Home » Audio » Headsets/earsets » KXTCA400 » 11 Reviews

Panasonic Kx-tca400 Headset - Mono Over-the-head - Monaural - Semi-open - Sub-mini Phone (kxtca400) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

72% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Convenient (5), Inexpensive (10), Compact (5), Durable (4), Easy To Use (9), Exceeded Expectations (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

As Advertised

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/30/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The customer assistant "chat person" was first rate in getting me quickly to the precise product I needed. Then she walked me through the process using the website. The product is exactly what I needed and it works very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

u get what you pay for

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Cons:

Very Thin Cable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it works, the cable seems to be very thin and probably will break over time. Boom needs to be about 1-2 inches longer, people cant hear you, unless the boom is very close and right in front of you mouth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not accurately advertised

By Tom from Maryland on 09/07/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Documentation

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The Internet ad does not show the type of wired connection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Telephone headset

By NES from Cave Creek, AZ on 07/16/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Compact

Cons:

The Headband Fit Could Be Improved.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A very simple, hassle-free, and satisfying purchase. Admittedly, I could easily spend 3 times that amount and got a list of high power features, but this is just a basic telephone headpiece with microphone. The intent is to be hands free, not to enjoy surround-sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Telephone Headset Ever

By Nan from Appleton, WI on 07/03/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Excellent Sound., Easy To Use, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've purchased several headsets for my phones in the past, but this Panasonic is, by far, the best I've ever had. Fit is comfortable and adjustable, excellent sound, no backfeed when I talk and people can hear me loud and clear. Love it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not so good

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/16/2015


Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This head set has sound quality that is less than the 6 year old plantronic I was replacing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Headset

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/16/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a way for a little more privacy since I work out of my home with a lot of confidential information. I do not want my calls to be heard by my family or customers. The headset addressed all my concerns. Best buy. I would highly recommend this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

apanasonic Head Set

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I WANTED TO GET THE CORDLESS HEAD SET, BUT Panasonic DID NOT OFFER ONE SO I BOUGHT THE ONE THEY RECOMMENDED TO ME OF COURSE IT WAS'NT THAT MUCH.BUT I EXPECTED THE UNIT TO LAST AT LEAST COUPLE OF MONTH,BUT AFTER USING IT FOR ABOUT 10 DAYS THE HEADSET DID NOT WORK ANY MORE THE WIRES SO SENSITIVE AND THIN SO WHEN YOU MOVE IT BREAKS AND WILL NOT WORK ANY MORE TILL YOU KEEP MOVING THE WIRE AT THE POINT OF CONNECTION TO THE TELEPHONE,SO I GOT TIRED OF IT,I WILL CHECK TO SEE IF I CAN FINED ANOTHER ONE PROBABLE Y CORDLESS,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

KX-TCA400 Headphone -- a winner.

By Alt from So. California on 06/01/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Compact, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned one of these telephone headphones in the past and ordered another because I gave the older one to a friend. I reordered this headphone because of its quality, clarity, and reliability. The only feature I would personally like is a slightly larger ear pad, but that is strictly a preference and is not really a negative comment. Also, in the past, I have purchased other well known headphones (just for listening) and found them not as good as this one. Recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Talk with your hands FREE!!!

By Ally from TN on 04/01/2015


Pros:

Hands Free!!, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Durable, Inexpensive, Convenient, Compact

Cons:

None To Speak Of.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the 3rd one I have purchased. I do a lot of consulting and spend a lot of time on the phone. This is great since I can use my mobile home line and fold laundry, take notes, make dinner!! When my last one finally gave out, after 200,000 miles or 10000 hours, I was lost!!! Great product! I was so glad you were still offering it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Rastis from Undisclosed on 06/09/2012


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Compact, Durable, Easy To Use

Cons:

See Below

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product but when callers call on a cell phone volume is often times only at a medium level, dispite the fact that handset is set at max This is not the fault of this excellent product. Rastis


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved