Home » Accessories » Phone Accessories » Handsets » KXTGA930T » 11 Reviews

Panasonic Kx-tga930t Additional Handset (kxtga930t) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

72% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (5), Compact (4), Convenient (6), Inexpensive (7), Durable (6)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Phone

By Burg from Manchester, CT, USA on 09/23/2015


Pros:

Durable

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My phone went thru the washing machine and dryer and still worked except the display was blank. I ordered a replacement phone and still using the original base.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent phone, but...

By headpeon from SLC, Ut on 08/20/2015


Pros:

Convenient

Cons:

Expensive, Difficult To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good sound quality, reasonable price, easy to set up, fairly intuitive to use. But, the ringer is very loud, and though you can set the volume lower, it resets itself, so that the volume returns to normal (aka loud). I have yet to determine how or why it resets the volume, and I don't know if there is a way to stop it from happening. The ring tone itself is grating. This phone handles two lines, but rather than hitting the "talk" button and having the phone automatically connect the user to whichever line is ringing, the user must decipher which line is ringing, and press either line 1 or 2 to answer the incoming call. Often a coworker will be handling a call on one line, I will hit "talk" when the other line rings, and will interrupt the call already in process, rather than accessing the line that is ringing. The phone isn't very ergonomic. It is very difficult to balance it between head and shoulder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easiest ever

By mark from mobile al on 08/09/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

online chat with a specialist was the easiest way i have ever found the product i was looking for. she did all the leg work for me. i will stay with panasonic for the great products and now the above average service. thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I knew what I was ordering

By Pat S from Arcadia, Fl on 04/09/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Don't know when I got the base phone with answer machine but I needed the 2nd phone. I ordered it as was/am very satisfied with the 2 phones. Recently, I decided I wanted a 3rd phone and thought my "set" might be too old to add to. While I was clicking around on your website; this little thing dropped down and ask if they could help. I started chatting with Jessica. When she told me the price of KX-TGA930T, I recognized the number as being the phone that went with my "set". I was very glad the phone was still available. I charged it and am now using is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad Buy

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Compact

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Batteries don't hold charge. Goes dead in middle of conversation!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

O.k. Phone - BUT!!

By Angie from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 11/25/2009


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Batteries Do Not Hold Charge!

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Nice phone, inexpensive, with good features - however - MAJOR PROBLEM w/ BATTERIES!!! They do not hold their charge and are very difficult to locate/replace. Phone does not accept Alkaline or Lithium batteries (i.e. Duracell or Energizer)! Would not recommend this system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional system

By igostars from Dallas, TX on 09/18/2009


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Compact, Convenient, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After trying 2 other systems I found this one. I particularly like the directory that programs all phones from any one. We run 6 (the max) and the reception is clear even from a distance. We use the intercom frequently. Messages are clear and controls are user friendly. Wish we could add two more units, but otherwise the system is excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A good solution

By Jonzie from California on 04/23/2009


Pros:

Compact, Inexpensive, Durable, Convenient, Additional Hand Sets Available

Cons:

Sounding Alert For Messages.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had several "issues" to resolve with a new phone system. This model with the expanding hand sets was the answer. We really like the headset - hands-free unit we bought online.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely happy

By soccer dude from Hermiston, Oregon on 03/30/2009


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Compact, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased set of 4. Programmed names/numbers in one and automatically did all the rest. Works well with headset. Press any button and lighted dial illuminates. Charging base is small & lightweight. Phone has never fell over but seems like it should be larger (sturdier). Getting caller ID from Qwest tomorrow and looking forward to it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice, but could be perfect

By Chris from Undisclosed on 11/12/2008


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice phone system for the price. It would be perfect if blocked calls didn't still ring once. Why cant they be silenced alltogether?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceeded my expectations.

By CB Verified Purchaser from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/11/2008


Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Good Sound, Comfortable Handset, Big Range, Easy To Set Up, Compact Design, Nice Features, Great Speaker Phone, Strong Signal

Best Uses:

Everyday Use, Outdoors, Smaller Spaces, Large Buildings

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was particularly impressed with the great quality of the speaker phone set up on each handset. The intercom system has allowed me to eliminate other equipment used between floors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved