Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Epilators & Shavers » ERGN25VP » 8 Reviews

Panasonic ER-GN25-VP Precison Facial Hair Trimmer Reviews
Panasonic ER-GN25-VP Precison Facial Hair Trimmer

Panasonic ER-GN25-VP Precison Facial Hair TrimmerAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Panasonic er-gn25-vp - precison facial hair trimmer - dual edge blade; washable & detachable head; designed to fit in pocketbook.Package Contents:ER-GN25VP TrimmerCleaning Brush

Panasonic Model: ERGN25VP

$30.15

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (3), Convenient (6), Compact (7), Easy To Use (8), Inexpensive (7), Exceeded Expectations (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Never tried one before. ...

By Rusty from South Chicago on 09/07/2015


Pros:

Compact, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Never tried one before. Nothing to compare it too. Haven't had them long. But this will be good for my sister who's hands shake making tweezers a bit dangerous. Also good for my elderly Alzheimer Mom who doesn't understand why I'm hurting her with tweezers. For those people in my life this is a wonderful tool. Personally -I still prefer tweezers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Women's Facial Trimmer

By Barker from Stillwater, MN on 07/12/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product for my mother because she doesn't see well anymore to pluck her eyebrows and other trimmings. She absolutely loves it and thanks me profusely for it . She says it handles well and is impressed with how it trims.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Holly from Boston, MA, USA on 04/16/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Compact, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an easy, painless and portable way to remove unwanted hair. I wish I had purchased this a long time ago.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not really what I needed...

By ShiksaGoddess330 from NJ on 09/16/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Compact

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was hoping this would be a good maintenance tool for in between tweezings/waxings but it didn't fit the bill. While the blade is great and does the job (I tested it in my nose, but don't have much to trim#, it didn't perform where I wanted it to #eyebrows, upper lip, chin) and didn't cut or even trim any hair in those areas. I would much prefer to use conventional tweezers to maintain those areas and be sure that all hairs were removed. However, despite the lack of efficacy for me I love that the head is detachable for easy cleaning and washing and the brush that's included works great. It's very compact so it's very easily portable as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well and compact

By DoubleZed from Fort Lee, NJ on 09/09/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Convenient, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product does exactly what it says it does. My husband had another trimmer which was more expensive and this one actually worked as well, if not better. He always complained that his other one didn't do a good job of getting the nose hairs that are along the sides of his nostrils, but this one did a better job of that. Also, this product's design is compact and sleek so you can throw it in your cosmetic bag and go. It's really easy to clean and although it takes a battery, the battery lasts quite a while. I've used it on my eyebrows and toes. I would recommend this product for sure for touch ups between tweezing or waxing sessions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Made for a woman...strong enough for a man.

By Thoughts from New York, NY, USA on 09/03/2013


Pros:

Durable, Convenient, Compact, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this dual-edge blade Precision Facial Hair Trimmer. Here are two secrets: I've used it on my big toe, and my hubby uses it, too! The washable, detachable head is great for cleaning and the fact that this product is so smal and versatile is fantastic. Traveling with it is a piece of cake and that's really important to me! I use this product mostly to trim a little bit of my nose hairs, but have recently tried it for eyebrows and it's held me off of my eyebrow threading appointment for a few weeks. Definitely would recommend this. Also, my hubby has tried this product and likes it better than whatever "man" product he uses now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pain Free Alternative to Tweezers and Waxing!

By Michelle from Staten Island on 08/28/2013


Pros:

Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Compact, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been able to hold off on getting my eyebrows threaded for an extra two weeks and my I've been doing my upper lip on my own since I got it over a month ago. It's dual edge blade makes it easy to get hair in just about any space. I was able to easily trim and clean up my eyebrows, remove all of my upper lip hair and all of my nose hair. It is small and portable and the detachable head makes it really easy to wash. Oh and it doesn't hurt! This is much easier and faster to use than tweezers (and pain free). I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Trimmer

By Inna D. from Brooklyn, NY, USA on 08/27/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Inexpensive

Cons:

Needs Aaa Battery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was given to me as a gift. The trimmer is small enough to be carried in my everyday purse and comes in a very attractive case that looks like mascara. The trimmer works perfect on my eyebrows. I used tweezers all my life to pluck my brows, but now I use trimmer. It works perfect at getting little brow hairs, just run this trimmer over the hairs and they are gone. It is also safe to use on eyebrows as I know that I wont accidently shave them off. My husband is using this trimmer for nose hair trimming. The trimmer is very light and easy to use. Its very easy to clean. It runs on a single AAA battery and the only thing that I need to remember is to have extra one with me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved