Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Beauty & Makeup Tools » EH2351AC » 9 Reviews

Panasonic Eh2351ac Heated Eyelash Curler Reviews
Panasonic Eh2351ac Heated Eyelash Curler

Panasonic Eh2351ac Heated Eyelash CurlerAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

The Panasonic EH2351AC Heated comb creates natural, long-lasting curls in just seconds. A heat indicator lets you know when the Eyelash Curler is ready to use. As it comb and curls, it separates each lash. It even glides through mascara leaving thick, natural curled lashes.Heated Comb: Creates natur... <more> 

Panasonic Model: EH2351AC

$20.04

54 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (3), Poor Quality (3)

Pros:

Easy To Use (4), Convenient (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

GREAT INVENTION

By Anonymous from South Carolina on 09/09/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works much better than the standard kind that pinches you eye and eyelashes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GOES THROUGH THE BATTERIES !!!!

By Nikki from Ohio on 07/18/2015


Pros:

Great Idea/engineering Needs Perfected, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Curls Better And Fast

Cons:

Poor Quality, Expensive, Very Expensive And Heating Element Dies Too Soon, Not Durable

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

LOVE LOVE LOVE it when it WORKS.....but have to put new batteries in it every week and I have been through 5 of these after the heating element dies out after Ive had it about 8 months...Idea is Great when it works it curls my eyelashes 90% better than non- heated...guess thats why I keep buying them....But cant you make one that LASTS??? PLEASE!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stubborn Eyelashes

By Em from Southern California on 06/24/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use

Cons:

Not Durable Broke While Packed Securely.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have stubborn eyelashes and this is the only heated curler that works for me. I have tried less expensive brands but they only last for a few weeks and do not give the nice curl this one does. I had this brand but for some reason didn't travel well and broke. So I am ordering a replacement. Other than it not traveling well, I am a satisfied customer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Heated eyelash curler"

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/20/2015


Cons:

Difficult To Use, Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Documentation, Difficult To Get My Money Back

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Did not meet expectations Difficult to use Poor quality wasteful - battery consumption - no auto off This product is very misleading.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My traditional curler gives better results

By jojo from Vancouver, BC on 12/27/2011


Pros:

Nice Design

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Expensive

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I think my traditional curler gives better results


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tedious

By meandiet from California on 02/08/2011


Cons:

Wasteful - Battery Consumption - No Auto Off, Did Not Meet Expectations, Difficult To Use, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It is impossible to curl the entire arc of lashes at once. I find that a regular mechanical eyelash curler does a better job. I also forget to turn it off sometimes and end up wasting batteries. This product is not representative of the quality of a big name like Panasonic. Please dump this product. It's disappointing and makes me wonder if I might buy another Panasonic item just as disappointing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This

By HappyCamper from Auburn, WA on 05/04/2009


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this eyelash curlor for about 2 years. I had used mechanical curlers since I started using makeup. Now I will never go back. In the past my eyelashes would pull out every now and then no matter how careful I was. Now they have grown back and I can get the most custom curl to my lashes. I use waterproof mascara and the curl literally lasts until I take off my mascara. Be sure to curl while the mascara is still soft.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heated eyelash curler

By Annie from West Sacramento,Ca 95691 on 04/15/2008


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Creates Healthy Look

Best Uses:

Older Users

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick and efficient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great

By yammi Verified Purchaser from columbus, oh on 12/26/2007

it makes your eyelashes naturally curl


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved