Home » Home & Living » Home Decoration » Furniture » Mats » LLR25752 » 10 Reviews

Lorell Diamond Anti-static Chair Mat - 60" Length X 46" Width X 0.12" Thickness Overall - 12" Length X 25" Width Lip - Clear (LLR25752) Reviews
Lorell Diamond Anti-static Chair Mat - 60" Length X 46" Width X 0.12" Thickness Overall - 12" Length X 25" Width Lip - Clear (LLR25752)

Lorell Diamond Anti-static Chair Mat - 60" Length X 46" Width X 0.12" Thickness Overall - 12" Length X 25" Width Lip - Clear (LLR25752)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Antistatic, low-use chairmat with wide lip and studded back is ideal for low-pile and texturized carpets up to 3/8" thick, including padding. Antistatic design eliminates static charges to help prevent damage to your computer. Chairmat requires no ground cord. Design also features a bevel track edge... <more> 

Lorell Model: LLR25752

$178.08

111 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

10% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very poor battery

By Cameraman from Twin Cites, MN on 05/05/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My wife has owned a Nikon S4000 that uses this battery for 2 years and we are on the 3rd battery. The current battery will hold a charge for less than a week before it is dead. I've spent more on batteries than I did for the camera. Nikon made a big mistake useing this battery for a camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unreliable

By Pat from Undisclosed on 05/02/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am on my 4th battery in 3 years. They exhaust in the camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad product.

By DonnaK from Undisclosed on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My story is the same as others. We are on the third battery. The first battery worked for one year, the second was only good for 6 months. I'm afraid to think how long this one will last.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst camera ever

By aagilbert3 from Lebanon, TN, USA on 07/30/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The camera worked for a little while then it shut off. I tried to recharge the battery with the adapter and my computer, but nothing worked. I tested the charger on another camera and it worked. I am very disappointed in the camera and the battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointing Results

By DRE from Undisclosed on 05/04/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Very disappointing battery. Does not last. Lost photos because I could not even find a replacement when on a trip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera bad battery

By jimbo from Undisclosed on 03/20/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My battery will now only hold a low charge. I am disappointed in the life of the battery. I love the picture that the camera take, but the battery is not worth it. The cost with shipping make this battery unreasonable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Check firmware update

By KelBelle from Louisville, KY on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have an S3000 that has gone through three batteries and after just a few uses would give me the message "Battery Exhausted." According to Nikon, when the eRechargeable Li-ion Battery EN-EL10 is inserted in the camera and charged, charging sometimes did not stop after the designated amount of time had passed. Updated firmware needs to be downloaded and installed to your camera, and install a NEW battery. http://support.nikonusa.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/16873


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a good experience

By AA lover from Dallas TX on 11/15/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The camera was awesome, but the battery stopped taking charges! It's very frustrating... Now I am having to buy another battery, and the camera is not even 1 year old (bought it during last thanks giving). I just can't find the receipt even to claim the warranty... ugh... I guess I'll consider cameras that use AA batteries next time...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't last long before it failed to hold a charge

By VT guy from Rutland, VT on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought the official Nikon EN-EL10 battery as a spare for my Nikon camera. It didn't last long before it began failing to hold a charge. Got progressively worse over time. Now it's slightly swollen, enough that it is a tight fit in the camera. I only get one photo then the camera shuts down with message that the battery is dead. If I were buying another digital camera, I would buy one that uses plain old, affordable AA batteries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent battery

By Coolpix S220 battery from Seattle, WA on 03/11/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent battery! Great life, fast recharge, many, many pictures per charge. Combine that with a great price and it is very hard to beat! Well done Nikon!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved