Home » Accessories » Kitchen Appliance Accessories » PLD12NP » 10 Reviews

Mr. Coffee PLD12-NP Dcm 12-cup Replacement Decanter - B Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Perfect

By Sandra1 from Undisclosed on 10/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exactly what I was looking for and needed. I use it everyday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fit perfectly!

By helen8512514 from Undisclosed on 09/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this replacement carafe and it fit my Mr. Coffee Coffee Maker perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exact replica

By jacque from Ohio, United States on 08/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Carafe is an exact replica of the original coffee pot .Works like it's supposed to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement coffee pot

By Chad from NE on 07/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exact replacement coffee carafe that I needed. Great price, and shipped right away.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect replacement at a great price

By Diane78 from Undisclosed on 07/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I broke my original carafe so I went online to look at Mr. Coffee, the carafe was only $7.99 with free shipping. I got the product in about a week and it is perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!

By supermom3 from Texas on 07/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this to replace a carafe I broke. I contacted Mr. Coffee and they were prompt in responding to my email. I ordered the carafe they suggested and it was shipped quickly. Fast free shipping, great price and perfect carafe. Thanks Mr. Coffee!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have had this Coffee Maker for years!

By Judy2 from Westminster, CA on 06/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product; I broke my original carafe and was so happy to get this to enjoy my coffee again! I like it because you can brew the coffee to the strength that you want. Not like single serve brew makes. But, do not bump it on the sink because it will shatter!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is a perfect fit.

By In need of coffee from Dutchess County, NY, United States on 06/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The carafe fit my coffee maker perfectly. It was easy to order online using the model number on the coffee maker.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I needed!

By JSWC from West Chester, PA, United States on 05/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Mr Coffee machine of 20 yrs still works great, so when I accidentally broke the carafe, I was so upset thinking a replacement would be hard to find. But, after a quick search, I found it. It works perfectly and I am once again enjoying my Mr. Coffee in the morning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick delivery

By Carol75 from Dallas, TX, United States on 05/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had to replace a broken decanter. Was really pleased that the replacement came so quickly. Now I can enjoy my Mr. Coffee again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved