Home » KMX01 » 8 Reviews

Numark Kmx01 Mixer Dual Cd+g Player Karaoke Dj Station (numark Kmx01) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I love it. I have been a ...

By DJ BEVO Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/30/2006

I love it. I have been a KJ for the last year and now have jumped into the DJ/KJ area and I have found this unit to be great for the whole package. It give good quality sound and in between singers you just pop in a cd and away you go. It is better that having to have two different units at all times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Great unit for the money ...

By Paul B Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 06/07/2006

Great unit for the money if you're using CDs & CDGs. It's very compact and easy to operate. I don't like the 1/4 inch mic inputs in the back, they should be XLRs. Also the automatic closure of the CD trays after 30 seconds can be a pain. The BMP counter is a joke. I've also encountered a skip problem if the unit is bumped. I thought it was suppose to be like the CDXII and have skip protection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Wonderful product, ...

By Brian B Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 05/03/2006

Wonderful product, bullet-proof performance. Combine a great product with great pricing .......... what more could a consumer ask for? [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This CD+G player is great ...

By Scott G Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 05/03/2006

This CD+G player is great and does everything they say it does. The Fadder switch does both the audio and the video which makes this machine a breeze to use. I do not believe that you can go wrong with this machine for your Karaoke and DJ needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"GOOD PLAYER EASY TO USE ...

By Rex M Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 04/22/2006

GOOD PLAYER EASY TO USE AND GREAT OPTIONS. I AM A DJ AND I USE IT AT OUTSIDE WEDDINGS,ITWORKS GREAT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The KMX01 CD/G player is ...

By Henry Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 04/20/2006

The KMX01 CD/G player is really fabulous. It is really state of the art. I have two other cd/g players and they don't compare. It is well worth the money. Best price around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the numark kmx01 is a ...

By chris b Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 12/28/2005

the numark kmx01 is a very good product/ easy to use /works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"A great unit! I had been ...

By Craig S Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 12/26/2005

A great unit! I had been considering getting a dual CD player for a while and when I saw the Numark Kmx01 could also play Karaoke CD+G disc's, I had to have it. Great Price also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved