Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Epilators & Shavers » 10069055859572 » 9 Reviews

Braun 760cc Shaver - For Beard, Neck, Face - Oral B 10069055859572 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

55% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not even close

By Jack0412 from Adelaide SA, Australia on 09/25/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I'm well aware no electric shaver is able to replicate the shave of a manual razor yet, however despite promising to be close the 760 fell disappointingly short. As a military member it failed to provide an acceptable shave, was much to inconsistent and struggled to lift hairs particularly on the neck. An expensive experiment gone to waste!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't look any further

By Pogey from Florida, USA on 05/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely the BEST electric shaver I have ever owned. I've had it going on 5 yrs now, and am just now putting a new foil/cutter in it. 0 problems, I've had other name brands, but this one out does them all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it except for one thing

By Steve63 from Granger, Indiana on 01/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is more of a review of the cleaning/charging system. I am not happy that it charges and cleans at practically the same time. You can charge it without cleaning it but you cannot clean it and not charge at the same time. I had an older Braun model and the cleaning system operated differently. You could charge it or clean it independent of each other or you could do both at the same time. With the 760CC-4, this is not the case. This shaver has a per cent charge indicator but what is the point of this if the cleaning system keeps it at 100% charge everytime you clean it or leave it in the base The shaver itself is excellent!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best ever used

By Hammer from Galt, CA, USA on 07/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just used my series7 for the first time, it out shaves everything I have used in my 68 years. I thought the series 3 gave a smooth shave this series 7 beats any electric razor I have ever used hands down. The series 7 is fast very smooth, it even shaves my head smoother and closer than the 3 ever did. Great razor the others that have rated this any thing less than a 5 just can't be satisfied no matter what.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't what expected

By Beber70 from New York, NY, USA on 12/12/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After a week of using the 760cc-4. I found that it is big on the hand, that floating head is a joke as well as the 3 setting. And no cover over the head foil. Why the foil cutter is in a cassette type? It hike the price for useless reason. The cleaning station is bulky and a grimic, noisy and it force to buy the liquid to clean the shaver. What a waste of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Series 7 doesn't perform well bottom line

By Chip from NY on 11/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had an older Braun model and was excited for the series 7. It was just ok but what really made me mad was the performance of the replacement head. I'm going to a competitor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By JackRP from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 05/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this product as gift from my wife. I have never used an electric shaver previously and this my first shaver. In the beginning I had doubts before opening the package. After first shave I was very impressed how close and easy it worked. No pulling hair, no redness of skin no itching. I would definitely recommend this product. Good job Braun. Thank you !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

doesn't worth

By aaree from Perth WA, Australia on 04/25/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The product won't last that long,even if the shaver itself tries to be good,other parts like Clean n Dry system is too rickety the huge money you pay for the machine is apart from the money you have to pay for cleaner and blade quite often however I still think Braun is much better than other brands in the market


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best in the world

By Mehran from San Diego, CA, USA on 02/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best shaver in the world. I tried many shavers and different brands, I am really satisfied with Braun 760


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved