Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Epilators & Shavers » ES2207P » 41 Reviews

Panasonic Es2207p Triple Blade Wet/dry Shaver Pop-up Trimmer Improved Floating Head Reviews
Panasonic Es2207p Triple Blade Wet/dry Shaver Pop-up Trimmer Improved Floating Head

Panasonic Es2207p Triple Blade Wet/dry Shaver Pop-up Trimmer Improved Floating HeadAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

3 independent floating head with hypo-allergenic stainless steel blades Shave wet with lather or dry for easy conveniencejust rinse with water when done Pop-up bikini trimmer12-hour charging timeIncludes AC charger and travel pouchPackage Contents:Close Curves ES2207P Ladies Shaver Travel Pouch AC ... <more> 

Panasonic Model: ES2207P

$36.65

408 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 41 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (5), Poor Quality (4)

Pros:

Convenient (27), Durable (21), Inexpensive (29), Easy To Use (33), Compact (17), Exceeded Expectations (17)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Shaver

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/10/2015


Pros:

Smooth-does Not Scrap Your Skin, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very smooth shaver, great for legs and under-arms. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Purchase

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/05/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Durable

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used this razor for over 5 years. It is the best razor I've used!! If your used to the super super close shave this razors not for you. I recently just purchased this razor again after it finally broke. Broke from wear and tear. Nothing else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding value

By Kat from Mooresboro, NC, USA on 08/31/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Durable, Beautiful

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful product. The BEST! Easy to use, clean and keep charged.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good Job

By Tunia from Idaho on 08/19/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For an inexpensive electric shaver, it does a good job. You have to take your time (don't expect to rush and get a close shave) and hold it against the skin without too much pressure. It actually does an OK job. I prefer to use it dry, but it can be used in the shower or tub. I like it much better than other brands inexpensive versions. For the price, I feel it is a good buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Requires daily use

By Anonymous from MN on 08/07/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Compact, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find that I need to shave the area daily with 2 to 3 passes for relatively smooth skin. It does the job if you're shaving for looks, but your skin won't feel as silky smooth as it would w/ a disposable razor. I find more stubble if I don't shave daily. I've only experienced pulling when using this shaver to shave/trim longer hair. Shaver doesn't glide very easily over the skin w/o the use of a lubricant such as soap or shaving cream, but the shaver is easy to clean. Water and bar soap give me the closest shave in comparison to shaving dry, shaving dry w/ foaming shaving cream, and shaving wet w/ foaming shaving cream.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!!!

By me from sc on 08/06/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Convenient, Easy To Use

Cons:

Charger Plugs Directly Into Socket

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the charger is a bit clunky, but all in all this guy is the bomb! works well, smooth, holds a charge forever, very happy!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great shaver

By Jai from Clinton Township, MI on 07/17/2015


Pros:

Can Be Used Wet Or Dry, Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Convenient, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My only disappointment is that I needed a replacement charger, and none were available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Price, Great product

By Sans from Dresden,oh on 07/16/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really like this shaver, for the price you can't beat it! Does a very good job, shaving, easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great razor for dry or wet use

By NM from Ohio, USA on 07/16/2015


Pros:

Usable Wet Or Dry, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've bought 2 of this model as I like it so much!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, good price

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My second shaver of this style, excellent quality, easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By Debi from Casper, WY on 06/19/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Compact, Durable, Inexpensive, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this razor after much research on the best Women Electric Razor. I was so impressed after using it. It's works great in the shower. My skin is sensitive and after using I didn't itch of burn. The best part was not cuts. Really think this is a must buy for any woman who want a great Electric Chargeable Razor. It really exceeded my Expectations. Debi


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nothing but the Best!

By Jane from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 06/19/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Will never switch to a different brand or product. Works well everytime!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I bought this product as ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product as a gift. Panasonic did not include the gift card I filled out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product!

By Mary from IL on 06/13/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good product!easy to use,fast recharge!also, was very fast delivered to me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best choice

By kapil from Chicago, IL, USA on 05/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hi , I bought this as one of my friend suggested me. So I bought it and it is really nice .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great shaver

By Mom's daughter from Undisclosed on 05/06/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looked for a long time to replace an old shaver for my Mom. She previously had this very same model, and was so happy to finally find a new one! Works very well, and has a super convenient wall charger.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By lj from Houston, TX, USA on 04/27/2015


Pros:

Durable, Convenient, Easy To Use, Compact, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had a shaver just like this for years and have put in replacement blades occasionally. I decided for a few more dollars to buy another one and keep the first one in the traveling bag. It is inexpensive, durable and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great shaver

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/25/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second. I liked the first so much, I bought another.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can not believe what a ...

By pam from Greencastle, PA 17225, USA on 04/06/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Can not believe what a fantastic product this is for the price. Going to buy more for gifts! Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Panasonic products are excellent

By Rez from Canada on 04/05/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had a Panasonic Shaver for 4 years now .In spite of its cheap price, $50, the shaver works perfectly. I am satisfied with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clean shaven

By Skiergirl from Salt Lake City on 04/02/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Compact, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved this razor so much I bought one for my sister and my daughter and my daughter-in-law. My sister uses it on her legs in the shower. I use it wet or dry on my face and underarms every morning. I travel with it and take it camping. My first razor quit working after about 3 years. I think it was the switch. Because the price is so reasonable I just bought a new one rather than trying to warranty it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product for African American Men

By Sheddy from Palm Beach, FL, USA on 03/23/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Made For A Woman But Strong Enough For A Man

Cons:

Battery Doesn't Hold A Charge After A Year

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an African American male who suffered from razor bumps for years. I've tried all types of products and none seemed to work. Then about 8 years ago I took a trip and forgot to bring my razor. Desperate, I used my aunt's razor and absolutely fell in love. No more did I worry about razor bumps and got a close shave...granted it's not the close shave you get from a razor but it does the job. I've recommended this product to many African American men that suffer with razor bumps to get this product even though it's designed for women. With daily shaving they only last about a year but it is still a cheaper option than buying expensive razors that don't work. I'm very happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth it!

By Teddy from Lititz, Pa. USA on 03/23/2015


Pros:

Durable, Compact, Convenient, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Very Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For what I pay for these(Which, for me, go a year, or so, before noticing any dullness.), I would go through 20 unbelievably high-priced blades, and one "super" razor. Can't beat this deal! They work very well, and are easy to clean, too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Razor

By Chelle from Baltimore, MD on 11/07/2014


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Convenient, Pop-up Trimmer

Cons:

Charging Base, No Travel Pouch

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using this razor for about 2 years. I haven't had the charging issue that some of the other reviewers have written about. I use this razor about every other week and it holds a charge long enough to suit my needs. The only improvement that I would like to see is a better charging base. You have to have a outlet with at least 8 inches above it free of any obstacles in order to get a proper charge. Thank goodness I have a free outlet in another area of my bedroom but it doesn't work at all in my bathroom due to a medicine cabinet placed 3 inches above the outlet (the builder didn't think it through). I haven't traveled much with this product but a case would be a very nice bonus. So far I haven't had to replace the blade at all and the pop-up trimmer is the best thing since sliced bread in my opinion. It doesn't pull the hair whatsoever especially in those extra sensitive bikini area.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Panasonic ES2207P

By Stormy from Hinton, OK on 11/06/2014


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Very Close Shave, Convenient, Durable, Inexpensive

Cons:

Needs A Spot To Hold The Cleaning Brush

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am shocked and amazed at how close this razor shaves. It has by far exceeded my expectations and far surpassed the 5 blade razor I had been using. I won't be wasting my money on expensive manual razors anymore. This is a great product. The only improvement that could be made is that the charger could have a small spot to hold the cleaning brush that comes with the razor. It is so easy to lose those brushes and it would be nice if something were built in to the charger or the razor to hold those brushes. Other than that, I give this product an A+ grade!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good Product for the Money

By ME from Munster, IN on 08/13/2014


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Durable, Convenient, Inexpensive, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very pleased with my purchase. It provides a good, close shave without razor burn leaving my legs and underarms smooth. I've only had it a few weeks so have not experienced the problem with not holding a charge. It's lightweight, compact, and easy to use and you can't beat the price. Cleaning is a breeze.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wont hold charge after just a few months of usage

By Anonymous from Warrington PA on 08/05/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My daughter used this for a few months and it no longer holds the charge. Unfortunately it is now past the 24 month point so I have no warranty. She is better off with the old fashioned manual razors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not bad

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/01/2014


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Easy To Use, Durable

Cons:

Pulls Hair

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is a not bad electric razor. I wish it was a closer shave and that it sometimes didn't pull the hair. I can still get a razor burn, but for it's use it isn't too bad!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By resi from California on 04/11/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm African American with coarse hair and I could still get a close smooth shave. The key is to always use the razor after a fresh charge for maximum power, even if the motor sounds like it still has plenty of power after one use. I also alternate use with a depilatory crme to cut down on razor bumps and make the hair grow back softer which makes the next shave easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this razor

By purplecarol from michigan on 05/19/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact Charger, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this shaver to replace another brand that only lasted 3 months. I had not read any reviews. It was inexpensive and I thought, "What the heck!" I am so happy with the shaver although I have used it only twice. So far it shaves much better than previous ones I have used. It only takes one pass and hair is gone. I've used it twice and only charged it the very first time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

YOUR PRODUCT DIES AFTER 3 USES.

By MissNattykins from Richmond, VA on 02/12/2013


Cons:

Completely Stops After 3 Uses, Your Company Made A Terrible Product, Poor Documentation, Dies, Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had read this in a few reviews before purchasing your product, but ignored the bad press because of all the GREAT reviews out there for it. It WAS a great machine. Was really disappointed that exactly what I read was possible really did happen, and that people were not lying or incorrect. REALLY disappointed in your companys product. This review is for: Panasonic Close Curves Wet/Dry Ladies Shaver, Pink, 1ct


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAAAAAT

By ninlives from Outer Banks, NC on 08/05/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Durable, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This shaver is a god send, due to knee problems, it's a problem to stand long enough to shave my legs the conventional way with shaving cream, water and a razor. This shaver allows me to sit and get my legs done in far less time than an "old style" shave would take. I got this razor in January, charged it up as specified and have now used it 5 or 6 times on that original charge and I'm 5'11" tall with a 36" inseam and heavy legs, so it's like the energizer bunny - keeps on going. I have charged it twice since I initially bought it with a weekly shave on those long legs. Was not overly keen on the colors offered, got the pink, would prefer a nice green or even a white, beige - just not a pink person. I've owned one other "electic" razor and it too was a winner. Why have I messed with razors that cut and make me bleed, messy shaving creams & water all these years? This is a total winner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this shaver

By poodie from South East Washington State on 07/08/2012


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Convenient, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the compact charger. I don't have cords dangling across my bathroom counter! It shaves very close and doesn't irritate and I have very sensitive skin! Please, more chargers like this one!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a close enough shave

By Globug from Colorado on 12/26/2011


Pros:

Convenient

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After my other electric razor finally was obsolete and no longer making parts, I researched the reviews, Consumer Reports, etc. and this razor was rated quite high. I did not like it for several reasons: It did not give me the close shave that I was used to with my other electric razor (different brand.) I used it dry, dry w/an Electric pre=shave, wet with soap, wet with shaving cream and because it was electric and not battery operated, you really couldn't tell it was losing power until you got ready to use it. Perhaps if you shave regularly you could recharge it every few days. I would NOT recommend this to anyone who has coarse hair. Perhaps it might work better on women with light hair???


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

At last, a shaver that works!

By Hairy girl from Honolulu, HI on 08/29/2011


Pros:

Convenient, Close, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Comfortable, Compact, Fast

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a public school English teacher in Hawaii and can't cover up too much without getting too hot, so shaving is important. I have thick hair that has some fine hairs and some course. I have been using electric shavers for over forty years, and Panasonic's Close Curves ES2207 is the best shaver I've ever had! My first shavers were Remingtons. They worked well enough, though didn't give a very close shave. I used them for about twenty years. Finally I couldn't get the that quality shaver from ANY company. I read Consumer Reports to help me pick the best one, but the ones they recommended and I bought, my last three, were ineffective. I had to shave my legs and armpits with a razor first, then every work day after that try to keep the hair short enough to be shavable with a slow electric shaver that barely cut, even though I went over the skin many times. I replaced cutters but that didn't help. The Panasonic is as perfect a shaver as I can imagine. It is lightweight with a narrow body so it feels as comfortable to hold as a regular razor. I've NEVER had that before. It has cutters for longer hairs on both the front and back edges and a larger short-hair cutter in the middle. The edgers are indispensable for getting longer hairs (two days old or more) and the middle cutter cuts close and does it comfortably. That alone would be enough for me to love this shaver, but the best thing of all is that I can shave my bikini line without blood or painful pulls and pinches. And I don't have to start shaving an hour before I go to the beach any more. THANK YOU, PANASONIC! Please don't ever stop making shavers this good. I have paid plenty of money hoping to get a good shaver, so I am astounded such a good product is inexpensive. Mine does not seem to ever recharge completely, since the light does not go off after twelve or even twenty-four hours, which means the battery may give me trouble the way it has other reviewers. I have only had mine about three months. But I would definitely buy it again, and again, even if the battery stops working, because I can afford it and because it's the only one that works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a mirical any person who shaves should try!

By iloveAaB from milwaukee, Wi on 07/20/2011


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, No Batteries!, Inexpensive

Cons:

The Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A wonderful product! I havent found a single problem with it so far.i love how it glides across your skin and gets an extremly close shave with just one or two strokes any first timers who are afraid of the noneletric shavers should definitly take a look at this. I love the charger that takes up virtualy no space also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dies within it's first year!

By rekips70 from Liverpool, NY on 06/23/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is a terrible shaver. I bought myself one and in less than a year it started to slow down and eventually stop. Recharging it never seemed to keep it moving. My mom got the same one and eventually it came to me when mine died. Her's did the exact same thing in less than a year as well. Don't buy it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Shave, Questionable Quality

By C.K. from Arizona on 05/28/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Close Shave, Inexpensive, Convenient

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had an earlier model of this razor (it was blue in color). It lasted for over four years with regular use before the battery wouldn't hold a full charge. I could hear the motor slowing down as it was being used; as it slowed, it occasionally snagged hair and I could no longer shave my underarms and legs off a fresh charge. I went out and purchased this model and was initially very happy with it -- until it died nine months later. Thinking it was a quirk, I purchased another. It died six months later. Both razors were working fine with no sign of trouble. I placed them on their chargers. When I went to use them a day or two later, they wouldn't turn on. Nothing. Dead. With the first one (that lasted nine months), I used it dry and cleaned it after every use as directed -- with a dab of hand soap and running water. I would remove the head, allowing it and the handle to air dry on a hand towel before reassembling. Thinking water might have leaked in, I never washed the second one (which lasted only six months). I only brushed the hairs from it with the included brush. This Panasonic razor would be excellent if it would just last! It gives a fast, close, comfortable shave and is much quieter than the competitors. But the last thing I desire is to be getting ready, remove my razor from the charger, slide the button to the 'on' position -- and hear quiet -- and not even feel the slightest vibration from it. Panasonic - there is a flaw in this model! If you would just fix it, I'd be happy to buy another. Until then, I'm not sure what I'll do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not the best razor

By Fancygal from Undisclosed on 08/01/2010


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this razor does not keep very good charge or get all the hair off your legs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Safe and Effective~

By lisa from Undisclosed on 01/20/2010


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I suffered from a nasty series of staph infections around three years ago and am forever fearful of contracting another. Due to my susceptibility to infection I am not able to shave with traditional razors as they leave microscopic cuts in the skin. This panasonic shaver has been incredible! It is faster, cleaner, and performs with a higher degree of hair removal than nasty removal creams or waxing. It is very user friendly, my only suggestion would be to use it ONLY as a "dry" shaver because it tends to decrease the quality of the shave when used as a "wet" shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Skeptical at first

By Anonymous from New York, NY on 01/19/2009


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When i first tried to use it I was very displeased. I have come to realize I was rushing because I was on vacay trying to speed things up. :-( Once I got home and was able to take the time to use it, I fell in love. I have only used it in shower. I am African American and have very corse hair. I have completely removed all the hair sucessfully! I will spread the word!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved