Home » Communications » Phones » Analog & Digital Phones » KXTG4021N » 9 Reviews

Panasonic Kx-tg4021n Dect 6.0 Pluse Phone Eco Mode Dig.ans.system Cid Intercom 1hdset (kxtg4021n) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

33% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (4), Compact (4), Convenient (3), Easy To Use (3)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (6), Poor Quality (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

JUNK

By Lil from Des Moines, IA, USA on 07/01/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact

Cons:

Too Much Interference, Did Not Meet Expectations, Cannot Move From Room To Room, Cannot Access Messages From Answering Machine, Poor Documentation, Poor Quality, People I Talk To Can Barely Hear Me Or Me Them, Difficult To Use, Cuts In And Out, Too Much Static

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is by far the absolute worst phone I have ever owned. I can barely talk to people without it cutting in and out on me. They can barely hear me. I've had a lot of complaints from people on this one. I can't even hardly move around the room or room to room without losing the connection. I can't even access my messages from the answering unit. I've had pretty good luck with Panasonic products up until this particular product. Panasonic really needs to think seriously about taking this model off the market and just do it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handset

By Shif from Albuquerque, NM on 03/17/2013


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Cons:

Poor Quality, Handset Does Not Last Long., Handset Has Static

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Handsets have not lasted very long. One handset gets lots of static and I cannot hear other person nor other person hear me. Another handset just died in 9 months. It was not the battery. Other handsets seem to be okay and I lke the call ID display, speakerphone and call list.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do not buy

By JLMZ from Sonoma, CA on 01/25/2013


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Should have read the other reviews first. Only works in the same room as base. If I answer at one of the other handsets I have to run toward the base as the caller complains!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't buy

By customer from Undisclosed on 11/27/2012


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Can only be heard when in the same room as the base. I have a small house and don't know what they mean by electronic interference?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TERRIBLE PHONE

By brchfldjen from New Orleans, LA on 09/30/2012


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I absolutely HATE this phone. Just about every cordless phone I have owned has been a Panasonic. So when my last set bit the dust, I looked another Panasonic cordless set similar to my last set. I am completely DISSATISFIED with this set. When ever I have a conversation on the phone, all I hear is a eco of what I'm saying. It's hard to even have a conversation, because I can barely hear the other person over the eco'ing. To say that I hate this phone is an underestimate!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

KX-TG4021

By JR from Somers Point on 09/26/2012


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I don't understand the reviews as this is the WORST cordless I have ever owned. The sound quality on the listening end is good, however, EVERY SINGLE person I speak with can NOT HEAR ME AS THE PHONE CONSTANTLY BREAKS-UP/CUTS OUT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

came short

By mr mr from yonkers, ny on 04/26/2012


Pros:

Compact, Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Difficult To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seems the best value in a single phone-answering system. But big defficiency is that the dial keyboard is not backlit. You have a small poorly lit data screen, but keyboard is totally unlit. Not easy to dial in a poorly lit or dark room. Bad situation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Product

By Elmira F. from Colfax, WA on 07/24/2011


Pros:

Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Convenient, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this phone and I am thrilled with it! I have hearing issues, yet with this phone I can hear conversations very well, both speaker phone and up to my ear. The conversation is clear. Fantastic. This is yet another Panasonic product that has exceeded my expectations!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Sunny from New Delhi, India on 01/17/2011


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use

Cons:

Poor Documentation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When i brought this product off the shelf from an International Airport, I was a bit apprehensive about its usage, but now when i started using it it feels if where was this phone earlier. Good phone. A Recommended one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved