Home » 123131 » 8 Reviews

Monster Cable Hdmi4006m Super High Performance A/v (monster Cable 123131) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Works Great so far

By m in tn Verified Purchaser from memphis,tn on 07/25/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Good Length, Consistent Performance, Rugged

Best Uses:

High-end Equipment

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Arrived very quick and is working great. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works as advertised

By Bruce from Denver, CO on 03/08/2007


Pros:

Rugged, Consistent Performance, Good Length

Best Uses:

High-end Equipment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works as advertised


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I hooked up the HDMI ...

By Jimmy H Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 03/16/2006

I hooked up the HDMI cable to my DVD and the picture is much clearer than when it was hooked up through the component video. The Monster cable was very well constructed with a protective covering on the whole cable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"The cable is excellent. ...

By Rahul K Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 02/15/2006

The cable is excellent. The video using our HDMI connection to our LCD is so much crisper and cleaner than we had through the S-video input. I have no expertise in video, but the difference in quality with the Monster HDMI cable is plain even to my untrained eye. The upgrade to Monster's HDMI cable is definitely worth the price. [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm very happy with this ...

By David O Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/26/2006

I'm very happy with this product. It results in an excellent picture on my plasma. Well worth the extra $$ for the quality of the cable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Good cable - strong & ...

By John M Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 10/15/2005

Good cable - strong & flexable. the hdmi connector is fast and flexable, and with monster, it was quick & easy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am very happy with this ...

By Bradley M Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 06/02/2005

I am very happy with this Monster Cable HDMI cable. The picture is crystal clear on my LCD projection big screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Before the HDMI cable I ...

By Dale R Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 03/14/2005

Before the HDMI cable I used component connection and the HD quality was horrible. It could have been the quality of the wire or the length (19 feet). The HDMI connection solved all the problems. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved