Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Epilators & Shavers » ES2113PC » 16 Reviews

Panasonic Personal Care Es2113pc Pivoting Head Facial Groomer Reviews
Panasonic Personal Care Es2113pc Pivoting Head Facial Groomer

Panasonic Personal Care Es2113pc Pivoting Head Facial GroomerAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Our Facial Groomer is ideal for quick and easy removal of unwanted hair on the face and neck. It features stainless steel blades for long lasting performance, a rounded blade tip and an ultra-thin blade that cuts hair at the root. There is no need for soap or lotion to remove hair and our facial gro... <more> 

Panasonic Model: ES2113PC

$33.06

34 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Compact (12), Exceeded Expectations (10), Easy To Use (15), Convenient (15), Durable (7), Inexpensive (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very good

By Brandie from Fords, NJ on 08/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Compact

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product because it is convenient and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally found it!

By Go figure from Nashville, TN on 07/28/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have purchased other facial trimmers, but I certainly wish that I had found this sooner. This trimmer is awesome. It cuts the hair so close that you can actually hear it take the hair off. In other reviews, some complained that they wish that it came with a replacement head. Maybe it should or shouldn't. I just know that when this one goes out, I will be purchasing another one and I hope that this company never gets rid of this trimmer. Way to go Panasonic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works really good

By Cas from Santa Monica, CA, USA on 06/13/2015


Pros:

Compact, Durable, Convenient, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The money I've invested in one of these types of facial products. This doesn't even hurt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality

By zmhabibi from Undisclosed on 06/03/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Convenient

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good product. I had one before but eventually it stopped operating. However, I did have the product for many years, so that was expected. Very easy to use. I could not find one that had both large and small head for trimming. This one does have both so it is a "Plus".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Women's facial trimmer

By GaGal from GA. on 05/14/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Durable

Cons:

Can No Longer Order Replacement Fine Hair Blades.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had 2 trimmers for over a year. One for home and one for travel. Blades are becoming dull and the instructions that came with my trimmers shows I can order replacement blades from this website. I'm very disappointed that replacement blades for my trimmers are no longer available. I needed 2.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great face trimmer.

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/08/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Cons:

Can't Buy Replacement Blades.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The reason I gave it four stars is you can't buy replacement blades. I've had one for two years and it still runs great but blades are dull. I bought another one and one for my daughter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this face trimmer!

By lisac46 from Carlisle, PA, USA on 05/02/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Easy To Use

Cons:

Needs Replacement Blades

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this face trimmer. I do wish that they sold replacement blades. At this point you have to buy a whole new trimmer every time the blade dulls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very happy with one of them

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/26/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased a trimmer and was so impressed with it that I wanted to get a second one for backup or travel. Unfortunately the second one doesn't perform as well, even though they are identical, the quality is not the same as the original one purchased. Disappointing for sure, but I am not paying for return shipping so I will keep it, but it is not as good. I changed batteries twice and still not as good, just not enough power, it runs much slower. I hope the first one lasts a long time as it is great. All in all I would recommend giving it a try, if you get a good one you will love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best purchase ever

By Kacy from New York, NY, USA on 04/21/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Easy To Use, Convenient, Compact, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I first bought this three years ago and it recently broke on me I was in a panic to find it and after googling it I found it here for half off and free shipping I couldn't be any happier. This thing is a miracle worker it gets the stubble and it feels like a feather on your face. Plucking irritates, creams irritate but this works if you don't have it GET IT!! You won't regret it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great solution!

By A Person from Santa Cruz, CA, USA on 04/19/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Compact, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Panasonic Facial Trimmer worked well right out of the box, eliminating my menopausal whiskers quickly and cleanly. If, due to your dwindling hormones, you are experiencing a slow-but-sure peach fuzz encroachment, get this product. You'll be glad you did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No More Fuzzy Wuzzy

By Baby Boomer from Bucks County, PA, USA on 04/10/2015


Pros:

Compact, Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently had a facial and was discussing whether or not to wax a little bit of "peach fuzz" that was bothering me. The esthetician mentioned that she used this little shaver and loved it so I gave it a try. So pleased that I did! First of all, the price is amazingly reasonable especially compared to others I saw on the market. I wasn't looking for a lot of options such as legs, arms, etc. Just wanted to get those annoying little hairs that seem to disappear as soon as you find the tweezers. This is a wonderful little device. I us it whenever I feel I need it. Works over makeup or on a just washed face. No worries about a nick or redness. Just a very gentle, facial-like smoothness. Glad I purchased it! I highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fruit

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/08/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

not very clean as what i expected. after using this product, i have some short hair remain on my skin. just so-so


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous product!

By eclaireclair17 from Connecticut on 09/29/2011


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Compact, Convenient, Easy To Use

Cons:

A Bit Wobbly

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Where have you been all my life! Wonderful close facial hair removal with the fine hair blade - no stubble, just smooth skin. The eyebrow blade keeps my brows looking neat between professional waxing. After YEARS of bleaching and hair removal cream this product does the job. Can't believe it! Highly recommend!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By DeeDee from Chandler, AZ on 06/21/2010


Pros:

Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Convenient

Cons:

Missing Soft Carrying Case

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was a bit apprehensive to use this product, but once I did, I was thrilled with the results. The product was quick and easy to use and removed my unwanted peach fuzz beyond my expectations. My only disappointment was that it did not come with the "soft carrying case" as indicated in the product description AND on the parts page with the product. I am in the process of trying to figure out how to get the "soft carrying" case.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

real quality

By cat from Oregon on 03/15/2009


Pros:

Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Compact, Fast Motor, Easy To Use, Nick-free Blades

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have tried 3 previous brands of facial hair trimmers and all have been very poor performers, with underpowered motors and blades that nicked the skin, This product has a fast, smooth motor action and the blades are nick-free. Worth every penny.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement for Panasonic ES119

By DD from McDonald, OH on 12/31/2008


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Easy To Use, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When my personal groomer arrived, I immediately tried it out. I like it, but it uses a AAA battery, not a AA as advertised. Surprisingly, though, there is enough power to do a good job. I use it to trim my hairline. I still miss my ES119, which rolled off the counter onto a ceramic floor and broke!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved