Home » Communications » Phones » Analog & Digital Phones » KXTGD213N » 8 Reviews

Panasonic Kx-tgd213n Dect 6.0 Cordless Phone - Silver - Cordless - 1 X Phone Line - 2 X Handset - Speakerphone - Caller Id - Backlight (kx-tgd213n) Reviews
Panasonic Kx-tgd213n Dect 6.0 Cordless Phone - Silver - Cordless - 1 X Phone Line - 2 X Handset - Speakerphone - Caller Id - Backlight (kx-tgd213n)

Panasonic Kx-tgd213n Dect 6.0 Cordless Phone - Silver - Cordless - 1 X Phone Line - 2 X Handset - Speakerphone - Caller Id - Backlight (kx-tgd213n)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Large, 1.6" Amber Backlit Handset Display See who's calling at a glance on our wide, 1.6-inch LCD screen. Illuminated Handset Keypad Lighted handset keypad allows for easy dialing in darkened rooms. Call Block Allows the user to block unwanted calls by entering Caller ID info into the phone's call b... <more> 

Panasonic Model: KXTGD213N

$74.66

25 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Convenient (4), Compact (3), Exceeded Expectations (3), Inexpensive (4), Easy To Use (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Comfortable when resting on shoulder

By Anonymous from Rural Colorado on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Comfortable

Cons:

A Little Bit Price And Worth Saving To Get It.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally a phone that doesn't make me need to go to a chiropractor. Nice phone and features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An expensive, simple phone

By Mahayer from Mexia, TX on 07/03/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I should have reviewed this phone more carefully before I purchased it. It has three phone units, but no answering device and it's a basic phone. I would expect more for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This was a gift. Simple ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/03/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a gift. Simple phone features, no answering machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Upgrade to 3 handsets

By Jeal from San Antonio, TX, USA on 05/29/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We needed an extra handset and it was cheaper to buy this unit than an additional handset. It doesn't have answering service on the base but we have free answering service with. It has a much clearer screen than our old Panasonic system. Good quality for the price. I would recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Purchase

By Anonymous from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 05/27/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really liked the phone features and easy to use and the display screen


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Delighted with my recent Panasonic purchase

By hsmnovi from Novi, MI, USA on 05/08/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Convenient, Easy To Use, Compact, Very Good Sound Quality, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice product. This is my second Panasonic purchase of cordless phones. I would not hesitate to buy this product again. Easy to use, great sound quality and features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Shameleon from CA on 03/23/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used other brands but always came back to Panasonic and this one doesn't disappoint.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Phone

By cangel from Niles, Oh on 09/17/2014


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great phone for the price, I like the voice answer CI. very useful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved