Home » Blank Media » Storage Media » Cd/dvd Media » 623475/648425 » 10 Reviews

Maxell Cd-r Pro 700mb 25pc Spindle (maxell 648425) (623475/648425) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Best Uses:

Music (4)

Describe Yourself:

Enthusiast (3)

Primary use:

Personal (4)

Pros:

Reliable Recording (4), Highly Compatible (4), Adequate Capacity (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

The Very Best CD-R on the Market

By Pietro from CT on 01/21/2015


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Fast Burn Time, Adequate Capacity, Reliable Recording, Highly Compatible

Describe Yourself:

Power User

Primary use:

Business

Best Uses:

Music, Movies, Back Up, Photos

Maxell CD-R Pro is the very best CD-R on the market. I've never had one error show up on any Maxell CD-R Pro disc i've burned. Fast burning, reliable, compatible, high capacity, there simply isn't any better than this gold standard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent quality and fast service!

By jeannapick Verified Reviewer from Toledo, OH on 04/27/2012


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Fast Service, Adequate Capacity, I'd Use It Again, Reliable Recording, Highly Compatible, Excellent Quality, Fast Burn Time

Describe Yourself:

Enthusiast

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Music, Back Up, Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these CD's mostly to burn music playlists to. The archival quality of the CD-rPro version, means that I can rest assured that the music quality won't deteriorate over time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highest Quality Archival CD-R's

By J.W. Verified Purchaser from New Jersey on 01/23/2009


Describe Yourself:

Enthusiast

Pros:

Great Value, Highly Compatible, Reliable Recording, Adequate Capacity

Best Uses:

Music

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent quality product. Have no negative things to say about it whatsoever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top Rate Product

By Big Three Verified Reviewer from Pennsylvania on 12/21/2008


Describe Yourself:

Power User

Pros:

Reliable Recording, Highly Compatible

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Maxell CDR-Pro CDs for years and I have never had a single problem with them. The quality is unmatched. I use them primarily for recording music and also for back-up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DO NOT WORK WITH MACS

By Marilyn from PA on 10/29/2008


Cons:

Unreliable, Limited Compatibility

Describe Yourself:

Enthusiast

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Of my pack of 25 discs, only 8 burnt. What a waste of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tremendous security - thank you!

By organizer Verified Purchaser from Gt. Barrington, Mass. on 02/27/2007


Pros:

High-quality, Fast, Reliable, Durable

Best Uses:

Music, Pro Recording

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

How wonderful it is to be able to completely trust that something as irreplacable as a live take can be so accurately and reliably stored! Thank you Maxell, many times over!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"These are top quality ...

By Robert G Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 05/14/2006

These are top quality Taiyo Yuden discs, triple coated for durability. I use them for archiving music files. Not compatible with all burners. My Nu drive cannot burn these discs at all, but I've burned hundreds error free in a Sony drive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Definately the best ...

By Paul K Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 04/05/2006

Definately the best CD-R's on the market. Never had burning problems with them and they last much longer than most CD-R's. AWESOME


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've gone through over ...

By Grunty Meow Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 03/03/2006

I've gone through over 350 of these over the past few months without problem. Neither my burner nor my CD player have encountered any errors on these discs. They are very durable. My only fault would be that the printed label shows through most paper CDR labels unless you print on its entire surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've used these CDRs for ...

By Vicky Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 05/09/2005

I've used these CDRs for about a year for storing my original RAW files. I estimate I used about 200 of these and only had 1 bad disc that would not write. I had tried other CDRs before I tried the Maxell CDRs but my experience with the other discs was not as good. I would recommend these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved