Home » URC1050 » 8 Reviews

One For All Urc-1050 Tv Remote (one For All Urc1050) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy (6)

Pros:

Easy To Set Up (6), Ergonomic Design (4), Nice Button Configuration (5)

Best Uses:

Replacement (6)

Primary use:

Personal (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Works great!

By Easy Verified Purchaser from Cleveland, Ohio on 02/24/2009


Pros:

Nice Button Configuration, Easy To Set Up

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Best Uses:

Replacement

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit is being used by a disabled senior, and is excellent for her


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the price

By Paulbaby Verified Purchaser from Winter Springs, FL on 02/06/2009


Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Easy To Set Up

Best Uses:

Replacement

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A Value


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product.

By Ed from Alexandria, VA on 02/05/2009


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Ergonomic Design, Nice Features, Nice Button Configuration, Easy To Set Up

Best Uses:

Replacement

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A snap to setup just following directions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy, cheap, effective, well designed

By CityEditor Verified Purchaser from NY on 01/30/2009


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy, Professional

Pros:

Nice Button Configuration, Ergonomic Design, Easy To Set Up, Strong Signal

Best Uses:

Replacement

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy, inexpensive, effective, well designed. Does the job. Accepted first code tried - no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brilliant remote

By Propete Verified Purchaser from Tucson, AZ on 01/29/2009


Cons:

Weak Signal

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Easy To Program, Nice Button Configuration, Easy To Set Up, Ergonomic Design

Best Uses:

Upgrade, Replacement

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased two of these remotes on separate occasions. The first worked for a complete no-name TV (I just programmed the remote as a Magnavox TV), and the second remote has now replaced a remote for an older TV where the original remote didn't have channel buttons. Great! And you cannot beat the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little remote!

By Vinny Verified Purchaser from Leavenworth, WA on 01/15/2009


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Easy To Set Up, Ergonomic Design, Highly Compatible, Durable, Nice Button Configuration

Best Uses:

Replacement

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wanted a small basic remote control to replace two worn out remotes on old t.v.'s and this fits the bill. It was simple to program and is lightweight and easy to see the buttons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"This remote was ...

By George D Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 02/01/2006

This remote was purchased for a visually impaired senior citizen. It's slick, big buttoned and the perfect solution to his sight and techphobia (multifunction) dilemma. Only one Glitch :( Unfortunately it didn't work or have codes for his Westinghouse LCD 32 LTV32w1. What a bummer..this is truly the perfect solution. George (son)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Urc-1050 is great. ...

By Glenn W Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 12/27/2005

The Urc-1050 is great. Has just the buttons I need to operate the TV and not a lot of extra buttons I don't need. Powerful signal means the 1050 doesn't have to be pointed directly at the TV and still operates the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved