Home » HDMI40035NF » 9 Reviews

Monster Cable Hdmi400-35nf 35' High Definition Video And Multi-channel Audio Interconnect (monster Cable Hdmi40035nf) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Good Length (3), Rugged (3)

Best Uses:

High-end Equipment (3)

Primary use:

Personal (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Nice Cable even over the length

By Audiophile Verified Purchaser from Denver, CO on 11/13/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Rugged, Good Length

Best Uses:

High-end Equipment

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used the cable for an in-wall install from my receiver to a 50 inch plasma. Cable was rugged enough to support being pulled through the walls and the quality with the length is great. Much improved picture over lesser cables.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great so far

By m in tn Verified Purchaser from memphis,tn on 07/25/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Good Length, Consistent Performance, Rugged

Best Uses:

High-end Equipment

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Arrived very quick and is working great. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works as advertised

By Bruce from Denver, CO on 03/08/2007


Pros:

Consistent Performance, Good Length, Rugged

Best Uses:

High-end Equipment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works as advertised


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I hooked up the HDMI ...

By Jimmy H Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 03/16/2006

I hooked up the HDMI cable to my DVD and the picture is much clearer than when it was hooked up through the component video. The Monster cable was very well constructed with a protective covering on the whole cable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"The cable is excellent. ...

By Rahul K Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 02/15/2006

The cable is excellent. The video using our HDMI connection to our LCD is so much crisper and cleaner than we had through the S-video input. I have no expertise in video, but the difference in quality with the Monster HDMI cable is plain even to my untrained eye. The upgrade to Monster's HDMI cable is definitely worth the price. [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm very happy with this ...

By David O Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/26/2006

I'm very happy with this product. It results in an excellent picture on my plasma. Well worth the extra $$ for the quality of the cable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Good cable - strong & ...

By John M Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 10/15/2005

Good cable - strong & flexable. the hdmi connector is fast and flexable, and with monster, it was quick & easy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am very happy with this ...

By Bradley M Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 06/02/2005

I am very happy with this Monster Cable HDMI cable. The picture is crystal clear on my LCD projection big screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Before the HDMI cable I ...

By Dale R Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 03/14/2005

Before the HDMI cable I used component connection and the HD quality was horrible. It could have been the quality of the wire or the length (19 feet). The HDMI connection solved all the problems. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved