Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Epilators & Shavers » ESRW30S » 13 Reviews

Panasonic Es-rw30-s Wet/dry 2-blade Mens Shaver Perp Pivoting Head & Pop-up Trimmer (esrw30s) Reviews
Panasonic Es-rw30-s Wet/dry 2-blade Mens Shaver Perp Pivoting Head & Pop-up Trimmer (esrw30s)

Panasonic Es-rw30-s Wet/dry 2-blade Mens Shaver Perp Pivoting Head & Pop-up Trimmer (esrw30s)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Double head wet/dry shaver - pivoting head pop-up trimmer

Panasonic Model: ESRW30S

$42.96

91 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (10), Exceeded Expectations (7), Easy To Use (10), Convenient (8), Durable (6), Compact (7)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

You get what you paid.

By Cwhgolf2 from Texas on 07/23/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Price was right, but shaving results were anything but good. Took forever to get fair results even after going over and over the same area on my face. Also trimmer blade stopped working after using one time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By Patso from Kapolei, HI, USA on 07/08/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Compact, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and clean. It does the job well enough. Compact size makes it good for travel. Replacement blades are a little pricey. Recharges fairly quickly. Charging base is a somewhat awkward as your outlet needs to position the shaver vertically. If it's positioned horizontally, the shaver may fall off the charging base.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent WET/DRY Shaver

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/06/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Compact, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Been using Panasonic shavers since I started shaving...many years ago! This is an excellent product at an excellent price. I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I find the ES-RW30 shaver ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find the ES-RW30 shaver inferior to an older model, ES-SA40. Despite the new model's design innovations, my older shaver is still giving me a quicker, easier shave with equally good results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wet shaver

By austin from rhode island on 06/06/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Convenient

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

overall its ok not the closest shave but its decent"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best razor for the price - maybe any price

By Milehighguy from Melbourne, FL, USA on 04/14/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Panasonic razors for many years, often buying the least expensive rechargeable models. My favorite was discontinued, so this was the next choice available. It picks up right where my old model left off with a close shave (I always shave dry) and great battery. Works best if you shave regularly, and works as well as my Panasonic razor that is over $100. My wife has one too for her and no complaints there either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

That was a close shaver! My best Panasonic shave

By Magic Mic from Playa del Rey, Los Angeles, CA, USA on 03/23/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Compact

Cons:

No Travel Case.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I turned 62 this month and over the years have bought only Panasonic shavers, single, dual and triple blade versions. . This was first with pivoting head which made a big difference, I couldn't recommend Panasonic shavers more. My 40 year history using them speaks volumes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By TTD from Orange, CA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Compact, Inexpensive, Convenient, Easy To Use, Durable

Cons:

It Is More Valuable If Coming With A Cover Bag

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought for my husband, and he likes it comparing to previous brands


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I couldn't have made a ...

By Zeby from Teaneck, NJ on 02/24/2013


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Durable, Good Value For The Money

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I couldn't have made a better choice! I wanted a shaver to clean up my beard in between blade shaves. After charging for the required time, just for the heck of it, I tried it out. A shake-down cruise. What a surprise. A clean shave from an electric! Since I'm 71, I've been shaving for many years with a blade. I've tried a few electrics with not much success until this one came along. The price was very reasonable. Since I consider this a bare-bones shaver, just a shaver and charger. It's money well spent. Thanks Panasonic! You've done it again! PS........It only took but one shave to convince me I had a keeper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value and Performance

By Clarklwd from Ohio on 10/25/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

At this price point I am very pleased. I have always been a blade user. This shaver gives me a shave equal to, or better than, my old system. Can't see how the more expensive Panasonic models could do the job any better! Maybe they give shaves this good over a longer time period??


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE THIS SHAVER ! ! !

By Jim from Ventura County, CA on 02/08/2012


Pros:

I'm A Hero To Those I Recommended It To, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Convenient, Durable, Compact, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm 69 years old and all my life shaved only with a blade. Two years ago I had a heart attack and was forced to switch to an electric shaver. That's because the blood thinner I took made even small nicks from a blade nearly impossible to deal with (it always took a very long time to stop the flow of blood). Since my heart attack I have tried shavers from nearly every major manufacturer, except Panasonic. Some are very expensive. Then two months ago I tried a Panasonic ES-RW30, which is certainly one of the least expensive shavers I now own. Honestly, from the first time I used it I was impressed beyond words. The quality of shave it gave was wonderful, better even than any of my other shavers. Quality of construction, ease of cleaning, the fit in my hand, the super close shave it gave me, the gentleness to my skin......! Everything was as it should be, except for possibly how long the shaver held a charge. But even that was within acceptable limits. I have recommended this shaver to family, friends, and even business associates. Everyone has thanked me for recommending this superb shaver to them. All of them have had high praises for it. By the way, my skin is sensitive and my beard is heavy and grows extremely fast. That's a terrible combination. So I bought a second ES-RW30 to keep at work. Now I'm always covered.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mr

By quasa from Ga on 12/24/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good shaving machine but no parts like extra blade,sorry i will not advice anybody to buy this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow! amazin' shave!

By tappo from Undisclosed on 12/27/2010


Pros:

Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my wife bought me this product for christmas, and I love using it! this is from a man who hates shaving! i put it off at every opportunity, but now I may have turned over a new leaf! you have to buy this shaver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved