Home » 26395 » 13 Reviews

Nikon 26395 Coolpix L28 20.1mp 5x Red Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

69% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great for your camera

By nickhame from Tallahassee, FL, USA on 07/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it takes great hd pictures with the nikkor lens nice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY VERY BAD CAMERA

By VicR from Undisclosed on 04/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

DO NOT BUY THIS CAMERA! I bought this camera specifically for a trip in three weeks where I cannot easily charge the reusable batteries on my reliable Sony. This camera has broken before I even used up the batteries it came with from the store. I only managed to take circa 80 pictures and videos before the only thing it would do is show a broken flower on the viewscreen and not do anything else. Moreover, the pictures and videos I did manage to take are in a format that Adobe Premiere Elements does not like--I have to manually edit each one to get it to be accepted. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE CAMERA.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth the money

By amd1 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have been using Nikon for a number of years and the problem that occurs is the viewing screen is touched the wrong way and it breaks. I use a camera daily for my job. After going through 6 in a little over a year, I changed brands. I purchased an LG at roughly the same price and it lasted nearly 2 years. Upon that camera breaking, in a hurry, I decided to try your product again. I bought this camera on 12/24/2013 and exactly 2 months later, the same thing happens. So needles to say, I have gone with another brand. I would in fact like my money back for this item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By enigma29 from Undisclosed on 03/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent product A fast camera, easy to use, very good, recommend to all, an excellent choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good low cost camera

By SteK from Undisclosed on 02/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good inexpensive digital camera. I have high end Nikon digital and love it, but this is a good down and dirty scenery shooter. Took it on a cruise and loved the results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Camera Pics small Camera size

By PWCam from Undisclosed on 02/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ME LIKEY. Berry good pictures take very easy nice color


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

problem whit battery compartment door...

By pepe from chesapeake, va. usa on 01/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is my second camera Coolpix, the first one was an L-22 serial number 32002073, about 2 years ago, en October 2013 bought a Coolpix L-28, serial number 31013450, now I have bought with the broken battery compartment door, I like the camera, but the door need to be disingned of the different way. It is not fear to have a new camera whit the broken door. Plesase let me know that it is going to be look at this problem... thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Little Camera

By Shootest from West Warwick, RI, USA on 12/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Small, compact camera, easy to use, very user friendly and high quality photos and video at a great price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Takes good pictures..

By Denise from Florida, USA on 11/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seems to be a great camera, so far,so good. I think I will enjoy it a lot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish I had bought something else

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/14/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This camera takes really poor quality photos compared to my last point and shoot. I find it difficult to operate and the controls are not user frendly. I canot reccomend this camera to anyone in good conscience. I can reccommend buying another make and model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A lot of good things

By wrightone from Undisclosed on 09/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to operate but it should have a back light on buttons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great to have camera:

By sennels67 from Philadelphia Pa on 09/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have just purchase this Cool pix L 28 camera and I am glad that I did I would recommend this camera to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use. Great Camara

By ALF7141 from Texas, USA on 08/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Features are easy to learn. Overall great Camera. Awesome Pics


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved