Home » 72000 » Reviews

National Electric 72000 36 Watt Daisy Chain Lite [master And Sub Unit - 2 Lights] Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 1 review)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Practical (7), Tech Savvy (4)

Pros:

Good Value (13), Easy To Use (17), Dries Quickly (9), Works Great (13)

Best Uses:

Regular Use (10), Portable Electronics (5), Every Once In A While (3), Delicate Equipment (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Keep it clean!

By tzed Verified Purchaser from Providence, RI on 03/13/2009


Pros:

Good Value, Easy To Use, Fun To Watch, Works Great

Describe Yourself:

Power User

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great, but takes a little extra effort on auto-reverse and 3-head decks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product would recomened to anyone

By Rusty from massachusetts on 06/18/2008


Pros:

Good Value, Easy To Use, Works Great

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Best Uses:

Every Once In A While, Delicate Equipment, Portable Electronics

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the product it clean's the deck great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best cassette cleaner I have used.

By Ed from Oregon on 06/02/2008


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Dries Quickly, Works Great, Easy To Use, Good Value

Best Uses:

Regular Use, Delicate Equipment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found the Ultra Pro Cleaner to be the most effective cassette cleaner on the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to do business with Allsop.

By Ringman from Rogersville Mo. on 03/06/2008


Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Dries Quickly, Works Great, Good Value, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Regular Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very simple to use and effective. Works when unable to use cleaning swabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have used this product for years

By Bob the Dancer from Punta Gorda, FL on 01/24/2008


Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Good Value, Easy To Use, Works Great

Best Uses:

Regular Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used this product for years. It's simple and does an outstanding job. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Allsop cleaners and I a long way

By Jerry from Wetumpka, AL on 01/22/2008


Cons:

None That I Have Had

Describe Yourself:

Practical Engineer

Pros:

Works Great, Dries Quickly, Easy To Use, Cleaner Finally Dried Up, Good Value

Best Uses:

Regular Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has always worked for me ! Don't overdo the use of cleaner. I was really happy to find Allsop on the internet. Service for my order of multiple items was filled and shipped to me right away. Thanks, Allsop!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked perfectly

By Average user from Aarlington, VA on 11/16/2007


Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Good Value, Dries Quickly, Works Great, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Regular Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A good practical product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A classic never dies

By AudioFetus Verified Reviewer from Texas on 10/23/2007


Describe Yourself:

Gearhead

Pros:

Dries Quickly, Easy To Use, Good Value

Best Uses:

Every Once In A While, Regular Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cassettes are considered retro now days but this product helps keep the retro clean and working. Having recently rediscovered my Metal cassettes this helps me keep them playing well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Seems to work OK

By Big Valley from Manhattan on 09/20/2007


Describe Yourself:

Professional, Practical, Technically Challenged, Tech Savvy

Pros:

Easy To Use, Good Value, Dries Quickly, Works Great

Best Uses:

Regular Use, Every Once In A While, Delicate Equipment, Portable Electronics

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really needed it and it arrived on time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

old school

By steve6 Verified Reviewer from orange, california on 09/03/2007


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Works Great, Easy To Use, Good Value, Dries Quickly

Best Uses:

Portable Electronics

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you're sticking with an old-school cassette unit for interviews and such (that's my use), you need this. A nicely packaged product that does the job as advertised.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cassette Cleaner by Allsop

By Joe from Portland,OR on 08/14/2007


Describe Yourself:

Technically Challenged, Practical

Pros:

Easy To Use, Good Value, Works Great

Best Uses:

Delicate Equipment, Portable Electronics

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

[...] the best cassette cleaner out there!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gets the job done

By NakManDan from Chicago, IL on 07/04/2007


Describe Yourself:

Gearhead, Professional, Practical, Tech Savvy

Pros:

Good Value, Easy To Use, Dries Quickly, Works Great

Best Uses:

Car Stereos, Regular Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is probably the best way to clean car tape decks without having to take them apart. It covers the capstans and pinch rollers too, not just the head.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cleans as advertised

By straight talk Verified Reviewer from houston texas on 02/07/2007


Cons:

Replacement Cartridges

Pros:

Good Value, Easy To Use, Dries Quickly, Works Great

Best Uses:

Regular Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

expectations met. however, the replacement cartridges are very difficult to replace. need instructions. looks like i'll have to buy the whole mechanism- again. extremely unhappy with this aspect of the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid, useful product

By Paul the audio guy from Oakville, Ontario Canada on 08/28/2006


Cons:

Does Not Always Work

Pros:

Easy To Use, Works Great

Best Uses:

Portable Electronics, Regular Use, In Car Cassette Players

A good all around product. I have used it for years. Not perfect, but nothing is! Good for those hard to reach machines. If used on semi- regular basis will keep things clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I will buy this product again.

By Chico from Juneau, AK on 03/21/2006


Pros:

Easy To Use

Best Uses:

I Still Have A Lot Of Cassette Players

I have used this since I first obtained a cassettee player and been very satisfied with the way it cleaned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've used this product for years.

By Kathy, the music lover from New York on 02/20/2006


Cons:

Process Of Replacing Pads Is Cumbersome

Pros:

As Pads Get Dirty, Replace W/clean Ones

Best Uses:

Good For Car Or Home Stereo

I still have my original cleaning cassettes from many years ago with some extra replacement pads. The pads do a great job cleaning the heads and rollers of the cassette player. I've really only needed to buy new cleaning fluid in all the years I've used the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product for the job!

By The Lyons Verified Purchaser from Fayeteville, AR on 01/23/2006


Pros:

Doesn't Leave Streaks, Fast, Easy To Use

My tapes started sounding really awful, and I remembered having this product many years ago, so I searched and found it again. Now my tapes sound great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I recommend this product

By Albert Verified Reviewer from Winchester,Va on 01/16/2006


Pros:

Easy To Use, Fast

Product worked great, it led me to find out that my cassette was bad in the end.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved