Home » ZUSCHGR » 13 Reviews

Monster Cable 123936 Slimcharger For Zune (monster Cable Zuschgr) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

84% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (10), Quality (10), Performance (8), Features/settings (7), Style/design (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent Features and Sound

By Joedlf from San Antonio, TX on 04/08/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first sound bar purchase and it works perfectly. Like that it came with bluetooth so i can sync with my lg g2.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good sound bar

By Dania from Ferndale, PA, USA on 04/23/2013


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very pleased with the sound quality of this product. I was surprised with all the different settings that is available. I listen to music more often now on my Tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great sound

By Bill 185 from Youngsville, NC 27596, USA on 02/12/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very pleased with the sound quality of this product. I was surprised with all the different settings that is available. the wireless bass speaker is perfect. I listen to music more often now on my tv. You don't need a more expensive product for great sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Got it as a Christmas present.

By sinnedzurc from Alabama on 01/29/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Price, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife asked for my Christmas list and a "soundbar" was on it. She went out and made the purchase on her own. When I opened it, I was unfamiliar with any LG audio products. I make all of the electronic purchases for our family, so this was virgin territory. The soundbar is perfect! Sound is fabulous. I love that I can connect my phone, MP3 player or whatever I have music stored on either with an audio cord or via Bluetooth technology if my music device has it. There are no wires and my wife loves that. She made this purchase completely void of any product knowledge and she brought home a winner! Merry Christmas to me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Looks awesome and sounds awesome too!

By Mom/Wife/Sister/Friend from Marshfield, MA, USA on 01/09/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this to mount below our 50in LG Plasma..looks so sleek mounted together on the wall. Sound is great! Love being able to hook up My Iphone via bluetooth so I can hear my own music stream through!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great add-on for a flatscreen

By Trehki from Wyoming, USA on 01/01/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Features/settings, Versatile, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this originally with my 3D LG TV. I have seen other peoples flat screen tvs and knew that the sound quality was lacking. You could never quite hear the dialogue without turning the tv way up so I thought the Clear Voice setting would be a good thing, and it was! I am glad I bought this to go with my tv. Definately added to the flat screen experience. I was only thinking of using it with my tv so when I got it out of the box and discovered USB connection as well as BLUETOOTH! I was extremely happy. I hadn't even thought of hooking it up to my phone and tablet to play music on it! Worked out great! Love it! I have since purchased an LG Home Theater sound system and I now use this in my bedroom with another smaller flat screen tv and use the AUX input to attach it to the ANALOG older tv. But my main love is the Bluetooth hook up so I can listen to music while kicked back on my bed reading a book on my tablet. Niiiiiice! Lazy man style! Don't even have to get up to change music! My Smartphone has features that make this like a giant speaker phone set up too. I just talk into the phone and listen to the caller through the LG Speaker. Just too sweet!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Features, Good Quality, Good Price

By Cflgirl32162 from Lady Lake, Fl on 12/23/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just bought it today. This went into my bedroom where I needed to boost the sound but did not need the theater experience. I already have that with my LG TV with sound bar and woofer in the family room. Increased the sound significantly. It meets my requirements for this situation. Easy to install. I happen to like the fact that the sound bar works independently from the TV. It gives me more control of the sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This was a GREAT investment

By Sarah 1977 from Rhinelander, WI 54501, USA on 11/30/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love everything with my sound bar. My son even commented that he felt like he was at the movie theater


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Sound bar

By Kent in Texas from Wichita Falls, TX, USA on 11/05/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good sound bar. If you are trying to get theater surround sound try something else. The audio quality is satisfactory considering 2" speakers. I have had problems synching the sound with the picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Far superior to like models.

By smisbob from Honolulu, HI, USA on 11/04/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Originally purchased another brand of sound bar w/woofer and was completely dissatisfied. Did not have good volume and sound was mediocre. Purchased the LG sound bar and was completely satisfied. Volume more than adequate and quality of sound made our TV sound like we were in a theater. The sub woofer is superb and easily adjustable. Wish we would have purchased this years ago. TV sound is poor and lacking in depth. This product is excellent and I would recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very disappointed in this product.

By Dave from Charleston, SC, USA on 10/15/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Volume does not get much louder than the LG 55LH40 LCD TV I hooked it to. Very disappointed in the performance of this product. Bass sound is almost non-existent but if you're looking for lifeless treble sound with no "depth" and no volume, then this sound bar may be for you. I guess it is true..."You get what you pay for".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to install!

By Greg from Dallas, TX, USA on 08/30/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price it certainly increases the enjoyment to the sound quality of my new 3D LG TV. Without this, the TV is lacking in quality sound. It would be nice if you could incorporate the remote with other remotes, to reduce clutter. All in all, it helps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very disappointing!

By NickB56 from Indianapolis, IN, USA on 07/23/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Wow. I thought maybe I was doing something wrong, but now realize that this product simply does not produce good sound. Very disappointing. The sound is very thin, with no bass, and even at its Max Volume is very quiet. The built-in speakers in the TV are producing the majority of the volume. ......and I threw the packaging away. I was relying on LG's reputation. Should have read reviews. Probably can't return it. My bad. Set-up is easy though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved