Home » Communications » Phones » Analog & Digital Phones » KXTGE210B » 8 Reviews

Panasonic Kx-tge210b Dect 6.0 1.90 Ghz Cordless Phone - Black - Cordless - 1 X Phone Line Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (3), Exceeded Expectations (3), Inexpensive (6), Easy To Use (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Best Landline for the Money

By Danny from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 09/09/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Inexpensive, Durable, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This phone is everything I needed and them some. Highly recommend. Excellent product for the money and ease of operation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

250 Telephone Number BLOCK--- Excellent

By beardy from Va. on 09/09/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This phone has stopped a lot of annoying telemarketing calls I am glad Panasonic has this phone. I love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased, numerous ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/20/2015


Pros:

Compact, Durable, Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very pleased, numerous features,fits in my pocket.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Phone But

By JT from United States on 07/02/2015


Cons:

Has Voice Message Built In The Phone, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I talked with Panasonic before telling what my need were. I need a simple phone with no extras like voice messaging.This phone has it built in and can't shut it off. Every time someone call it shows VM on the display. I wish they would off said that before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All the features I needed

By Anonymous from Reno, NV, USA on 05/10/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned previous Panasonic cordless phones before. This model is outstanding! Well-designed. Don't need my reading glasses to see the LCD display and keypad. Absolutely no complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to set up

By Jean from Missouri, USA on 04/12/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a telephone system in my home and could not use many of the features, like caller ID. I chose this phone because I already had an answering system I liked and didn't want another one. I did not want to have to bother with recharging handsets, so I just purchased as many base units as I wanted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

KX-TGE210B

By Jack from Marietta, GA, USA on 04/09/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far, so good. I like the phone, although it seems a little light when I use it. I like something that feels like I have something in m hand. I guess I will get used to it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SUPERB QUALITY, BEST CORDLESS PHONE MODEL LINE

By Phone Home from Texas on 10/29/2014


Pros:

Durable, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thise is an updated version fro a previous generation model. I've owned PANASONIC phones for over a decade and the quality has been 5 stars! The feautures in this phone include; speakerphone, speed dial, caller ID with distinct ringtones for each family member, call block, silent mode ( to keep quiet at night) Simply the Best. If possible get one with multiple lines for each room. For businesses get the model with the large corded handset screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved