Home » KXTCA86 » 11 Reviews

Panasonic Kx-tca86 Headset With Noise-canceling Microphone Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (3), Durable (5), Good Sound (3), Clear Reception (5)

Primary use:

Business (4), Personal (6)

Describe Yourself:

Practical (3)

Best Uses:

Long Talks (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Bad ear peice

By Johnny from ontario on 09/26/2014


Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

the Foam an coating on the ear piece comes off on your ear


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Effective and easy!

By Crepmaster from Qubec, QC, Canada on 03/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried it once and don't want to try anything else since. It's easy and works pefectly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OK, a little quiet

By Wood-man from Pittsburgh on 04/20/2009


Pros:

Clear Reception

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great headset, wish I could crank up the volumn just a little . . . but that may be the fault fo the phone I'm using . . . . a Panaxonic cordless


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

[...]

By Chrissy from Palm Springs, CA on 04/08/2009


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Conference Calls, Multiple Lines, High Volume, Long Talks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Panasonic makes excellent products-these headsets are the best value of any/all I've used (including AT&T and Plantronics)...reception is clear, headset is light w/the right amount of tension.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very comfortable for internet phone use

By Jim from Florida on 03/04/2009


Pros:

Clear Reception

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Long Talks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was a good purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great headset for the price

By Jim from virginia beach on 01/17/2009


Describe Yourself:

Professional

Pros:

Clear Reception, Durable, Easy Controls

Best Uses:

Long Talks

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

[...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A "need to have"product.

By Bob. from Kalamazoo,Michigan. on 01/14/2009


Describe Yourself:

Technically Challenged

Pros:

Durable, Clear Reception

Best Uses:

Long Talks

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Home use for long,very long,unbelievably long talks with my 93 year old Mother. I love her but she likes to talk on the phone"for days"! This unit is perfect........crystal clear,sturdy and practical. For the price it is outstanding. Comparable units,locally, are nearly twice the cost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent balance cost/performance

By Seb Verified Purchaser from NY, NY on 12/25/2008


Describe Yourself:

Gearhead

Pros:

Clear Reception

Best Uses:

Long Talks

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall I give it 4.2/5 Lightweight, easy to use, fits comfortably. Durable, but treat with care.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great performance

By Biz Coach Verified Purchaser from Florida on 08/27/2008


Describe Yourself:

Business Professional, Practical

Pros:

Clear Signal, Good Volume Control, Lightweight, Durable, Good Sound

Best Uses:

Home Cordless Phone

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good sound and microphone performance. The headset is lightweight and feels good. Super product for the price. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because there is no volume or mute control built in. Still it is a solid performer and good value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By BabyJenks214 from Ocean Springs, MS on 08/22/2008


Describe Yourself:

Parent

Pros:

Good Volume Control, Lightweight, Good Sound, Durable, Clear Signal

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product for business and some personal use. I think this product is useful because your hands are free and the sound quality is good for a home based business use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great headset!

By Brett Verified Purchaser from Chelsea, MI on 03/20/2008


Primary use of this product:

Business

Describe Yourself:

Business Professional

Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Good Sound

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality, comfort, and price make this a great deal on handsfree headphones. These are more comfortable and as good or better than other sets I've used that are 2-4x as expensive. Sound quality on both ends is great. Dont waste money on expensive, hiped-up headphones. These work great all day long.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved