Home » Communications » Phones » Analog & Digital Phones » KXPRL262B » 8 Reviews

Panasonic Kx-prl262b Dect 6.0 1.90 Ghz Cordless Phone - Black - Cordless - 1 X Phone Line - Speakerphone - Answering Machine - Caller Id - Backlight (kx-prl262b) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

71% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Well designed phones

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/09/2015


Pros:

Good Value For The Money, Attractive

Cons:

Features Are Plentiful But Complicated

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The overall look and feel of the phones are very attractive and the features are rich. Unfortunately, there are many steps for each feature. The features are not streamlined.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Alkaline batteries? Really?

By Out2Lunch from Southfield, MI 48033, USA on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The camera takes o.k pictures and is pretty straight forward to use, but the fact that it doesn't use a rechargeable battery pack caused me to return it. disappointing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value

By vcarillo from Pompano Beach, FL 33063, USA on 05/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to operate all functions


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Slow camera

By JEROSS from 28104 on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am a camera nut..love taking pictures at all events. My husband bought this camera for me as a surprise. I am so disappointed in this gift. Each shot has slow reaction. Push button and the camera closes for several seconds to get next shot. Reaction time is compounded by the blurry photos focus time is so long. I like a AA battery camera. This one eats batteries and you must carry batteries with you to a birthday party just to take a hour photo shoot.... Features add complications that cause more problems than they are worth...Zoom does work quickly going in and out... Photos are good quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice camera

By spanky from Undisclosed on 03/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my son for his high school graduation present and am very impressed by the quality of pictures. The only problem I have with it is the finish on the outside of the camera itself is ugly and the camera is somewhat clunky and awkward feeling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good camera

By jcknoell from Lake Jackson, TX 77566, USA on 10/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the camera but find that it lacks some of the versatility of the H50 such as being able to set the focus length, and a sports setting. Auto focus seems to take a long time and not always focused on subject matter. I do like the greater telephoto ability. Generally a good camera but lacking some of the versatility of the H50.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DSCH300 Digital Camera A Winner

By CopaGuy from Maricopa, AZ, USA on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When my old Sony Mavica no longer would read the discs, I started looking for a new camera. I wanted something that had the same features as the old one and had video capability. I must say this camera is all that and more, it is packed with great features. The HD video was awesome and the mic does not pick up that annoying camera hum while filming. Pictures are clear/sharp and the many setting options (including panorama) will keep you busy for days. The macro zoom takes awesome close ups. I love the fact that you can manually adjust everything (like an SLR), but has auto settings like smile detection, tracking focus and scene settings. Overall, I have been extremely pleased with this camera. The only thing I would say is that the manual does not explain all the features that the camera has, however, you can download the full manual on the website. It does not have a hot shoe for flash attachment, but the built in flash works well. It does have a tripod mounting hole on the bottom and uses (4) AA batteries, so you do not have to wait to charge up before using the camera. This is a great choice for the price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I started in manual mode and tested flash response

By DonAtLive from Chicago, IL on 03/09/2014

I will be looking at this camera as number one because it reminded me of the time when I actually thought about the photograph I was planning to take. More pictures is just that more review adjustment and excitement instead of more quality and fulfilment. I will be looking at using this 35x with a tripod if the motion of the hand can be overcome how much more so the wind etc. I had taken photos with thought and preparation before so now it is back to basics and fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved