Home » Gaming » Gaming Consoles » RVLSWFSP » 13 Reviews

Nintendo Wii Console - Includes Wii Sports (rvlswfsp) (rvlswc) (wiirvlswfsp) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Best Uses:

Entertainment (5), Teenagers (4), Kids (5), Multiple Players (5), Sports Games (5), Games (4)

Describe Yourself:

Gaming Novice (3), Casual Gamer (7)

Pros:

Easy To Set Up (8), Excellent Gameplay (6), Great Graphics (3), Lots Of Game Choices (4), Fun For All Ages (3), Fast Setup (4), Improved Game Play (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great

By Bob Verified Purchaser from Houston, Texas on 06/14/2009


Pros:

Improved Game Play, Fast Setup

Describe Yourself:

Casual Gamer

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Games

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This a system is great. My kids and I love it. I like that my five year old can play the games!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A console everyone can enjoy!

By Dane the Snake Verified Purchaser from Fayetteville, NC on 06/13/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Fast Setup, Improved Game Play, Fun Games For The Family, Fun For Party's

Cons:

Include 2 Controllers

Describe Yourself:

Frequent Player

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Games, Interactivity

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found that this console is good for having party's, having fun with the family, and including everyone in the fun. Even people who dont play games that much will have fun using this console. A good ice breaker for new friends!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Gaming System

By Beagle from Leeper, PA on 06/03/2009


Pros:

Fast Setup, Improved Game Play, Improved Network Play

Describe Yourself:

Casual Gamer

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Games

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

System is very easy to set up and get started. Only took me 10 minutes or so and i was ready to go!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best game console out there!!

By Jess Verified Purchaser from New York on 05/04/2009


Pros:

Fast Setup, Improved Game Play

Describe Yourself:

Casual Gamer

Best Uses:

Games, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I waited three years to buy a wii, and I am so glad I finally caved!! Such a great gaming device. Being able to do the action of the game by physically moving is so much fun! Plus so much better than being a couch potato while playing...now gaming is good for you! :)The sports game that comes with it is fun, great graphics. I like that the remote comes with batteries and the silicon casing (surprised Nintendo threw that in for free). $[$]is a great price[...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cheap, fast and in perfect condition

By John D Verified Purchaser from Lake Charles, LA on 03/18/2009


Pros:

Excellent Gameplay, Easy To Set Up, Fun For All Ages, Lots Of Game Choices

Describe Yourself:

Hardcore Gamer

Best Uses:

Teenagers, Multiple Players, Kids, Online Playing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been playing the Wii everyday since i've gotten it. It's been nothing but fun for me and my girlfriend, and has helped us to spend more time with each other and have loads of fun. We get to bowl or box on the wii sports game that was included. Then when we get tired of standing and playing we switch over to Super smash brothers brawl or Pokemon battle revolution, have a seat and duke it out with each other or other people online. One of my favorite parts is that you can download games from older nintendo and sega consoles strait onto your wii for a pretty reasonable price. I totally recommed a wii to all family gamers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Every thing I expected!

By NikeWii Verified Purchaser from Oregon on 02/21/2009


Pros:

Excellent Gameplay, Easy To Set Up, Great Graphics, Fun For All Ages, Lots Of Game Choices

Describe Yourself:

Casual Gamer

Best Uses:

Serious Gamers, Online Playing, Multiple Players, Sports Games, Kids, Teenagers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fun while you are getting exersise


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love My Wii

By Mr. Techno Verified Purchaser from Puget Sound region on 02/10/2009


Describe Yourself:

Gaming Novice

Pros:

Easy To Set Up, Fun For All Ages, Excellent Gameplay

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a certified couch potato. This is the first time that I have deen motivated to exercise in a LONG time. I love my Wii!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Wulf Verified Purchaser from Avon, CT on 12/31/2008


Describe Yourself:

Casual Gamer

Pros:

Easy To Set Up, Handles Lots Of Players, Excellent Gameplay, Great Workout

Best Uses:

Sports Games

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With all we have heard about the Wii over the past year I expected a great product and I was not disapointed. My kids love it and my wife and I enjoy the time with our teenage daughters. The games are even better than we expected, and with the training sections you can practice all you want.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unbelievable performance and pricing..

By Sarge retired Verified Purchaser from Mount Cory Ohio on 12/16/2008


Cons:

Why This Question

Describe Yourself:

Casual Gamer

Pros:

Excellent Gameplay, Easy To Set Up, Lots Of Game Choices, Great For 77 Year Olds, Great Graphics, Fast

Best Uses:

Sports Games, Teenagers, Multiple Players, Keeps Familys Together, Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used when family is together Easy to set up No problem


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wicked Fun!

By King of Wii golf from Boston, MA on 11/24/2008


Describe Yourself:

Casual Gamer

Pros:

Easy To Set Up, Excellent Gameplay, Great Graphics, Lots Of Game Choices

Best Uses:

Sports Games, Multiple Players

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never thought video games could be so fun - and a bit of a workout, too! Beach Audio was easy to work with and got my Wii delivered in a matter of days.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cant asked for anything better than this

By Clark from minnesota on 10/22/2008


Describe Yourself:

Gaming Novice

Pros:

Easy To Set Up

Best Uses:

Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kids play 1 1 hour a day


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get's the whole family together

By Nancy from San Diego, CA on 10/21/2008


Describe Yourself:

Gaming Novice

Pros:

Fast, Easy To Set Up

Best Uses:

Teenagers, Kids, Multiple Players, Sports Games

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everyone is having fun with it, grandkids included.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wii Just for Mii

By Rosemarie Verified Purchaser from Austin, TX on 07/25/2008


Describe Yourself:

Avid Reader

Pros:

Funny, Classic, Action-packed, Entertaining, Engaging

Best Uses:

Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Once a rabid Nintendo fan, I haven't played video games since the 90's. Playstation and XBOX games are too "shoot-'em-up" for me. But I'm rediscovering the absolute magic of Nintendo all over again! I can't believe how advanced the technology has come without losing ANY of the fun or playability!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved