Home » 1363589 » 22 Reviews

Loctite 1363589 Ultra Gel Super Glue, .14 Oz Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 22 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

TERRIBLE new design!

By Misa from Undisclosed on 07/31/2014

The old wand I used for over 3 years & always bought the replacement sponges for it, but when we moved I threw it out & figured I'd buy a new one. Wish I hadn't! This new one leaks soap like crazy unless you prop it uprite on the handle (but I prefer to set it in a soap dish). Also when you wash dishes the water gets into the soap dispenser part & dilutes it, so it would be best to only use as much soap as you need for one batch of dishes, so it's easier to just squeeze some soap on instead of dealing with the soap dispenser. But water still gets into the soap dispenser, so I threw away the cap at the end to make it easier to drain excess water out of it after each use & allow it to dry out the chamber. BUT STILL after a couple weeks it started to look a bit cloudy in the chamber from water seeping in & smelling it I can tell there's some kind of mold starting to grow in there. I still have extra replacement sponges that I bought so I'm torn between buying a new one & covering the hole with duct tape, or just tossing them & giving my business to another brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dish wand

By Grammy3 from Delta, Oh on 12/18/2013

Is great for cleaning large cups weather they are plastic or glass it reaches wear the hand does not with out the fear of cutting yourself or breaking the cup and they are clean with no scratches and no film or soap residue left behind . Also handy for younger children to help with the dishes without fear. Can be used on plates, pans , have even silverware , I have even caught my husband using it to clean the counters and the stove top and did not scratch the stove top ! I have definitely found something we will use again ! Easy to change out refills and easy to add soap .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it.

By Elliebelle from Man, wv on 10/13/2013

Makes life a little easier when you are busy. Instead of running a full sink of water for a few dishes. Add a little dish washing liquid and water to the want and the wand and there a go . Diahwashing on the go. Ill definitely be using for life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Efficient

By Puddinpen from Undisclosed on 10/12/2013

This little tool is very efficient for quick clean ups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's Clean

By Apes from Omaha, Ne on 08/07/2013

The dish wand is a life saver. I do so many dishes and my hands used to cramp up. No longer an issue with this wonderful product. The wand also makes sink cleaning painless and trouble free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Brite Dishwand

By Avenueskier from Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ on 08/06/2013

I have never given a negative opinion, always 5 starts until I bought 2 of these dishwands. Neither one dispensed soap properly. One leaked. This is not typical for 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It leaks

By SandyW from Undisclosed on 08/06/2013

The soap leaks out of the handle and the sponge, making a good grip difficult.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes Dishes More Bearable

By hatesdoingdishes from Undisclosed on 07/12/2013

I usually hate doing dishes but this makes it more bearable, more efficient. Lovei t.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dishes galore

By Jenniferrrrrr from LA on 07/09/2013

I do alot of dishes we cook at home all the time this is a life saver! The only thing I wish that was different was that it would be more flexible sometimes it is hard to get in corners of certain pots and pans....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Withstands heavy work

By boharak from Marietta, GA on 07/09/2013

I have purchased a number of these dish washing helpers and Scotch-Brite is the only one I have found that holds up to the amount of dishes I wash and the work out I put it through. It is worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By janiea from Griffin, GA on 07/09/2013

I love and use this product because it makes doing just a few dishes easier while not having to load the dishwasher!...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By manda from Lawton, Oklahoma on 07/09/2013

The pads scrub so well. They last longer than I thought they would!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works as advertised

By tiffb from Jacksonville, NC on 07/09/2013

This product works very well and does a good job of both distributing the soap and scrubbing the dishes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dishwands (Soap Dispensing)

By sporty00142 from NY on 07/08/2013

I love this product I use it every day to wash my dishes. Its easy to use and more convenient, I also can be confident that my dishes are clean and spotless. I just wish it would dispense a little more soap!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could be better.

By Bunbun from Undisclosed on 06/15/2013

This item cleans well. I have an big issue with the design of this wand. It leaks whether it is upright or lying down. It cannot stay upright without placing it into another vessel and then it still leaks soap and drips. A change to the design is required. It could have a better provision to hook onto the centre support of a double sink unit or a little holder which had suction cups to adhere the edge of the counter where the sink meets so that it hangs there and then drips into the sink. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I actually keep the dishes done?!

By tuhraycee from Arkansas, USA on 06/10/2013

I wouldn't have believed it if you told me, but I actually keep the dishes done more often with this dish wand. We run the dishwasher less because I wash them as we go along (I wish my husband and kids would do their share but that's a different story). I like that the handle is clear so I can see how much soap is left. Plus we buy colorful soap for it and it's kind of nice to have that added color in the kitchen. (Pink! Purple!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dishwand

By Nanlee from Long Island, NY on 06/08/2013

I love this dishwand. You can change the scrubber heads for gentle no scratch or for harder scrubbing. My hands stay clean and I get my dishes, flatware, pots and pans cleaned without any fuss. Thank you Scotch Brite!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dish wand

By jerseyjenny from Mt. Laurel, NJ on 06/03/2013

Ever since I started using the refillable dish wands I won't use anything else to wash my dishes. When I am at someone else's house and they don't have one that I can use, I feel like fish out of water!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Bathroom Cleaning

By Jorgee from Virginia on 05/23/2013

I use this product to clean my bathtub. I mix dishsoap and vinegar and use the dispensing wand to clean my shower and it works wonderfully!! And it dispenses the right amount so I only have to refill it about once a month. Thanks for having a product that makes cleaning easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soap Built in Scrubber!

By UlaElf from Grand Rapids, MN on 05/22/2013

I love this product! The harder you press the more soap comes out which is what you need when you have to use a little more force. Price is okay for durability. Thanks Scoth Brite!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

used to be gr8

By tapp from Undisclosed on 04/27/2013

I had the former product for a long time and it was gr8. It used to be an inch longer which provided the proper leverage - also it did not have the release button which totally leaks - no need for this - in the old sponge wand, pressure on the sponge worked perfectly. Everyone that tried product at my house went out and bought one. So 3M please save money and exclude soap release button and use money to increase the length an inch; i.e. use formal model and sell new one with regular sponge not just scotch brite. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dishwashing wand

By Anonymous from Traverse city, Michigan on 04/06/2013

My dishes are kept up all the time now, and the kids even use it to wash out there glasses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved