Home » MPHTS3500MKII » 13 Reviews

Monster Power Mp-hts3500mkii 10-outlet Reference Powercenter With Stage 3 Filtering (monster Cable Mphts3500mkii) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

"Excellent product and a ...

By Michael S Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/27/2006

Excellent product and a terrific value at this price. Excellent centralized power center for home theatre. Nice features. Very simple to set up. Clean design is easy on the eyes and fits in well with other components. Replacing an older Panamax, so looked at Panamax as well, but considerably more expensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thanks to Beach Audio for ...

By PRC Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/22/2006

[...]I love this product. Work great in my HT room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Electro-static ...

By Thomas M Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/16/2006

Electro-static interference has been reduced but not eliminated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"great product even ...

By robert g Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/08/2006

great product even better price , if you need it i found no place cheaper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"This is a great price on ...

By akilan a Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/06/2006

This is a great price on a great power supply. The outlets are clearly labeled on the back. It was easy to set up and looks great. Much better than the traditional power strip!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent buy!!! Easy to ...

By Neil T Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/04/2006

Excellent buy!!! Easy to set up. Increased sound and picture quality after it was set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Easy to hook up, clear ...

By James C Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 08/12/2006

Easy to hook up, clear instructions, and (more importantly), this unit works great! It's hooked to a full surround sound system, with HD TV, etc. I'm glad I didn't settle for a smaller more basic unit. The design is also very pleasant, and compatible with the other components of my system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"After shopping retail ...

By David B Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 02/15/2006

[...] I am very pleased with my new power center and the quality improvement in sound and picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works as advertised. A ...

By cubsfan Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 02/05/2006

Works as advertised. A great surge protector and power conditioning is an added bonus. Recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"It did clean up some ...

By Andrew S Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/24/2006

It did clean up some video noise and brought a subtle increase in depth of soundstage. The build quality seems strong as the unit is quite heavy. Just don't expect it "improve" performance, it merely reduces the amount of the potential "noise veils" which degrade performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Seemed to clean up my ...

By BG Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/19/2006

Seemed to clean up my bass a decent amount. Good for piece of mind. [...] otherwise it's hard to justify retail price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Absolutely love it. I ...

By Dan Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/14/2006

Absolutely love it. I read many reviews raving about the enhanced PQ and audio when pluged into the 3500. You can add me to the list. I am hooked, I really didnt notice much change on the Video but definately noticed the clearer surround and the now un-noticeable noise floor from my Denon. It is like actually being there when watching and listening to a movie. LED's are BRIGHT though, especially the blue one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent buy!!! Easy to ...

By William E Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/14/2006

Excellent buy!!! Easy to hook up. Works flawlessly. Well worth the money just for the peace of mind knowing that your HT is protected. Not sure how much of a difference it made for me as far as clarity but for the price is definately worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved