Home » RVLRRFNE » 10 Reviews

Nintendo Wii Fit & Wii Balance Board Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Movie Buff (3), Avid Reader (3)

Pros:

Entertaining (8), Engaging (7)

Best Uses:

Everyone (6), Entertainment (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

wii fit

By jmarks from austin texas on 11/04/2008


Describe Yourself:

Frequent Player

Pros:

Fast Setup

Best Uses:

Interactivity, Games, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for exercise wonderful easy set up


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Still Using It

By Nettley from Utah on 08/07/2008


Cons:

Gets Dirty

Describe Yourself:

Gaming Novice

Pros:

Fast Setup

Best Uses:

Games, Fitness

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am not a video game person at all. The Wii Fit was simply for the exercise benefits it offers. I love it! Nintendo did a great job minus the fact you can't create your own workout and have to listen to the trainers before you can start your exercise.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wii Fit - Finally

By VW Dasher from Roanoke, VA on 08/04/2008


Describe Yourself:

Avid Reader

Pros:

Entertaining, Engaging

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Everyone

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got me going. It is a lot of fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great machine for balance control

By Wii Nut from Greenville,S.C. on 08/02/2008


Pros:

Engaging, Entertaining

Best Uses:

Body Fitness In A Fun Way

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great.Just like having a personal trainer.Long term use not available yet.A lot of fun and in the privacy of your home.Can't wait for future game support for the fit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WII fit review

By heineken21 Verified Purchaser from snellville, ga on 08/02/2008


Cons:

No Cons

Describe Yourself:

Movie Buff

Pros:

Great Family Fun, Entertaining

Best Uses:

Everyone

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of fun the whole family loves it!

By Soccer Mom Verified Purchaser from Woodbridge, VA on 08/02/2008


Describe Yourself:

Soccer Mom

Pros:

Entertaining, Engaging, Action-packed

Best Uses:

Everyone

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My whole fanily loves it! Includes snow boarding, yoga, cardio, ski jumping & other various games. Makes exersice fun & easy. You can create your own Mii to tracks your indivdual stats... weight loss, amount of exersice. Gives you your Wii Age.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hope they develop more games

By Keith the Tech head Verified Purchaser from Lake Charles, LA on 08/01/2008


Describe Yourself:

Movie Buff, Avid Reader

Pros:

Entertaining, Engaging, Only Single Player

Best Uses:

Everyone, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Wii Fit is pretty much what I thought it would be, My ten year old daughter has enjoyed it a great deal and even I have given it a go. The Ski Jump is addictive. I hope they develop a lot more games for it, it works really well in the games that came with it. If they would have a way to switch users without backing all the way to the menu it would be more fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"GETTING FIT & HAVING FUN GOES TOGETHER"

By Linris Verified Purchaser from Florida on 08/01/2008


Pros:

Entertaining, Easy To Use, Funny, Motivating, Engaging

Best Uses:

Excercise, Fun

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using the Wii Fit for about a week now and I lost 6 lbs. It's great to see your improvement eveyday and it's also addicting which it helps you keep a routine. It's fun for the entire family. The product is easy to use and it also bring these risers for your carpet. It let's you customize how much your clothes weigh for those who are weigh sensitive... Love it...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product[...]

By Hollie from Wesley Chapel, Florida on 08/01/2008


Describe Yourself:

Avid Reader, Movie Buff

Pros:

Funny, Engaging, Entertaining

Best Uses:

Everyone, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product[...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FABULOUS way to stay fit and have fun!

By Deb Verified Purchaser from Ohio on 08/01/2008


Pros:

Innovative, Entertaining, Engaging

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Everyone

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my niece, but I can't stop playing with it! It is worth every penny I paid for it! Very entertaining, and a great way to stay physical while still having fun with a game!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved