Home » Audio » Headsets/earsets » KXTCA60 » 14 Reviews

Panasonic Kx-tca60 Headsets With Flexible Boom Microphone (kxtca60) Reviews
Panasonic Kx-tca60 Headsets With Flexible Boom Microphone (kxtca60)

Panasonic Kx-tca60 Headsets With Flexible Boom Microphone (kxtca60)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

This item can not be returned to Beach Audio. Deffective items to be covered by manufacturer's warranty2.5mm plug connectionProvides hands-free usageReversible to use with either earAdjustable boom mic4' cordShipping package dimensions: 2.5x7.5x11 (len x wid x dep)

Panasonic Model: KXTCA60

$25.84

12 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

71% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Business Professional (3), Practical (3)

Pros:

Inexpensive (5), Lightweight (3), Durable (6), Good Sound (5), Easy To Use (4), Exceeded Expectations (3)

Primary use:

Personal (4), Business (3)

Cons:

Poor Quality (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Poor quality ear pad ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/14/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Poor quality ear pad flakes off after modest use, and no replacements are available


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Weak design

By Buzz from Southern California on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had two of these headsets and both broke at the point where the headband slides into the mouthpiece section. Big weak point that could easily be fixed if a tube type design was used rather that an open channel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not compatible with Panasonic kx-tg7741

By tjb from California on 03/02/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality, Connector Not Precisely Shaped

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought the Panasonic kx-tg7741 phone & this headset at the same time. The connector is slightly different in shape, making it slightly loose, which causes static. It's more expensive to return than the price. (My old Panasonic headset bought in 2005 fits more snugly & works better with the new phone.)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Earphone too loud Mic to soft

By RGS from PA on 02/10/2012


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The volume on the earpiece is way to loud even with the volume control on phone all the way down. The Microphone misses the first word you say and then is very dim for the people on the other end of the call. Other headsets used with this phone are OK,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Dusty from Minocqua, WI on 01/01/2012


Pros:

Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have phone with 3 handsets. A headset by 2 of the 3. I won't buy a phone if it doesn't have a jack for headset.. This headset is simple, clear and I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great headset, totally satisfied

By nix from st louis on 08/26/2009


Pros:

Durable, Clear Reception, Easy Controls

Describe Yourself:

Professional

Primary use:

Business

Best Uses:

Telecommuting, Conference Calls, Long Talks, High Volume

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great headset, this is my second headset they both have been great. I broke my first one carrying it through airports in my briefcase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sounds good, comfortable

By Dave Verified Purchaser from Berne, IN on 06/12/2009


Describe Yourself:

Practical

Best Uses:

Long Talks

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sounds better than the phone we plugged it in to (mic and earphone both better).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good buy for the price paid

By Ang from Tampa on 12/16/2008


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the money spent this is a fine headset. For business reasons I am on the phone the best part of the day, and the conversation is crisp and clear..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Price! Great Product!

By Mrs. X from Denver, Colorado on 12/10/2008


Pros:

Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this headset! You can't beat the price and when it breaks you toss it out and buy a new one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great. Has great sound.

By lavender from FL on 10/04/2008


Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Comfortable, Lightweight, Clear Signal, Easy To Use, Good Sound, Durable

Best Uses:

Multitasking, Around The House

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The headset is great for multi-tasking while talking on the phone. Great sound and comfortable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not bad at all

By randall Verified Purchaser from Texas on 05/27/2008


Cons:

No Mute Button

Describe Yourself:

Business Professional

Pros:

Comfortable, Durable, Good Sound, Clear Signal

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a very good unit, except that there is not a mute button. Other than that, I certainly recommend the product, and Beach Audio.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great. Comfortable, clear sound.

By Neets Verified Purchaser from FL on 05/21/2008


Describe Yourself:

Gearhead, Business Professional, Practical

Pros:

Lightweight, Good Sound

Best Uses:

Telecommuting

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this every day for work for hours at a time and its comfortable and has great sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fine headsets: LESS than a new 'phone!

By Knobby Wheezer Verified Purchaser from Pocatello ID on 09/29/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Cons:

0

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented, Quality Oriented

Pros:

Durable, Good Sound, Comfortable Handset, Strong Signal

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Everyday Use

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I replaced all the over-the-ear earbud-type headsets in the house (there were 3) with this headset. I can get this headset on my head quickly and push Talk long before the answering machine kicks in. Not so---ever---with the really uncomfortable earbuds.I am amazed at how much over-the-head headsets are at other places at which I have perused---but, not here at [...].


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Well worth the price

By Ahzeta Verified Purchaser from USA on 06/26/2007


Describe Yourself:

Business Professional

Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Good Sound

Best Uses:

Office, Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Another plus: this headset is easy to repair (if you're too cheap to buy a [$] replacement.)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved