Home » D265264 » 10 Reviews

Oralb D26-526-4 Oral-b Triumph 4000 Rechargeable Power Toothbrush Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Oral B 4000 stopped being able to recharge after 8 months usage

By Theoldone from Undisclosed on 09/20/2014

My son bought me an Oral B Triumph Braum 4000 electric tooth brush for a Christmas present. Initially I was very pleased with the cleaning capacity, however the tooth brushed stopped recharging after only 8 months usage. So now it is unless. There does not seem anyway I can complain to the manufacturer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First impressions-instructions YUCK !!!

By panny from Undisclosed on 08/16/2014

The system looked OK until I tried to read the instructions-------- What is wrong with with ORAL-B---relying on pictures of assembly methods without an English description of the moves ?? The buttons on the battery unit were not legibly denoted. I ended up with a large washer and a translucent washer with locking tabs ??????????????? I have not yet used it-it is still charging.I suppose a NiCad not a lithium ion battery which is vastly superior. So far two stars


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This isnt Bi Volt

By Gustavo from Undisclosed on 01/18/2014

What is the point in a travel case? You cant take this anywhere outside the U.S.A


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Electric toothbrush

By smartkid from Undisclosed on 12/07/2013

This is my first electric toothbrush. It looks awesome. It was easy to set up and even though the charging light didn't come on right away but took 10 minutes to show up as mentioned in the directions. The first charge takes sometime but the toothbrush runs for almost a week and a half. It has a pressure sensor based light that will flash if you're brushing too hard that's on the back of the toothbrush so you can see it in the bathroom mirror. The carrying case is really nice. My box contained only one head, a brush, dock, and covered case for spare heads .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good....

By Dad to 2 Girls from Undisclosed on 10/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I upgraded from an older Oral B electric toothbrush to this one. So far the brush works pretty well. My only complaint is that it frequently stops and beeps perhaps because it thinks that I am brushing too hard. I never had this issue with my older electric toothbrush. Maybe there is a setting I can use to avoid this pesky problem. Please also change the image on your website as it does not accurately reflect the actual product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do not expect the nice LCD screen

By kadin from Undisclosed on 03/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought a 4000 2 months ago. It doesn't match the picture (see actual attached). No LCD/'handle smart display.' Maybe changes extend battery life or something useful. Customer support couldn't tell me and never followed up as promised. Battery life is 30min per 12hr charge. Don't forget your charger when you go on vacation. No changing modes when off, so I'm sprayed as I change modes. Doesn't recall last mode, so have to change every time. Only times brushing teeth - forgets tongue. No positives. - max review length reached.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unreliable Product, Unhelpful Customer Support

By umit from Undisclosed on 08/12/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I used the toothbrush without issue for the first year and then experienced some problems with the on/off button. This soon became significant when I couldn't turn it off without letting the charge completely deplete or turn it on without really leaning on the button. When I called the customer support number listed on this Website, they said that without a receipt, they had to go by the manufactured date for the brush. Basically, the two year warranty was expired since the product apparently sat around for a year before it was sold. My words of warning: 1. ) this product has the potential for a critical flaw 2.) if you must buy it, better keep your receipt for the first two years


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good one

By Neha from Undisclosed on 07/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was a nice experience... ... I love it and I would like to recommend it to all.... :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this brush

By kiddie_arun from Undisclosed on 07/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This rechargable brush work great for brushing, I keep recomending the same to my friends and well whishers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the Price Tag 1/2

By Blue Shirt Tan Pants from Undisclosed on 02/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Lately I have had terrible sensitive teeth and gum issues and have decided, after hours of net research, that my decision to brush forcefully with less than quality toothbrushes may be at fault. The toothbrush of choice (again after hours of net research) was the Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 4000 chosen due to its reported comfort on swollen and sensitive teeth and gums. So far (1 month) the reviews have held true and my Dentin Hypersensitivity that was most likely caused by the removal of gum tissue from years of over brushing has begun to reverse itself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved