Home » Dvd » Standard Dvd's » Lions Gate Leapfrog-magnificent Museum Of Opposite Words [dvd] [ws/eng/2.0 Dol Dig] » 8 Reviews

Lions Gate Leapfrog-magnificent Museum Of Opposite Words [dvd] [ws/eng/2.0 Dol Dig] Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Fun For Kids (5), Good For On-the-go Play (4), Educational (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great app

By cclock from NH on 08/01/2014


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased along with a couple other alphabet apps for my 2 year old. He loves them. I love them because he watches and tries sounding out the words.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love SCOUT!

By MIMI2010 from Siler City, NC on 03/31/2014


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My grandson loved his scout as an infant and now loves the scout videos. He now walks around finding opposites, it has become a game for him even when he is without his Leap Pad. I'm so impressed with how much and how quickly he is learning from all the apps for his Leap Pad Ultra.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My grandson has learned ...

By gorpeg from Yuma, AZ on 11/03/2013


Pros:

Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My grandson has learned so much. I am glad that I got him this game.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great video!!!!!

By jjjmom from Newark,NJ on 04/13/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3yr old has watched this video several times. The video holds his attention. He loves it. Great video!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love Scout!

By CoopsMom from NH on 04/08/2013


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3.5 year old loves Scout and every movie we've watched. It is #1 for education and fun. I highly recommend to all parents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great just like the others...

By SouthernMomma1 from Oklahoma on 02/25/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love all the Scout and Violet video's. They are always very educational. My daughter loves the Scout & Violet game as well, wish they had more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GROWS on you!

By Mk13 from Undisclosed on 02/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Don't be discouraged if you're not impressed the first time you see the video. It grows on you the next time you see it! I was little discouraged the first time but when we watched it again, both kids and I loved it and watch it now a lot!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this video

By blackanese1 from Orlando, Florida on 02/13/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Honestly, you can't go wrong with any of the scout and violet videos. Songs are very catchy, you will be singing right along with your child.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved