Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Epilators & Shavers » ESLT71S » 12 Reviews

Panasonic ES-LT71-S Men Wet/dry 3blade Linear Motorperp Arc Foil Nano Blades & Cleaning Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Compact (4), Convenient (9), Easy To Use (10), Exceeded Expectations (8), Durable (8), Inexpensive (6)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Better than I thought

By WinMal from Oregon on 10/10/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Durable, Convenient

Cons:

Cleaning System

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had bought Braun and returned back after a while. Due to its performance, I never thought of buying another electric shaver for several years. However due to pricey Gillette fusion, I purchased electric shaver ES-LT71-S . It took 1 week to adjust. However with Lectric shave, the performance improved so much. I felt, I should've purchased this long time ago. I don't like the cleaning system which is somewhat inferior. I am manually cleaning and drying automatically. Some spots especially under the chin above neck are bit tricky to shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Close, sometimes

By SR from Ohio on 08/05/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Durable, Easy To Use

Cons:

Maybe Not As Close As Before

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had 5 of the Panasonic triple foil shavers. This most recent iteration of the series (for me anyway) is full featured and has everything I want. The cleaner does a good job and leaves it fresh feeling. The only issue I have with it is that I only sometimes get a smooth shave, despite going over the same areas multiple times. I don't have irritation or knicks, which also makes me think that it's not as close as the last few. Battery life is excellent. One charge could do 7 shaves.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My first time with electric razor

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/28/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Durable, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Great For Those People That Can't Get Nicked, Easy To Use, Compact

Cons:

Tilt Head Button Needs A Better Place To Be

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For first time electric razor was different from my single blade razor. But being on cumin so as not to cut my self and bleed a lot, it was told to me by my Doctor to get an electric razor so Being Panasonic having great items which are every where in my home I thought I would try it. The only problem I have is that the slide button for holding and releasing head tilting mobility should have been laced on front like the on off button is placed as I keep hitting it and locking it on non-movement. But other than that I like how well it can shave. As my Daughter put it ( my face after cutting feels like a soft smooth babies butt ) I would recommend this to anyone needing a good close shave without any cut bleeding's from regular razors. Keep it up Panasonic!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bets electric razor

By K9DRL from Mount Vernon, Maine on 07/14/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Cleaning Unit, Durable, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had several different brands, but this is the best razor I have used. Nice handle, movable head, comes with a cleaning unit too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Panasonic ES-LT71-S shaver

By rgrut1 from Bakersfield, CA, USA on 06/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Compact, Durable, Inexpensive, Convenient, Exceeded Expectations

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this to replace the same model that was a few years old, it shaves great. I don't use the self cleaning device, just the razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Model: ES-LT71-S

By Gtrekker from SunRise Beach , MO on 04/26/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Durable, Compact, Easy To Use

Cons:

No Cons That I Found

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Extremely close shave and and it lived up to all my expectation. It shaved as good as any razor I have ever used .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Shaver

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/26/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As advised, it took a while for my face to adjust to the new shaver. However, after a couple of weeks it is comfortable and gives a great close shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good overall

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/16/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased as a gift last week, so I didn't use it. Great quick delivery(well notified about the time of order, shipping etc.) Good packaging. Bigger head than expected. Auto cleaning system looked a bit cheap(plastic). And a suggestion to Panasonic, please create a website facilitating shopping with mobile phones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Panasonic Arc3 3-Blade Shaver w/ Auto Cleaner ES-L

By Anonymous from New Jersey, USA on 04/10/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Easy To Use, Durable, Inexpensive

Cons:

Built-in Pop-up Trimmer Could Have Been Better.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Few times was trying to switch to electric shaver, finally this is my first shaver which does not irritate the skin at all. I'm very happy with this purchase, now shaving every 2-3 days instead a weeks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Going strong after a year

By Guillermo from Austin, TX, USA on 04/05/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As the included instructions say, your face will take a while to adjust to the electric shaver and your skin may be irritated. Stick with the electric shaver and you do adapt! The Panasonic shaver is so convenient compared to the razor blade/shaving cream shave. I have not used the shaver with water but I'm confident it will work fine wet as well as dry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Closest Shave Ever

By mightyomighty from Undisclosed on 03/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this prodcut for the last two weeks and it has given me nothing but close shave. Actually, this shaver gives me the closest shave out of all the electric shavers I have ever owned in my life. I would highly recommend this razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Much better than my old Panasonic ES8075

By Jonesy from Undisclosed on 09/02/2012


Pros:

Compact, Convenient, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This new shaver shaves my head really close and smooth with no irritation. I really like the battery percentage display. My last shaver had a short battery life compaired to my previous two shavers (all Panasonic). So, my concern with this shaver is battery life. Initial impression is fantastic. If the battery lasts 2yrs or better as per the manufacturer guarantee, it'll be a five star shaver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved