Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Kitchen Utensils » Coffee Makers » BVMCPSTX91 » 7 Reviews

Mr. Coffee Optimal Brew Bvmc-pstx91 Brewer - 10 Cup (bvmc-pstx91) Reviews
Mr. Coffee Optimal Brew Bvmc-pstx91 Brewer - 10 Cup (bvmc-pstx91)

Mr. Coffee Optimal Brew Bvmc-pstx91 Brewer - 10 Cup (bvmc-pstx91)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

A 10-cup programmable coffeemaker with a stainless-steel thermal vacuum-insulated carafe that can brews 10 cups in less than 8 minutes. The unit has a 24-hour programmable clock/timer for a wake-up to coffee in the morning ready to drink. It has a removable water reservoir for easy cleaning and fi... <more> 

Mr. Coffee Model: BVMCPSTX91

$96.02

6 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 7 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love it!!!!

By LeannD from Albion, PA, United States on 08/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this a few months ago after our previous Mr. Coffee coffee maker quit working. We had it for 8 years!!!! Hope to keep this one just as long!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Coffee Maker on the Market

By Carla0777 from Middleton, TN, United States on 08/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had my Mr. Coffee maker for about 5 years and I still love it and it still works like new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By fareon69 from Crowley, LA, United States on 08/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this about 1year and 3 months ago and still have it and still love it but I think it might be Tim to get another like it..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my take on mr. coffee

By daverz from Port Charlotte, FL, United States on 08/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

mr. coffee makes great products , great value for the money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features

By Loretta from Muncie, IN, United States on 08/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My friend has this and she Loves it,the best tasting coffee. I want one I don't have a coffee maker.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great versatility!

By lopie from Grand Rapids, MI, United States on 08/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After a year of abuse, this is by far the best coffee maker I've ever had. I love the versatility. I can leave it on my desk, have coffee on the patio or take it with me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Coffee Pot!

By Laurie511 from Yonkers, NY, United States on 08/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this about 6 months ago and I absolutely love it! Brews great coffee and is easy to clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved