Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Health Equipment » Body Massagers » EV2510K » 8 Reviews

Panasonic Personal Care Ev2510k Roller & Point Massager Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (8), Durable (6), Convenient (6), Inexpensive (4), Exceeded Expectations (3), Compact (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good Product

By wireyme from houston, tx on 10/12/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does a a good job of reaching my back and shoulders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Shankar from Portland, OR, USA on 10/11/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Convenient, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The build and the feel is very nice ... It definitely serves the purpose and is worth every penny.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/10/2015


Pros:

Effective, Convenient, Durable, Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wife liked so well we purchased a second one for her parents as a gift


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EV2510K Handheld All-Body Rolling Massager EV2510K

By DICK from California, USA on 06/23/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Convenient, Durable, Compact, Easy To Use, You Will Not Be Sorry When You Use It. It Help Me

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great! I love it. I recommend to all. I use it for my lower back ache.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Panasonic Delivers

By Arnold from Midlothian, VA 23113, USA on 06/06/2015


Pros:

Durable, Compact, Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is convenient to use and delivers on muscle / tension relief.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My wife loved it..

By MooseInMI from Michigan, USA on 05/12/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Light Weight

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Mother's Day present win! So far, so good. I just hope she gets good use out of it - it's effective, but my (little) kids get involved every time she picks it up. lol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Massager Ever

By Heinrich from New York, NY on 11/26/2014


Pros:

Durable, Convenient, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. Kills the knots in my lats and back no problem. Handles well and have been using it for many years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Portable massager

By Anonymous from Chicago, IL on 11/24/2014


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Durable, Compact, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this portable massager for my wife because she teaches fitness and being over 50 needed a way to sooth her muscles on her own as i travel. It wasn't long before I tried it after a long flight and between the two of us use it often. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved