Home » Communications » Phones » Analog & Digital Phones » KXTG7745S » 8 Reviews

Panasonic KX-TG7745S Cordless Phone - 1.90 GHz - DECT - 1 x Phone Line - 4 x Handset - Answering Machine - Caller ID - Speakerphone - Backlight Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Exceeded Expectations (4), Convenient (8), Easy To Use (6), Durable (3), Inexpensive (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great value

By Just E Nuff from FL and MI on 01/27/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Convenient, All The Features

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Incredible value from Panasonic. Every feature you can imagine. The instructions were a little confusing for linking my Bluetooth headset, but finally got it set up. Works perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Phone in Phones ever!!

By Whesey from Undisclosed on 04/22/2013


Pros:

Multiple Use, Hands Free Option, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Durable, Compact, Convenient, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. I was tired of worrying that I might miss a call on either my landline or cell before I got this I would only be able to answer one or the other. Now I can answer both, and the kicker is I can go across the street, in my back yard and half way down the block and the signal stays reasonably clear. If someone is tying up the landline phone I can use the same handset to access my directory from my cell phone or the main phone and then make a call from my own cell phone. It is cool.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I did my homework, and ...

By jmiller from Toronto, ON on 12/28/2012


Pros:

Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did my homework, and put this on my Christmas list. I'm very pleased with it. It's a link to cell phone. It does that in seconds! We can leave phones in purses, and head to the basement to do laundry, and not miss a call. No more need to take 2 cells and a home phone out gardening any longer. The only issue I have seen is that it does not resync to an iphone if the iphone is restarted. You have to go into the bluetooth menu and select the device again. Going back and forth between the car and home works flawlessly. The switchover is seamless. About 5 seconds after you walk into the house, the sync light comes on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Phone - Works Like a Champ

By berr56 from Undisclosed on 12/17/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Bluetooth Connectivity, Convenient, Durable

Cons:

Bluetooth Connectivity

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this phone system. One problem - it doesn't work with Pantech Jest cell phone - probably because it is a piece of junk. Calls coming in are immediately dropped before they can be answered. Everything else it great. Just bought a sixth handset for another room. Could use expansion for one or two more - guess I will have to get by with six :-(.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hate this phone!

By lawyer123 from Tucson, Arizona on 11/02/2012


Pros:

Convenient, Large Display Readout, Sound Quality Good

Cons:

No Speed Dial, Poor Quality, No Caller Id Button, Too Few Unpleasant Ringtones, Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Documentation

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I just purchased this phone because I wanted 5 handsets. I am very unhappy with this phone. First, there is no speed dialing. I have no use for linking a cell to my phone, so I wanted basic features. The handsets are too large and the whole system has a "cheap" feel to it. One of my primary desires was to be able to set different ringtones for different people. The ringtones are lousy, too few, and so far, I have been unable to figure out how to put the phonebook entries into "groups". I do not want to use the name announce, because I don't like having names mangled and trying to guess who they are. Also, there is no easy Caller ID button, you have to scroll through the menu, which makes it more difficult.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

KX-TG7745S

By Oma from NJ on 07/26/2012


Pros:

Link To Cell, Convenient, Easy To Use

Cons:

No Speed Dialing

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I would give this Phone Set 5 stars for all the features is has, but why on earth would you make such a nice System without Speed Dialing??? That is one of the oldest and most used feature on any phone. Very disappointing. Please go back to the Drawing Board and add Speed Dialing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have purchased several ...

By Anonymous from Ocean Springs, MS on 07/24/2012


Pros:

Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have purchased several Panasonic phones, but this is the is the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Phone System

By bbedison from Brooklyn, NY on 04/19/2012


Pros:

Iphone Pairing, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had many phone systems over the years. This is by leaps and bounds the best in every way. The features, quality, ease of use are second to none. Our two iPhones 4S' paired like a charm. The screen is by far the eaisest to see and along with the over all intuitivness - this is the number one phone system on the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved