkCentre Model 73 desktop computer has been corrupted three times after installing automatic Windows updates (contrary to the advice of one of your technicians). Over a period of eight days, I have had at least six (!) different case numbers in an effort to resolve these problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good Product

By onestepham from Undisclosed on 05/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been a Mac kind of a guy for ages. I let my computer consultant talk me into this windows machine. You can imagine how I was surprised when I got it and started using it with windows 8.1. Very Mac like and the M73 is a very good machine and very small to boot. One happy user!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Please

By Seattle504 from Undisclosed on 04/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Given the price and the size of the M73 tiny - this device has impressed me greatly - far more than I expected across the board. Lenovo has built a very nice mid range desktop with a minimum footprint and maximum performance - do recommend at least 8Gb of RAM, had improved smoothness over the stock 4Gb. Of course, the acid test will be when I start doing my Visio - but don't expect any issues whatsoever. Have used other Lenovo Desktops and Laptop models and haven't been disappointed yet. Excellent box - I heartily recommend this PC.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By MikeC2014 from Undisclosed on 04/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product by far is the most compact but powerful desktop I have seen in a while easy to setup wireless capable great job on this one


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These computers do not take the windows updates

By frustrated from Undisclosed on 03/26/2013


Cons:

Software Compatibility, Would Not Take Windows Updates, Included Software, Durability

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Spent an entire afternoon trying to install the required windows updates. When the computer is restarted it backs out of the updates - they never take.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved