Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Beauty & Makeup Tools » EHSE60VP » 11 Reviews

Panasonic EHSE60VP Heated Eyelash Curler Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

63% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (6), Compact (5), Easy To Use (5), Convenient (3), Exceeded Expectations (3)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I really like the ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the product. It is the best purchase ever


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Will not Work

By dlmasters from Evansville, IN, USA on 07/06/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have tried to get this product to work with no luck. I have not reached out to the company as yet, but will try.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A GREAT PRODUCT, I LOVE ...

By MS. PUTTY from Allentown, PA, USA on 06/21/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact, Easy To Use, Durable, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A GREAT PRODUCT, I LOVE IT SO MUCH I ORDERED A SECOND ONE AS A SPARE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great curler

By Anonymous from Houston, TX, USA on 05/13/2015


Pros:

Compact, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The wand gets hot enough to give you a beautiful eyelash curl.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eye lash

By Anonymous from Spring, TX, USA on 04/12/2015


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

this is not as advertised. It doesn't work and when you try to return it they want you to pay for the return shipment and 15% restocking fee


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use but Mediocre Results

By DoubleZed from Fort Lee, NJ on 09/09/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Convenient, Compact

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love the design of this product, the price and the ease of use. It heated up quickly, was easy to carry around and the battery seemed to last quite a while. I tried this product two ways--by applying mascara before use and by applying mascara after use. I was pretty disappointed in the results however. My manual curler definitely creates a more dramatic curl. I found that using the product without mascara was better for me and I did like that I didn't have to worry about pulling eyelashes or pinching my lid. For an evening out, I would opt to use my manual curler, but for just waking up and going out to do errands this heated curler gives a really nice, fresh, awake looking curl!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool to have!

By Steph from NJ on 09/04/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never thought I'd ever feel the need for a heated eyelash curler since I've been happy using the same standard one for years! I was wrong. Each feature is great - 360-degree rotating comb- does a great job of getting just the right curl in your lashes without creating a bend or crease like a regular curler can do if you clamp it too tightly. Heated comb - helps to curl your lashes and doesn't get too hot Removable, washable tip - this is great if you decide to curl after you have mascara on so you can keep it clean I think the heated, rotating comb achieve better results than a standard curler and like a regular curlerI have noticed better results before mascara, but it works great if I need a little extra oomph after I've applied too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must-have for every woman!

By ZThoughts from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA on 09/03/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Convenient, Durable, Compact, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a huge makeup and beauty product junkie. I love trying out new products. Naturally, I had to see what all the rage was about this Panasonic Heated Eyelash Curler, since I'd heard so many great things! Normally, when I apply mascara, I rely on the brush itself to create and perfect my lashes into their full elongated and equally curled potential. Then I used this product! The 36-degree rotating heated comb works absolute wonders on my eyelashes, giving them an amazing NATURAL look that mascara can't do. Whereas conventional eyelash curlers either pinch and show the bend from the squeeze, the Panasonic's Heated Eyelash Curler provides a flawless look. I've tried this with and without mascara (it has a removable washable tip, which is key!) and I was really satisfied with it both ways. Makes mascara easier to apply and without makeup - makes my eyelashes look naturally curly. DEFINITELY would recommend to a friend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Eye Lash Curler

By Inna D from Brooklyn, NY, USA on 08/29/2013


Pros:

Nice Packaging, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Cons:

Needs Battery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a gift. I dont usually wear make up to work but on occasion when we have big bosses visiting I tend to put make up on. This Eyelash Curler comes in a very nice and attractive package. Its very light in weigh. The comb heats up quickly but does not turn hot. This eyelash curler is actually amazing. I have short eyelashes and this curler makes them look long and nicely curled all day long. Even though directions say to use it before applying mascara, I used it once with my mascara and it worked wonders. I am very satisfied and happy with this product. Just dont forget the battery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just ok

By Michelle from Staten Island on 08/26/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The eyelash curler is a must-have for every make up kit. It happens to be my go to beauty product so I had really high hopes for this product, which might be the reason I was a little disappointed. Despite its many great features- the 360 degree heated rotating comb, the removable washable head- the results were no better than that of a manual curler; they were even a little inferior. In comparison to a manual lash curler, the only big plus was that it did not pull any lashes out (which for me is a big peeve with the manual curler).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heated Eyelash Curler is AWESOME!!!

By A VERY Satisfied, Long-Lashed Customer from Frankenthal, Germany on 02/11/2013


Pros:

It Actually Works Exactly As Advertised!, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My lashes are extremely long and I swear, they point nearly straight downward, so I've always had to use a curler. I've been using mechanical curlers, the kind that pinch your skin and yank out your lashes, for twenty five years. It's not easy to find a good one. I don't think I've EVER had a good one. I have never been satisfied because my lashes look crimped, not all of the hairs always go into the curler thing, and hairs end up pointing in different directions. I even have to pluck a few sometimes because they point so extremely in the opposite direction of the others, and they poke my eyeballs, the list of problems I get because of my long, uncurly eyelashes just goes on and on. It was a curse to have long lashes that don't obey. Until now! On a whim I bought this heated curler today without even an inkling of hope that it would work. I cannot believe the result. I am ecstatic about this thing. It works extremely well and for the first time in my life my lashes look NATURAL. They don't have even a hint of a crimp and all the hairs are lined up perfectly and point in the same direction. My eyes look bigger, it didn't yank out any of my lashes, no mascara clumping at all, and did I mention NO CRIMP??? Awesome, simply amazing little gadget. I am so impressed. I don't know how I never came to try one before now, but I will never do without one again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved