Home » Communications » Phones » Analog & Digital Phones » KXTG1061M » 8 Reviews

Panasonic Kx-tg1061m Cordless Phone 1 X Phone Line(s) - 1 X Headset - Metallic Gray (kxtg1061m) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (5), Easy To Use (6), Compact (5), Exceeded Expectations (4), Convenient (4), Durable (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

disappointed

By ak from ny on 05/19/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had this phone for 3 months and the caller ID doesnt work properly already. This is the second panasonic phone I bought and was dissappointed with, I never had this problem before with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome phone system

By Pamela from Louisiana on 06/22/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Up To 6 Handsets Very Useful, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Great Reception On Speaker Phone, Easy To Use, Great Intercom System, Convenient, Durable

Cons:

No Cons To This Phone

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this phone for a about year and a half. I first purchased the corded phone base and 1 handset and then added another handset a few months later. I added a third handset about 6 months ago and I am now adding two more handsets. This phone system is by far the best I have ever owned and we have owned more than enough phone systems throughout the years. The reception on the base and all handsets is outstanding as well as the speaker function on all. I love the intercom system ... it is wonderful to be able to just buzz the kids when I need them instead of having to yell for them. Having the corded base available when the power is out is great to have. There isn't one thing I can say bad about this phone system. Thank you Panasonic for coming up with this phone system. Awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my best cordless yet

By vanman from iowa on 02/13/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had the phone for about a year, very satisfied with it around my house and yard. Best speakerphone performance I'v ever used, even when asking the people on the other end how it sounds, they say they can't tell. Love the convenience of the base and the large readouts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sound Quality on speaker is poor

By BZ from CO on 08/05/2010


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this phone to use in my home office. Due to the amount of time I spend on the phone every day, I opt to use the speaker function for comfort. However, I regularly get complaints from callers on the other end that my sound quality is very poor and that they struggle to hear me because the sound is breaking up so bad. As this is a very important function to me, I would rate my overall satisfaction as very poor. On the plus side, the basic functions such as hold, mute, redial all work as expected and I'm happy with the screen display and overall size of the phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What if?

By Jim from Kansas City, KS on 01/16/2010


Pros:

Uses Rechargable Aaa Batteries

Cons:

Unable To Use Wireless Phone In A Power Outage

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Can't someone please make a phone that has a base unit that will you to allow you to use the wireless phone even if there is a power outage? You can use the base unit, but not the other phones if the power goes out. At least they got it right by making this phone able to use a triple a rechargeable battery, instead of a special battery that you can't find anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this phone.

By Jarta65 from Saskatoon, SK., Canada on 11/06/2009


Pros:

Compact, Easy To Use, Sound Quality

Cons:

Includes Cordless Unit

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter has this phone set. I love the corded phone, because of the sound quality and light-up call display, but can't use the cordless, due to environmental interference in my small apartment. What are the chances of Panasonic making just the corded unit for hearing aid users??


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great small System

By JK from St. George, Utah on 11/01/2009


Pros:

Compact, Good Looking, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Convenient, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is just a solide well arranged Base and one Handset system. I have had others and this one has my vote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfaction guarantied

By redrose from california on 05/24/2009


Pros:

Compact, Durable, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i always buy panasonic product and I have not had any problems with them .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved