Home » Communications » Phones » Analog & Digital Phones » KXTGD210N » 10 Reviews

Panasonic Kx-tgd210n Dect 6.0 Cordless Phone - Silver - Cordless - 1 X Phone Line - Speakerphone - Caller Id - Backlight (kx-tgd210n) Reviews
Panasonic Kx-tgd210n Dect 6.0 Cordless Phone - Silver - Cordless - 1 X Phone Line - Speakerphone - Caller Id - Backlight (kx-tgd210n)

Panasonic Kx-tgd210n Dect 6.0 Cordless Phone - Silver - Cordless - 1 X Phone Line - Speakerphone - Caller Id - Backlight (kx-tgd210n)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Large, 1.6" Amber Backlit Handset Display See who's calling at a glance on our wide, 1.6-inch LCD screen. Illuminated Handset Keypad Lighted handset keypad allows for easy dialing in darkened rooms. Call Block Allows the user to block unwanted calls by entering Caller ID info into the phone's call b... <more> 

Panasonic Model: KXTGD210N

$38.63

50 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

70% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Convenient (4), Inexpensive (9), Exceeded Expectations (4), Easy To Use (9), Durable (3), Compact (5)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Puka 50 from Glendale, AZ, USA on 10/06/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Easy To Read Screen, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Durable, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My older Panasonic Wall Mount Phone nearly 25 years old was not working well. The key pads were loosing their touch. This Panasonic Phone is exactly what we needed. It is a Wall mount, great large screen and Large key pad. The different tone rings are super. Just love this phone. The price was also a good reason to buy it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

call blocker feature great!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/08/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Compact, Call Blocker, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This lightweight phone is easy to use, holds a charge, has good voice quality, and will block up to 60 callers without even ringing the phone. I purchased for the call blocker because I am overwhelmed with telemarketers and charity callers. Once I block a number the word gets out this is not a good number and the calls are now few and far between. However, now I use this phone over my other because it has good portability and voice transmission.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not What I expected

By MK from Vero Beach, Florida on 09/06/2015


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Difficult To Use, Poor Documentation

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

There is no indicator light to alert that there is an unheard message pending. Also it is difficult to lead the information on the screen when sitting in the base. You need to pick it up to activate the light.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The only choice for us

By Ralph from Atlanta, GA, USA on 07/21/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this phone in my businesses. I have tried other brands, but my employees complain about them. This particular model of Panasonic has just the features I need in a cordless phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small and attractive, but poor sound quality

By Barb from Raleigh, NC on 06/12/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Compact

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Loved the size, but the sound was very tinny and cut in and out. Sent it back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Panasonic, both in tv and ...

By Mike from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 05/26/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Panasonic, both in tv and phone, is the ONLY brand I use. I've been using their phones since they were on the market, for business and pleasure. My only disappointment in this unit is that I assumed that it flashed when a message was left, like my previous model did. That's my fault in not confirming that. I do miss that notification. Otherwise, Panasonic is the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A little too soon to really evaluate ...

By Sportybear from Ossining, NY on 05/23/2015


Pros:

Compact, Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

... but so far, looks good ... works well. To be fair, I've had my new Panasonic phone for just over a week ... so the 'honeymoon' isn't over yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Rich from Clearwater, FL, USA on 05/20/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Compact, Inexpensive, Convenient

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My previous Panasonic portable phone was awesome. Our friends say our new phone, when talking on speaker, sounds muffled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Phone

By tkd1953 from Missouri, USA on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the phone. I have another Panasonic phone that can block unwanted numbers & has personal ringtones so I headed for Panasonic again. This model does the same thing with even more memory to block unwanted callers. Great call clarity and easy to use. Thanks, Panasonic!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

KX-TGD210N Cordless Phone

By Salmon from North Dakota on 04/11/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this phone as an addition to 2 Panasonic phones that we already had in the household. The display on the KX-TGD210N is so user friendly and easy to see. The call block feature works well to get rid of the unwanted calls. Very satisfied!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved