Home » Communications » Phones » Analog & Digital Phones » KXTG4733B » 13 Reviews

Panasonic KX-TG4733B Cordless Phone - 1.90 GHz - DECT - Black - 1 x Phone Line - 2 x Handset - Answering Machine - Caller ID - Speakerphone - Backlight Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (10), Exceeded Expectations (8), Convenient (9), Easy To Use (9), Compact (3), Durable (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Works well, as advertised

By JP from NJ on 09/20/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Phones were easy to set up and use. Range of remote phones seems to be good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just What We Needed!

By Richard from Maine, USA on 09/09/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This phone offers excellent voice transmission, buttons that are large enough to see and manipulate easily, and the marvelous feature of enabling us to add unwanted telemarketers to a list of phone numbers that are diverted from our line after the first ring (and we can silence that first ring).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Message sound quality could be better

By Joey from Milwaukee on 08/16/2015


Pros:

Convenient

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this phone but wish the sound quality was better on the outgoing message. It just sounds a little tinny


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great phones

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/07/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

IT WORKS! Love the call blocking & phone book. All of the handsets are updated with one simple entry on any one handset both for the call blocking and phone book. Works great with my hearing aid too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very happy with this ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with this product! Have had Panasonic for years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best purchase.

By Suddham from New York, NY, USA on 06/12/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Replaced my old Panasonic phone after 12 years. Old Panasonic phone was still working but some of the numbers stopped working due to the use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By J.R. Sabor from Ozark, MO, USA on 05/30/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have previously used the KX-TG8232B Cordless Phone System with great success. We needed an additional third handset which was not available. So we bought the KX-TGE243 which give us the additional handset. This system is more advanced for less money. We are happy with the features and the Panasonic quality. We need help entering our phonebook!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great phones

By Cheryl from Wilmore, PA on 04/10/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Convenient, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a great purchase. Price was right, lot of features on the phones. I used online chat to get some questions answered before purchasing the phones and the lady was very helpful and courteous. We have had Panasonic phones before and they have lasted a long time and have more features now than before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific Purchase

By Tony Spumoni from Cherry Hill, NJ, USA on 04/09/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Considerable Help From On Line Sales Person., Easy To Use, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I replaced a 25+ year old panasonic telephone system which finally died. Had I realized the new phones had so many more features, I would have replaced the old one sooner. So far, I enjoy ease of installing new contacts, speed dialing, date & time display on handsets, adaptability to headset, and many features I used on the old set. I still have other new features to explore.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Practical Phone

By Wen from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 04/05/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is well designed. Loud ring tone, clear sound are good features for seniors. Different ring tone setting is also useful. A lot of functions will definitely meet the requirement of normal daily use. Highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good product . Easy ...

By golflog from Houston on 06/22/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good product . Easy to set-up. Manual had most of the instructions I needed. Only had to find out how to change the Group names, found this on line in a few tries. Price was in my budget. The quality of the sound from the head sets is great. It has the features that I wanted and are easy to operate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent phone

By Daddy's Daddy from Lakeworth, Florida on 03/02/2013


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had tried other name phones and was not satisfied with them. This phone is more than I expected, good job Panasonic. The clarity of the sound is superb and also the range. It's user friendly and comfortable to hold.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 Star Product

By Jim Martin from Sylacauga, Alabama on 07/12/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this model with 3 handsets. Very clear, easy to use. Great Value and has AAA batteries instead of buying expensive batteries. This phone receives an A+. Don't waste your money on another brand. Panasonic has listened to it's customers. Great job Quality Control, you have listened to the consumer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved