Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Batteries » HHR4DPA2B » 11 Reviews

Panasonic Hhr-4dpa Cordless Telephone Battery (hhr4dpa) Reviews
Panasonic Hhr-4dpa Cordless Telephone Battery (hhr4dpa)

Panasonic Hhr-4dpa Cordless Telephone Battery (hhr4dpa)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

When life calls for power, depend on Panasonic. With more than 70 years of experience developing cutting edge products - and creating the right batteries for them - you can be sure that Panasonic batteries are the most technologically advanced in the industry

Panasonic Model: HHR4DPA2B

$16.20

244 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

36% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (4), Inexpensive (3), Compact (5), Durable (3)

Cons:

Expensive (4), Did Not Meet Expectations (7), Poor Quality (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Cordless Phone rechargable batteries

By Icewater from Long Island, New York, USA on 07/22/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was able to purchase replacement batteries for my old phone by calling Panasonic. The price was good and there was no shipping charge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Batteries for Panasonic Wireless Phones!

By Meow Mom from Van Hornesville, Town of Stark, NY 13361, USA on 04/29/2015


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Called customer service and found the person I spoke with very courteous and helpful! Happy to order from this company in the future!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Batteries are terrible and only 30 day warranty

By kkanuck from Undisclosed on 04/06/2012


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

makes for an expensive phone if always replacing batteries


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Complaints for Long-lasting Battery

By Cryket from NH on 03/31/2012


Pros:

Compact, Long-lasting, Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Durable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After purchasing our Panasonic phone years ago (can't remember how long ago - maybe 3-4 years?), this is the first time I'm in the market for replacement batteries. My review is on the original panasonic batteries that came with the phone and not on any newer replacements, but the details and the photo seems to be the same. I have found the batteries that need to be replaced now are the ones in which their handsets were usually always on the base/chargers. The batteries in the handsets that we use all the time and are frequently off the chargers are still holding up just fine. My understanding is if one is constantly recharging their phone, the batteries will die quicker. Not sure how accurate that sounds, but that has been my experience. So I suppose I have no complaints about this battery and will see how the new ones do as far as replacing the originals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad experience

By Brad from Leesburg, Va on 12/10/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

Expensive, Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We bought these 6 weeks ago for our cordless phones and they are terrible - they don't hold a charge, our phones often stop working because they need charging. Very disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the panasonic phone i ...

By engineer from Undisclosed on 10/28/2010


Cons:

Expensive, Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

the panasonic phone i love but the batteries for it are horrible i have owned the phone less than a year and none of the phones are holding the charge due to the poor battery life


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

do not buy

By mauigirl from maui on 06/21/2010


Cons:

Poor Quality, Expensive, Will Not Hold Charge, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

the old Panasonic phones were great, but not this one, in less than one year batteries do not hold charge


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sorry I bought this phone

By Sammy from tampa florida on 03/04/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Compact

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality, Expensive

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

In less than 1 year these batteries will not hold a charge, even tho the handsets say there is a full charge. I have older Panasonic phones and the batteries lasted much longer and held a charge longer. It doesn't pay to buy new batteries, its cheaper to buy a whole new phone system. I question if it will be a Panasonic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worst cordless phone

By barbie from Liberty.MS on 03/01/2010


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had this phone system close to a year and always had trouble with it not keeping a charge. It seems to me the batteries should last longer and not have to be replaced this soon .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WORST PURCHASE EVER

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 02/21/2010


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought five of these phone and within four weeks the batteries were corroded (and all on backorder) rendering the phones useless to me. I logon to the Panasonic website for assistance and counld not fine the "Contact Us" page. the "Help" page kept bouncing me back to new products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE IT!

By GRIFF from WEST LAWN, PA on 11/20/2008


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I HAVE PHONE KX-TG4323B. IT`S THE BEST!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved