Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Batteries » HHRP105A » 8 Reviews

Panasonic Hhr-p105a Rechargeable Battery For Kx-tg2420/2421/2422/2431/2432 (hhrp105a) Reviews
Panasonic Hhr-p105a Rechargeable Battery For Kx-tg2420/2421/2422/2431/2432 (hhrp105a)

Panasonic Hhr-p105a Rechargeable Battery For Kx-tg2420/2421/2422/2431/2432 (hhrp105a)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

For Panasonic Kx-tg2420/2421/2422/2431/24322.4v/830mahnimh

Panasonic Model: HHRP105A

$20.51

44 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

it works

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/18/2015


Pros:

It Works

Cons:

None So Far

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It fits the phone, it works and it arrived in a timely manner. There isn't much more one can say about a replacement battery for a cordless phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast service

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/26/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy online order. Polite and knowledgable customer service. Product arrived quickly and in excellent condition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Telephone battery

By Dan from Maryland, USA on 04/20/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a battery and doing what it's supposed to do, hence the excellent analysis....but it's also only been a month since putting into service. Bottom line, the cost is very high for a battery that has few options to buy elsewhere. All of these special battery types really need to be more uniform and compatible with other devices to help costs stay lower.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor Recharge Life

By Altair27 from Florida on 02/10/2013


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have 3 KX-TGA670B rechargeable phones including the home base and none of the 3 phones has talk time more than 45-60 minutes. It beeps once or twice and then the line goes dead efore you can pick up on another phone. Do not recommend for business or calling companies where you are on hold for a long time. We usually leave phones in the base until we use them so not having them in the base is not a reason for battery to run down so fast. The master phone and answering machine is nice, but wish batteries held their charges or had longer talk time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THEY MAKE A GOOD PRODUCT ...

By NOTHAPPY from Undisclosed on 03/11/2012


Pros:

Durable

Cons:

Not Available

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

THEY MAKE A GOOD PRODUCT THEN STOP MAKING THE PARTS THAT MADE IT GOOD........DA....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battery Dud!

By Jack from Roanoke, VA on 02/22/2009


Pros:

Compact

Cons:

Battery Not Available

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This phone is pretty good. Had them about 2+ years. Battery replacement should've let them last several more years, now they're going to the landfill! And all because no one makes the battery. How wasteful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jam-up phone, jam-up battery that no longer exists

By Shep from Atlanta, GA area on 02/14/2009


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Long Lasting, Durable

Cons:

Not Available

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a shame that the Panasonic battery is not available for the KX-TGA243 phone. The phone is a great phone, and the battery is great, also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PHONE is only a year old ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/22/2008


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

PHONE is only a year old and already the battery is not available anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved