Home » Photography » Binoculars/monoculars » 6453 » 176 Reviews

Nikon 6453 Buckmasters 4.5-14 X 40mm Matte Bdc Riflescope Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 176 reviews)

77% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

New Design is AWFUL

By EmilyG from Undisclosed on 05/21/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We loved the older design cups! They never leaked and last a long time. The new lid design is hard to secure on cup and it ALWAYS leaks when on its side. Will not be buying anymore of the new cups!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Horrible design

By Memememene from Undisclosed on 05/20/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Loved the old ones and so did my son but this new design is horrible!!!! Saying they leak is an understatement, the liquids inside ours just pours out even after replacing the valve parts!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spill-proof? Hardly.

By lmstoehr from Fort Mill, SC, United States on 05/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Like many others, I loved the old design and it worked beautifully with our daughter. When our son started using the sippy cups, I bought a few of the newly designed cups and was SERIOUSLY disappointed. It is quite obvious this was not a tested product because if it was, Playtex would have realized very quickly that the top pops off even with the gentlest of falls. Awful design - DO NOT BUY!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Leaks often

By LHoll from Ontario, Canada on 05/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have the previous generation of Playtex PlayTime Spout Cup and were happy with them. We picked up some of the new generation for our second daughter. I find the lid very difficult to screw on properly, meaning that when the cup eventually ends up thrown from the highchair and landing on its side on the floor, milk begins to leak out. We check the lid each time, and each time it looks as though it is on properly. I recommend finding the previous generation if you can, they worked well for us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement Straw?

By henryj from NH on 05/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really do like this cups because they are leak proof, and hold a good amount of liquid, and are easy to assemble. Where can I buy replacement straws? It is frustrating that a few of the straws have torn, and I have 4 cups, but only 2 straws.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Cup! Only kind I will buy

By Hannah33 from Tucson, AZ, United States on 05/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I buy several of these cups a month! They are my daughters favorite and pass the spill-proof test. Thank you for the amazing sippycups!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No good!

By Lauren_Hamblin from Hawaii, United States on 05/15/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have been using this cup for about 2 months now. Every time my daughter throws the cup the lid comes off or the plastic piece inside falls out. The lid is easy to get on for me but comes off too easily. We like the old version better!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Older style is much better

By KimH from Flotida on 05/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought a few of these newer cups assuming they would be as great as my others (I am a mother of three and they have lasted years- but are getting scratched up so I wanted to get some newer ones). These have leaked pretty consistently so far. I will of course keep trying, but I am searching for some older ones to replace.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOT compatible with old style

By MSmom from Mississippi, United States on 05/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought the NEW straw cup for my 18 month old because I wanted more for a trip. Found out that they were a new design, which was NOT labeled on the packaging, and not compatible with the old design. The valve is different and was harder to take apart and put back together. The lids are smaller and do not fit on the older ones. The cups are also thinner and tip over easier. I did not fill the cup to see if it leaked like others claim but I can see how it would. Promptly returned the cups the next day. Gave a middle rating because i love the old style but dislike the new. Searching and shopping online for older styles that are compatible with my cup collection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No! No! No!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Aweful cup. This thing leaks any time it lays on it's side. I am so angry because they actually say leak proof guarantee.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great design, but...

By MrsBinky from Warren, MI, United States on 04/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I just bought these cups, washed and put back together (easier than other brands), but leaks and is not spill proof. Locking system is too quiet and hard to twist.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this cup untill....

By jessica from Arkansas, United States on 04/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cup is great, the only problem I have the only thing you can get to fit in the straw and valve are nipple brushes, which is fine it cleans it great, but it is hard to get it in and out of the cup parts. Also as this is the only thing that I have found that fits into it it also causes tear, over a few times of being washed with a nipple brush the once leak proof adventually begins to leak. It would be nice if they sold the replacement parts in stores that way after the cups began to leak I wouldn't have to buy new ones. These last set my son has had for about 5 months.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Did not like at all

By PandaMom from Undisclosed on 03/30/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We use only playtex sippy cups. These have a different valve. The lids were hard to get to click into place. Maybe we didn't have it clicked in correctly, but it leaked milk all over our floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Straw Cup; Really spill proof!

By SLPMom from Illinois on 03/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My experience has been nothing but wonderful. My son first learned to use a straw with this cup, it was the first straw he was finally successful with at close to 18 months. I started my daughter with it earlier, and she has been using it since 9 months. Unless it is dropped from the high chair or table, it really is leak proof. With a tall drop, it may leak a little or the straw may need adjusting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New "locking" design is terrible

By MonkeyMom from Franklin, MA on 03/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We LOVE Playtex cups, but recently they changed their locking design. The new design leaks constantly and is extremely difficult to lock and unlock. The little nubs on the lid for locking wore down after two uses, but it was leaking from the first use. I truly wish they would bring back the previous design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Kiani711 from upstate NY on 03/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 17 mo old daughter loves her cups and so do we. They don't leak or spill and they don't sweat like other cups so your furniture stays clean and dry. The only disappointment is that there are no replacement parts. We now have 4 cups and only 2 lids that can be used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally found a cup our Little One likes!

By MiasMomma from Undisclosed on 02/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After trying so many sippy cups. I tried this one & finally a sippy cup my 17 month old baby girl will drink from!!! Whew! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The old style ones were great

By Truckmom121 from Massachusetts on 02/11/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Had screw on top cups that looked just like these. The rubber inside was worn so replaced the cup with these. The new ones are easy to use but when dropped on the floor the top pops right off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Leaking !!!

By Ramma from Oregon, OH, USA on 01/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

No matter what I try, the milk still comes out of the straw when my granddaughter sets her cup down. I have to remember to loosen the lid to relieve the pressure, but then when I tighten it to the click, it happens again. I have tried all ways; I barely have the straw inserted because I thought the star had to be closed to keep the milk in. That isn't working either. I have these and my daughter kept buying them thinking it was a faulty straw. I see most people are having the same problems. If it didn't leak I would give a 5 in all categories. Sorry Playtex, there needs to be a fix.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea but leaks all the time

By momof2inMI from Undisclosed on 01/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought a 2 pack of these cups for my son because he likes using a straw and the insulated part of this cup keeps drinks cooler longer. The biggest flaw is these cups leak around the top where they screw in as well as the liquid sucks itself back up the straw and out the top of the straw, making a big mess of sticky juice. I have tried a couple different cups and different liquids, all with failure. I'm not sure what it is about the suction of the straws in this cup, but they cause the liquid to come back out even while the child is not sucking on the straw and getting all over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good cup ... except the siphoning

By jsj9fc from Bluffton, SC, USA on 01/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great cups in every aspect but one - they build up pressure inside and eventually will siphon milk out the top of the straw and make a mess. Playtex needs to work to find a solution. I would still recommend them as the best straw sippy we have used, but be aware you need to loosen and re-tighten the lid periodically to avoid the siphoning problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these cups!

By Nmel from Undisclosed on 01/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love these cups and so does my daughter! But unfortunately we have lost straws! And I was wondering if playtex sells any replacement ones? I'd love to replace the straws rather than all the bottles I have bought!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do not buy!!

By GraysMom from IL on 12/01/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Leaks!!! I have other Playtex cups and they are all I buy but DO NOT get the ones with the straws, leaked from the start.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cheap lids!!!!

By Murray987 from Undisclosed on 11/27/2013


Pros:

Cute

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Cheap lids!!!! I've bought 4 cups now and every lid cracks within a month or two!!! Very frustrating!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement lids

By Suzy from Missouri on 11/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these cups but I wish the lids were available to replace. These cups are expensive and having replacement lids would help in cost saving.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By RobinW from Undisclosed on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it - works great. Keeps my kids drinks cold or hot with no spills.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Rudie1390 from Undisclosed on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product but I would like to have the option of buying the straws for this cup they are not easy to clean and i if i need to replace them well i have to get a new cup


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No REPLACEMENT straws

By MOmmy24 from Arizona on 11/08/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love the product. It looks great & it works great, though there are other products that are similar & much cheaper, I would buy these instead until I realized that there are no replacement valves for the straw cups. I lost a couple of valves & the cups are useless without them. For sanitary reasons as well, they should have replacements straw valves. I stopped buying them after the first 3 sets. Now I have a newborn & unless they have replacement straw valves by the time she starts using sippy cups, I am going with Munchkin spill proof straw sippy cups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

don't like

By stefany from texas on 11/05/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

spill- proof guaranteed yeah right they leak everywhere. out the straw and get on everything. I have only used water and milk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT CUP - but need replacement straws

By mommyofgreatkids from Undisclosed on 11/02/2013

i like the cup compared to the others i have used, especially the slide over the straw. some leaking if filled too full. my only problem is I cant find replacement straws anywhere!! not even through the playtex website!! This is a huge problem for me since its such a waste to throw away the entire cup when all I need is a replacement straw. I'll probably find another brand that offers a replacement straw pack when choosing a new cup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Leak-Proof!

By ChristinaP from Providence, RI, USA on 10/28/2013


Pros:

Cute Designs

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have purchased 3 of these, because my 1 year old prefers to use straws. I hate this item! It leaks everywhere. I have tried twisting closed until it "locks" but so much pressure builds up and milk spouts out of the cup. I've tried not twisting it closed all the way, and it works for a little while until the pressure builds up again. A waste of money, when we don't have a lot as it is!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bad experience

By ankara from Melbourne, FL, USA on 10/23/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

very disappointed with this product , I purchased several of these items and I've had nothing but bad experience. they leak all over my diaper bag, all the time. and even when I put them on top of the table, the liquid comes out all the time, waist of my money and they accumulate mold on the straw all the time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stopper

By Renn from FL on 09/20/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I'm so disappointed that the stopper portion has torn and a replacement cannot be found anywhere not even on the web page


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved them at first

By Pierce from Racine, WI, USA on 09/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these cups for my daughter at first but when I put them in the dishwasher last night the outer clear plastic shrunk and now they are deformed and won't even stand up. Very disappointing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The BEST No-Spill Cup ever!!!

By Granny from The Colony, TX, USA on 09/16/2013


Pros:

Sturdy, Comes In Great Colors/patterns, Insulated To Keep Cool/warm, Design Is Great, Great Value, Doesn't Leak Everywhere

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 2 grandsons and they make their share of messes. I have gone and bought the latest bottles and cups since they were born but nothing compares to the insulated sip cups by Playtex. Sure any cup will leak a drop or so, nothing is perfect no matter how much they advertise otherwise but I have bought from the cheap store cups to Nuby with no luck. Nuby's products are awful and you have to get all the little air vents turned just right, etc or they pour out. We never even had a chance to use them once without the product leaking everywhere. Playtex cups are simple. One silicone piece that goes into the lid and has a small end as well as a large end to know which way is correct. That's it. You just fill & go without the worry of liquids being poured all over clothing, carpet, car seats, etc. They are fantastic and I wish my kids had these when they were younger. I commend Playtex for making a simple and hassle-free product that works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By My3sons from Indiana, USA on 09/12/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I'm so disappointed in the playtex straw cups for a few reasons. 1. They don't sell replacement straws so when your child chews through the rubber top part or the bottom part accidentally melts in the dishwasher, you're suppose to buy a whole new cup! Boo Playtex, I even looked up buying replacement sippy lids just so I could save a little and not be so wasteful. Nope they don't sell those either. 2. My cups have recently started to overflow through the straw for some reason causing a big mess. The only plus is that they're easy for the child to open by themselves unlike other brands(that at least sell replacement parts).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cheap

By Tarmare from Wisconsin, USA on 09/11/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My kids have had the cups for about 2 months and the cups hold up, however the lids do not. The lids have cracked and now I have cups without lids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

finally one that doesn't leak!!!

By smai from Undisclosed on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 2 year old is a whiz when it comes to getting his sippy cups to spill every where!!! This is the only cup he has not been able to spill. The other great thing is it is so easy to clean and with a 2 month old I need easy! My son loves his straw cups and I love them just as much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love, love, love

By Redlady73 from Chicago, IL, USA on 08/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this for all three kids- ages 1, 1, and 2. They LOVE them! I wish playtex would sell the lids with straws individually. I accidentally bought some spout cups on line. Like the designs on the cups, but my kids don't like the spout. Straws are far better in this home. These keep drinks cool and really are spill resistant. Would just love to have the lids sold separately. Lisa


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my son love it

By epcrespo from Phenix city, AL on 08/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son love the car theme and I love the durability of the cup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This cup is tougher than my grandson!

By CherylinAL from Fultondale, AL on 08/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cup is amazing. No matter how much he shakes it or leaves it sitting upside down it just doesn't leak. The bright colors are fun and appealing. Super easy to clean. It's the only cup we buy now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

still using them

By LisaFF from Undisclosed on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My oldest son is 6 years old and he is still using the cup. I did contact Playtex when I wanted to change the lids on the cups to make them sippy cups. They sent me replacement lids that fit perfectly over the old straw cup. The cups haven't cracked, but they do leak some of the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eh

By jcarole from Undisclosed on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

At first we really liked this cup, but as time went on it started to leak when we would shut the lid. And now my daughter has completely chewed apart the top straw part. It just does not work for our family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

plautec sippy love

By JenZ from Undisclosed on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love these cups. The only ones we buy. They don't leak and the kids love the styles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cup review

By courtney from Undisclosed on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. Keeps my daughters drinks cold for hours and never leaks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By jcarole from Undisclosed on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 2 1/2 year old uses these when we are on the go now. I don't have to worry about them leaking out all over the bag or car. She really likes them and has no problem using them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Playtex Flower Spout Cup

By Jenny3779 from Torrington,CT on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter instantly fell in love with this cup when she saw it at the store 4 years ago. I love buying her girly stuff so this cup was perfect for her. Never spilled or leaked and her drinks were always cold.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice designs

By asmaa from usa on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i like its colors and each design i bought the red and pink and blue one for mu kids its nice and easy to clean and has unique and special look i bringed with me out side united state on trip and found mu son has his special sippy cup than other babyds


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for clumsy "big kids"

By Jlmcgrory from Undisclosed on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We adore these cups! We have spill loving 4 and 3 year olds who we force to use sippy cups when they are anywhere but the kitchen. They NEVER fight us on using these cups and LOVE the boyish sports themed ones we purchased! Can not wait for our 9 month to start using them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Brianne from KINGSTON IL on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product! Use them with my daughter and cant wait to use them with my son!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Playtex Insulator Spout Cup

By kitty from Greenville, Texas on 08/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kids can be messy. This cup is awsome because they can shake it, drop it, tip it over and NO SPILS!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

playtex cups are the best

By MelissaR from north baltimore, ohio on 08/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we got this cup for are little girl when she was like two she is now 5 years old and it looks like new to this day even my 21 month old son use it today in the picture it is missing the lid but it was getting washed at that time!!!! they are spill proof and work are kids love them are 5 year old still always want to use them but we only let her for long car rides now that she is 5 and getting bigger! if you are looking for a cup i would always make sure it is from playtex never have had any preambles with these cups at all but other brands just don't work and are a wast of money!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved This Cup

By Kerryg1283 from Undisclosed on 08/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a mom to 3, This cup was fantastic! It kept the drinks chilled and fresh and my mischievous children could not get the tops off this specific cup!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best cup ever

By corinne from Undisclosed on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son lives this cup. he likes to put it upright when drinking even though it has a straw. This cup hardly ever drips or leaks. I would recommend this cup to new moms with toddlers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good cup

By JoyceM from Minden, LA on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My toddler loves these cups, they are easy to use and they keep his drink cold and never have a problem with spilling, would recommended to anyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the cup

By JessicaR from Kentucky on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Love this cup, great at keeping drinks cold. Never had one to leak that I can recall. It's best to take the whole cup completely apart every 2nd or 3rd use to get it really clean or it will smell and be icky. My daughter has at least a dozen of these cups if not more. Loved that we could get characters on the cups. Good value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the insulator cup

By AshH from Fairfield, Texas on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this cup! It's easy to use, clean and scrub! There is no leakage and its very durable! It's a great price for the product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cup!

By JessicaR from Kentucky on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this cup! Great cup for babies who are more advanced in drinking from a sippy. It doesn't leak like other cups and its easy to clean. Love playtex


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Cup!

By JoyceM from Minden, LA on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this cup, both of my younger sons use this cup and it keeps there drink cold and last forever, would recommended this cup to anyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tough to clean

By pickle from Cornelius, Oregon on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I find the straws are hard to clean, and some have even developed mildew/mold in the straw. Love the idea, but not the easiest item to keep clean


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

over all good cup

By Kasey from Somerset ky on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I feel that this cup did its job when starting with straw stage with my daughter. It didn't leak unless she tipped it upwards. Very great and sis help with transferring.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these cups!

By mmkarnes from USA on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these cups everyday for our two kids 4&2. The only thing we need for this cup is a way to buy replacement straw tops! The 2 year old likes to bite them and after a while they get holes...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's ok...

By MaiyasMom from Providence, RI on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cup was great at 1st because my daughter refused to drink from a traditional sippy cup, but now for some reason, all of a sudden the liquid comes back up through the straw... I still use the cup, but only for water and usually only on day trips. I like the fact that I can put ice and water in it and it stays cool for hours. My daughter now drinks from a traditional sippy cup, so I have been using another leak proof brand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a fan

By HollyB from Iowa, USA on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

pressure builds up in the cup and comes out of the straw. If the straw is folded in the liquid will spray when it's opened up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

keeping it cool

By BelindaF from Undisclosed on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves this cup ever since he was 1 year old and still uses it now that he is almost 4. The cup makes it easier for him to drink his milk. The only problem is if he keeps out for a long time the milk starts leaking out from the straw.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Insulator straw cup is my favorite because it easy to travel with and my little one loves to flip up the straw

By Jenwaz from Undisclosed on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for the car and travel - it helps my little guy feel as if he's drinking out of a big boy cup rather then a sippy cup


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

big boy cup

By TommysMommy from Dayton, Ohio on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son is 14 months, we've had these since he turned 1. He loves them, they make him feel like a big boy. I use one of those hospital cups with the lid and the straw for ice water to keep the cats out and he was always trying to drink my water from it. So i saw these and thought he could have his own cup like mommy's, only his has fun pictures on it. I love that you can cover the straw to keep it clean. Some water gets up the straw, he loves that because he discovered he can fling it at me. My only issue has been that sometimes the straw gets stuck in the slider cover.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Playtex Straw Cup

By KimB from FL on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 19 month son loves these cups and so do I. They are insulated so they don't sweat on the outside when you have cold juice inside. They are leak proof which is good when he throws them on the floor. Just make sure you don't tighten the lid too tight, sometimes that will cause liquid that come up out of the straw a little bit. I wish you could buy extra lids so I could turn my regular sippy cups into the lidded cups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!

By CaseyC from Undisclosed on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Let me just start by saying I swear by this cup! My daughter is 3 years old and from the time she transitioned into cups up till now she has only used these cups. I have never had an issue at all, no leaks, no mold, no breaks, && it always keeps things cold for long periods of time! I will only use these cups with my daughter and now my newborn son :) playtex is the way to go, from bottles to cups!! Love this :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome cups, LOVE them!

By MamaErin from Virginia on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter had soft spout cups at the beginning & after months of working with her she FINALLY took a hard spout insulator cups so we immediately bought more & threw away the soft spouts. She absolutely loves them & I do to! Easy to clean & we never have any messes anymore from chewing on the spout! We love your products & you are a lifesaver since these type cups are the only ones we could get our daughter on after a soft spout cup!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT CUP!!

By boo4andrew from Tucson, AZ USA on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like these cups and so does my little one! I gave only 4 stars because I don't feel that it is truly leak proof, but it still does a pretty good job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect cup!

By Anonymous from Saginaw Michigan on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Keeps my sons drinks cold all day! Added bonus we have the Autism themed cup and part of the purchase price was donated to Autism! Great cup supporting a great cause!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

playtex insulator spout cup

By Angeleny from Undisclosed on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are the only cups my 2 yr old son will use. i love the fact that they keep his drinks cold for a prolonged period of time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cool and spill proof

By pickle from Cornelius, Oregon on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that this cup is insulated to keep my kiddos drinks fresh!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cup

By CBell from Undisclosed on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cup is great, has the same great quality that playtex is known for, don't leak, and keeps stuff cold! My kids love it and will use them for my new one as well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE

By Twinmamma from Groveland, Florida on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 17 month old twins and they and I LOVE these cups!! I will use NO other cups ever again!! These cups keep drinks cold and don't leak a moms dream cup!! Thank you Playtex for the greatest product EVER!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Momoffourormore from Mississippi on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these cups. I have tries many brands and some the non spill piece falls out when my kids play. Not these cups! They hold up strong O active little ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only cups we use

By jessiejames0814 from Undisclosed on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My family absolutely loves these cups. Not only for the convience, the fact they are dishwasher safe and easy to assemble, but the fact they are cars. My sons favorite movie is cars and those are the only cups he wants to drink from. They have easy suction and are small enough for him to hold in one hand. The hard plastic makes them practically indestructable to breaking. They also have a tightening proff system that tells you how far to tighten your cup. We only 8 or 9 of these cups and I love them. They only reason this cup does not get a 5 is because one of the lids on my cup split along the seem line where my child would drink and I don't know if this was because of pressure or a defect in my cup. I have only had it happen once, but it still happened.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these cups!!

By Awinnrn from Undisclosed on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these cups! Started out with many different brands and types but this cup was our winner. Easy to clean, never leaks, durable, and my daughter loves the princess ones. Another overall great product from playtex.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works well

By Shanghai from Tampa on 08/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Keeps liquids cool and easy to use. I need to just figure out if I can just buy lids to replace the ones my daughter chewed up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just okay

By crysld from pittsburgh, PA on 08/08/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I just bought a 2-pack of the Playtex Insulator straw cups & they're just okay. my daughter is very active, so I have to make sure that her cups are not going to leak, due to the fact that she throws & shakes her cup a lot, so it usually ends up on her tray or the floor sideways & these do leak a little. I don't know why, but they do. I did attach the straw correctly & it still leaks. I recommend the Playtex Lil' Gripper cups over these because they're easier to clean & put back together, plus they have never leaked on me, ever. I mean, not even once.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It started leaking.

By Alyssa1 from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 08/05/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After about a week of use it started leaking from the second hole, for what I paid I expected a better product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't find replacement straws!

By robynbmwz3 from Germantown, OH, USA on 07/27/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love these cups. They work great, don't spill, are easy to know when the lid is screwed on. The only problem I have is that I cannot find replacement straws anywhere. Like any cup with a silicone straw, they get chewed up. I don't want to have to purchase all new cups just because the straw is chewed up. If I could find replacements, I would rate these 5 stars. Without that, I wouldn't buy them again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mysterious overflow

By Shells1010 from Dallas, TX, USA on 07/09/2013


Pros:

Easy To Clean

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've purchased about 10 of these things and they have a problem that randomly the liquid starts coming back up the straw and leaks everywhere. I've throw all of them away.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PLATEXT CUP

By LESI from RALEIGH NC on 07/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

MY COUSIN USED THIS CUP AND SHE LOVED IT ~ THE CUP NEVER GAVE ANY PROBLEMS I WOULD USE THIS CUP FOR MY SON


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome product

By chellyc from north carolina on 07/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

is it possible i can purchase just the lids n the inside lid part i keep losing them but have a ton of cups


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great cup!

By Andrea from Undisclosed on 06/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cup really is the only one you need to buy, hands down. Never leaks, very durable if thrown. Will buy these in the future for next baby!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Straw cup

By mommyoftwo from California on 06/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything I was looking for in a cup for my child: Durable, leak & spill proof, keeps drink cool or warm, easy to clean (just place in the top rack of the dishwasher), and BPA free. Highly recommend to other parents!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Straw too easy to chew

By Anonymous from Harrisburg, PA on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Overall, I liked this cup, until my daughter started biting off pieces of the straw. Because of that, we had to get rid of these. I think a more heavy duty straw would help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Straw sippy cup

By ErinMommy from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like being able to give my son a straw sippy cup to help him develop properly without having to use a sippy cup. The only bad thing is it is a little difficult to clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

insulated cup with straw

By BethB from Pinckney, mi on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this cup, very easy for my little grandson to use, it does tend to leak up the straw but he loves it'


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good cup

By britsi from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this cup for my son when trying to get away from supplies. One this I didn't like was the difficulty cleaning parts of it. I did like how it closes and doesn't leak.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

truly works

By candy from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ive used this on 3 so far(will use with this baby also ) . leakproof beyond any other brand. love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Our favorite straw cup

By MeganC from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our favorite straw sippy cup. Easy for my kids to drink from. And we love the cute pictures on the cups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cars

By AshlieE from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughters favorite cup!! And it's spill proof :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good sippy Cup

By ErinMommy from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my son 6 years ago and it is one of the few sippy cups that still doesn't leak for my new 1 year old who is using it now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best cup around

By PJandJohnnysMom from Farmington, NH on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these cups, they do not spill. They hold a generous amount of liquid and keep liquids cold for many hours. My kids love them because they come in great patterns and feature many of their favorite colors. I have tried other cups but always go back to these! The only drawback is the valve make sure to place it in a dishwasher basket. The cup WILL leak if you lose the valve and replacements cost almost as much as the cup!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool looking cup

By JuliaN from Fullerton ca on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son who is a McQueen fan loves this cool looking cup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By Maggie from Bohemia on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves these cups. They do not leak so , they are great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great cups

By deanna from vancouver wa on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i like the designs that my kids enjoy. but also these are one of the few cups that my sons have that don't leak. I have another brand that leaks all the time, im never buying them again. but these ones don't leak. yaay


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The greastest cups ever made

By Sandyhooker10 from Sandy Hook, ky on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The cups are great, my daughters loves them, The big plus with these cups are NO LEAKING!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cup!!!

By Ascrider52us from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves all the different designs. I have bought a lot of them. They r the best cups out there !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My little princess

By LiLLauren518 from Jackson, New Jersey on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter absolutely loves this sippy cup. She's eight months old a little younger then it's recommended age but she took to it really quickly. It's super easy to clean out which is really nice. My daughter also loved the pattern, she got a kick of showing it to every character she met.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this cup

By Sonia2013 from Somerset ky on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves these cups they r really good and don't leak


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent straw cup

By JaniceP from Undisclosed on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My little boy will only drink from a straw cup, and this is the best one I've found. Like all straw cups, it will leak as the liquid inside warms up over time. Still, it's an excellent cup, and I love that there is a straw cup that is insulated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome cup

By hurryback79 from texas on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this cup both my kids love them, my youngest was 8 months when he started using it! Only problem is my dishwasher will mess up the threads on the seal so its hard to pit the lod on sometimes we no longer wash in the dishwasher!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Cup

By meageam from Lorton, Va on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the only cup so far my toddler can not destroy! Our pantry is full of these cups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Kydd37 from Russellville, KY on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cup is as it is advertised. It would be even better if it was made easier to clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing cup

By Danielle from Clare Michigan on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son is 21 months old and absolutely loves this cup. We have bought and tried several different cups or many name brands. This is by far the best. They all claim to be leak and spill proff but not all of them are. This playtex cup is just one of many playtex products our family depends on. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only cups we have found that dont leak

By MeganC from California on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the only sippy cups we have found that do not leak. Both my girls love these cups and so do I. So nice to not have to worry about their drinks ending up all over my house or my diaper bag. I wish I could give these cups more then 5 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the money

By AmberP from Undisclosed on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Loved this cup as they have not leaked on me. Well worth the money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great transition cup

By Stef from Marysville, California on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this has been the most helpful cup when trying to get my son to give up the bottle plus it doesn't leak and keeps his drinks nice and cool.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite

By Britnie58 from Reno, nv on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These cups are my favorite. I like the stoppers in them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great cups

By ShannonV6 from boca raton, fl on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for my preschool aged children. The exterior needs to be a little tougher after multiple drops, but what really holds up after multiple drops. Otherwise it's great! Comes in perfect designs for the older ones. Really easy to clean. So mama is happy happy happy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing products

By jessk from grafton, wv on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My children have always used playtex products this cup is their all time favorite. amazing products never leak. would deff recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Playtex Insulator Cups!!!

By IvyB from Jacksonville, FL on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it! We started out with the non-insulated version and was the only thing my daughter would use consistently to wean from her bottle. Soon after, we switched to the insulator cups and I couldn't be more happy. My only gripe is that occasionally air seems to get trapped in the spout and will spew milk bubbles. Aside from it, she carries these things around all the time and I never worry about milk or juice puddles. And, of course, her drinks stay cooler longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

son loves

By StephanieP from ohio on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves this cup we have 4 bc its the only one he ever wants to drink out of. Keeps drinks cold and forts perfectly in his hands. He feels extra special carrying McQueen around with him.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Princess cup

By SerenaP from Covina ca on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cup comes in handy doesn't leak and my daughter loves drinking out of it rather than a bottle


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Straw cup

By Hailey from United States on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter and I love this cup, it's very realistic and has thought her how to drink from a straw. We use them for anything she drinks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great water cup

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these cups for water but don't feel comfortable putting other drinks in them since its hard to clean the straw part thoroughly. I agree with others that its very disappointing that you no longer sell replacement parts, the cups are fine but the straws tend to get chewed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best sippy cup!

By Momoffourboys from Undisclosed on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have several of these at home. My kids love them. They keep the drinks cold, are easy to clean and don't leak all over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By Kari from Undisclosed on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best cup ever!! I transitioned my LO at 15 months... No pacis or bottles. All the other sippys leaked and dripped. This is an amazing lying secure cup! Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Missymae588 from NC on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was the first hard top sippy cup I ever gave my girl, she loves it and uses it daily! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love these cups!

By VSchulze from Oakville, CT on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have the princess cup as well as the more generic patterns and LOVE that they don't leak! My girl was picky at first and would only take soft spout cups but one day she decided these were all she wants to use now and I love how they really are leak proof! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cup

By Momma3 from Cali on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think its a great cup. I find that it sometimes leaks if I tighten it too much over overfill it. Don't recommend for airplanes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright and Cheery

By BeccaP from Pennsylvania on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this sippy cup - the floral patterns are so bright and cheery you can help but smile!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Our GO To cup

By MandyZ from Undisclosed on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After trying about 10 different sippy cups, we pitched all the rest and bought a bunch of this cup. Super easy to clean and assemble and it does NOT leak!!! It also has survived falling off the roof of the car as I pulled out of the driveway. Highly recommend!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No replacement straws

By Rainbow from Canada on 06/05/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The overall quality is good, but not being able to buy replacement straws is too wasteful. I called Playtex and they told me that I should be able to order them from their website, but that it is down at the moment and to check again in a couple of weeks. I waited and tried and called again two more times. Each time waiting for two-three weeks. They keep telling me the same thing each time, so I really doubt their honesty. That is the reason I would not recommend this product or company for that matter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good cup, but no replacement straws!

By EmmyandChickensMom from Mahopac, NY, USA on 06/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cup works well except as others stated they do leak out of the staw as the liquid inside gets warmer. I keep the cup inside a plastic bag whole in the diaper bag to make sure my bag doesn't get soaked. My second complaint is that the straws get really moldy and you can not buy replacement straws. I fully disassemble the straws to clean, but mold still grows. Playtex, please sell just the replacement straws!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The cup that takes a licking and keeps on ticking.

By LeslieG from NJ on 05/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love that this cup keeps the kids drink cool which makes my children want to drink it. What I do not like is that milk always comes out the straw. Some weird reason I have found it is worse in certain weather and different states. Not sure if it is the pressure changes but that is my own conclusion. We have tried to tighten the lid and also to keep it right on the lines and with no change. I really do love the cups because my children are adventuress and our cups have fallen from great heights and never broken. I love this cup for water and I continue to buy them for this reason alone. Great cup just not good for milk unless you want to clean up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cup Leaks Horribly

By MomOf3 from Chicagoland, USA on 05/21/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

(If it matters, I have a different pattern that I don't see pictured online.) The pros: This cup is extremely durable, and when the lid clicks, it really is secure--the lid itself does not leak. The cons: My biggest complaint has to do with physics. This cup seals very well; the problem is that when it sits out for more than a few minutes (particularly in warm weather), the air inside the cup expands, and it forces the liquid up the straw, even if the straw is closed. I took the cup to a restaurant; the cup was upright and closed in the insulated beverage pocket, but it leaked so much that it soaked the entire diaper bag, and my son only had 1/3 cup left to drink. This was the worst occurrence (especially since I didn't realize that it had leaked through the rest of the diaper bag until days later when it started to smell and I found my spare clothes at the bottom growing mold. I had no idea it could escape the plastic-coated side pocket!), but it will also start to overflow after a few minutes on the kitchen table. The other con is that the straw is hard to clean; I use a pipe cleaner with ours, but it's still tough, and the soft straw with the restrictor takes special care lest you puncture it or weaken the restrictor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable cup and lid, but leaks all over

By Andrea from Texas on 05/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The issues I've had have already been addressed with Playtex, so I am hoping they use the information to improve these cups. Playtex still makes other great cups, just not the straw one right now. 1. Straws do get moldy if cups aren't washed the same day used. 2. For me, no matter how much I adjusted the straws they either came apart inside the cup when my son threw them down or it still made the 'volcano effect' as someone else mentioned. We were always finding huge puddles wherever a cup had been. Maybe they can find a way to make a less complicated straw mechanism inside to fix both issues. Would definitely consider buying an improved version of this cup in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cup, need replacement straws

By Ssmith from Washington, DC, USA on 05/16/2013


Pros:

Survives Drops Very Well, Almost Toddler Proof

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cups are great, this model actually lets the straw reach the bottom, so liquid is not left over like in the starter straw cup. Tumbler is easy for toddler to hold and has survived some impressive toddler tosses. The value on the cups would be great if I coud get extra straws, I'd happily pay 1/4 the cup price for straw assemblies, but hate having to buy new cups when they get chewed. This would be a five star review if replacement parts were on the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and wash

By HimaniJ from Bellevue WA on 05/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love giving my kids fluids in Insulator Spout cup.Its easy to use and wash too. Its handy and easy tobe in my side bag pocket.Once turned it locks , no clicks or ticks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Playtex part of our life !

By HazellP from Undisclosed on 05/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product my son loves it, treasures it to be all time with him, easy to handle, strong, the decoration keeps him happy and as a parent it makes me happy to know he has the best! Love it !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best insulated leak proof cup

By KeshiaM from Undisclosed on 05/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these insulated leak proof sippy cups. Just wish my little one could get every last drop out. The rubber spout insert keeps her from getting all of her milk. Maybe they can make one that allows them to. Still love it though!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By KristineA from Undisclosed on 05/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As with nearly all Playtex products, this cup works great. I have no complaints, keeps drinks cold, easy to clean and no spills. This design makes my toddler feel like a big boy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make Replacement straws

By Disappointed from Undisclosed on 05/01/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

the straws get lost in the dishwasher, even in a basket. Unfortunately, I will switch brands, because buying new cups is too wasteful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The only leak proof cup I've found

By PrairieT from Kansas on 04/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the only sippy cups we use. They are are durable and do not leak. It stands up to the kids chucking them out of high chairs and strollers and spout chewing. I know when its closed because of the click and it never leaks or spills. It's really easy to clean, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is best sippy/ straw cup out there

By Jackie from Undisclosed on 04/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

no spills these cups are fantastic for the little ones. when we are at home or on the road traveling these have got to be the best that was ever made no spills no mess....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no replacement straws - straws get moldy / broken

By alex from oakland on 04/15/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

while I loved the straw cup at first (actually bought a few of them), the straw got lost in one case, broken in another case and uber-moldy in the final case. I find it very disappointing that you do not sell replacement or extra straws for your straw cups. Having to buy a whole new cup is wasteful. My SIL and I both have multiple cups and no straws. Also their link to "visit playtexstore.com" for replacements on the feedback page is broken. Ironic. I won't buy another playtex strawcup. I'll buy another companies' cup - one that allows us to replace the straw.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best straw cup around only one I buy now.

By Janicegoo from Florida, USA on 04/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this straw cup my daughter who is 16 months uses it and it never spills and she find that it is easier to drink then sippy cups. I love the new disney designs and hope to find a Mickey Mouse one in the straw cup. I have 4 of these cups love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A very Durable sippy cup

By AasiaA from Somerset NJ on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this Sippy cup...All of my kids use this. It's very easy to clean, spill-proof and it doesn't leave odors. I love using this sippy cup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Playtex sippy

By ErinE from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves all these cups immensely. He enjoys telling me what pictures are on them. I highly recommend these because they are so kid friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pricey

By Cardmaker from Michigan, USA on 03/23/2013


Pros:

Really Maintain Beverage Temp

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cups, but without replacements available, they are pricey


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mom

By NikkiS from Undisclosed on 03/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All of my children used these cups, easy to care for and easy to use. I often find them in the strangest places after my 3 1/2 yr old has had it and I haven't had to worry about leaks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cup, wish straws were easily replaced

By longhorn96 from Houston, TX on 03/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These cups are perfectly portable as long as you use them for water (they do occasionally leak a little bit, especially if the liquid is very cold or filled too full). They do seem to leak the least of the other playtex straw cups we've tried. My only complaint is that replacement straws seem impossible to find, and these cups are kind of pricey to keep replacing the entire cup (not to mention it is difficult to located the same design my son has already grown attached to).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good straw cup

By ChristaW from Undisclosed on 02/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The cup is good for a straw cup. I wish we could just buy replacement straws instead of an all new cup. Keeps drink cold, easy to clean, and love that you can close the straw up when not in use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall ok, if you don't mind a wet floor

By Amanda15 from Undisclosed on 02/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've tried dozens of sippy cups, but was really excited to try one by Playtex! The choices of designs/colors are endless and more importantly, the packaging states that it's Spill-Proof. Well....it's not. I've tried several of these cups and none are 100% "spill proof." Some leave small messes than the others, but they all leak! I included a picture of a "small" leak.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent cups!

By MrsS from Undisclosed on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've tried many different brands of straw cups for my son, and Playtex is the best for us. While I had trouble with leaking at first, I realized it was just because I was putting the lid on wrong. It's been a breeze ever since. They're very easy to clean and come in a nice variety of colors and designs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best insulated cup

By JenniferC from Undisclosed on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used these cups for my twins, years ago and went right back to them for my daughter. They are terrific!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love love love

By BrittanyL from Undisclosed on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these cups. My daughter has used them sense she was one and they are awesome. They don't leak. They keep the drink cold for quite a long time. And I love the fact that the design can't be rubbed off like it does on some other silly cups. My daughter loves these cups too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The only cup my 3 kids will drink out of!

By Holly from Florida on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a 3 year old daughter and 2 year old twin boys and the only cups we use are Playtex. My boys were a bit more difficult to transition from bottle to cup, but they loved this one especially the Cars and Toy Story characters. They don't leak, they keep the drink cold, and they are just awesome! We will never stray from Playtex!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't leak!

By VikkiH from Undisclosed on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These cups are great, they don't leak at all when on their side.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only insulated sippy cup my son would use!

By ErinN from Duluth, GA on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loved this sippy cup because he likes cold drinks and this definitely kept his drink cool. Doesn't leak at all but doesn't prevent a good flow!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

only one in our house

By Jaime from NH on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son has used this cup for over a year now, love that they don't leak and the cover "locks" on so he can't take them off. Many other cups he can easily remove lids and make a big mess!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best cup

By AmandaL from Undisclosed on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these cups they are one of the only ones that don't leak all the time. And the designs are good too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Sippy Ever!

By SoniaA from Ohio on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my favourite type of Sippy cup out of all the styles and brands I bought and is the only truly spill-proof one. Well, I have girls so none have "Cars" on but they're the same type of cup. So long as you wash the valves carefully, they don't leak and are very durable when thrown on the floor etc, as toddlers do. The kids are comfortable with drinking out them and like the pictures on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my kids love them

By JenZ from Undisclosed on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love the insulator spout cups, we have the Nemo ones. We don't have leaking issues unless my son dislodges the valves.. I only by playtex sippys because I have had too many issues with other brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sippy cup

By LeahT from Undisclosed on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cup and the Playtex sipster cup are the only ones my daughter will drink out of. She loves them. The only think that I don't care for is that cleaning the lid is sometimes difficult.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These things rock

By RoxyW from Undisclosed on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My LO sucks down her juice or milk and then starts to shiver but refused to let go of the ice cold cup. With the insulation, not only does it keep her drink cool, it keeps her hands warm.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best cup!

By Anonymous from Nathalie, Va on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this cup! Can be thrown and never leaks. My son is rough on his cups so its hard to find good ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By Leogirl013 from FL on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

By far these are the best sippy cups out there! They do not leak, are easy to wash, keep the drinks cool and are easy to hold for little hands. The princess designs are super cute too. I used them with my older daughter & just order more for my younger daughter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love them

By CARL from New jersey on 02/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In shopping for a spill proof straw cup, I tried these! I've had no problems with them. No leaking. A few times I did have the "volcano effect" but no big deal, I did have the cup filled to he brim. I am buying another set tomorrow.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pretty good

By DaniB from Pennsylvania, USA on 02/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes they sometimes bubble up and leak but so do other brands. They are pretty durable and I usually sue for water. I find straw components seem to either get discolored (beginning of mold) or my daughter bites and tears end. I have bought many so think worth value. I should note my daughter never learned to drink from sippy cup and instead learned to straw drink so sippy cups might eb betetr option


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Volcano" affect makes them horrible

By Dolamyt from Florida on 02/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The cups could be good but whatever fluid is inside the cup will ooze up and out of the straw even when the lid is closed. This volcano affect makes the cups useless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awful Leaks!

By Crystal from Roanoke, VA on 02/11/2013


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These cups are durable, but despite the "Spill-proof, Leak-proof" claim, these cups leak even when standing upright. It is sad to have spent a little more money for supposed quality. I will not likely buy any more Playtex cups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By LizC from Undisclosed on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to clean, doesn't leak, overall a good product. My son has been using this for a while.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cup!!!

By JenniferM from Tn on 01/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The cups are great! They keep drinks cool for a long time. They dont leak ay all! The cups themselves are pretty indestructible, the lids however are not. They split at the seams after a little while. We are down to 4 lids for 9 cups. It would be great if they sold replacement lids :) but overall a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Addicted!!

By CandaceM from Charleston SC on 01/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter has had these silly cups since she was about one and she loves them. I have about six in my cabinet right now. Its spill proof and keeps her juice fresh and cold. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome cups!

By ErinG from Undisclosed on 01/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love the Playtex hard spout insulator cups. They are the only cups we will use and we have tried many! They don't leak unless the plastic valves get old and break but replacement packs are available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not my favorite Playtex cup

By Kjazz from Colorado on 01/29/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love Playtex sippy cups but I do not like these very well. They are difficult to open and close and seem to leak quite a bit. Anytime my son drops one it leaks; either the valve comes out or it leaks at the rim. They are bigger on the bottom than normal Playtex cups and are rounded so they don't fit in many cup holders including the High chair, stroller, and car seat. They also do not seem to keep liquids cold much longer than normal cups. I like Playtex cups but I will not buy this style again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cars cup

By AmandaM from FL on 01/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves cars, he watches it everyday. So, when I saw this cup, I bought it for him. He loves it, and keeps the drink cold longer. Even, when we go out to the park. The cap is easy to put on and doesn't leak in my backpack or diaper bag. Also, my son likes chewing on the caps and this one works really good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Go to cup when at home and on the go.

By KurtW from Undisclosed on 01/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The valve system is easy to use and clean. The cap is easy to thread and doesn't leak. The cup keeps my son's little hands warm no matter how cold the milk. The spout is made to last and hasn't suffered the damage from chewing that some of the other cups in our arsenal have. All around a must have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Cup Ever!

By MollyC from Undisclosed on 12/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the only sippy cup I've found that doesn't leak at all! It keeps milk cool for a long time so I don't worry about the milk spoiling if I have to travel with it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing brightness and image quality

By Desertrider Verified Reviewer from Albuquerque, NM on 09/30/2010


Pros:

Rugged, Adequate Power, Easy To Adjust, Clear, Accurate, Easy To Install

Was this a gift?:

No

Describe Yourself:

Hunter

Best Uses:

Short Range, Long Range, Hunting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have mounted the scope on 2 different rifles, a long range Weatherby 257 and a short range Bushmaster 450. Have not hunted with it yet (no seasons currently open). The scope holds zero no matter what. I really like the online Nikon support and the range tables.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved