Home » Communications » Phones » Analog & Digital Phones » KXTGE263S » 13 Reviews

Panasonic Kx-tge263s Dect 6.0 1.90 Ghz Cordless Phone - Silver - Cordless - 1 X Phone Line - 2 X Handset - Speakerphone - Answering Machine - Caller Id - Yes - Backlight (kx-tge263s) Reviews
Panasonic Kx-tge263s Dect 6.0 1.90 Ghz Cordless Phone - Silver - Cordless - 1 X Phone Line - 2 X Handset - Speakerphone - Answering Machine - Caller Id - Yes - Backlight (kx-tge263s)

Panasonic Kx-tge263s Dect 6.0 1.90 Ghz Cordless Phone - Silver - Cordless - 1 X Phone Line - 2 X Handset - Speakerphone - Answering Machine - Caller Id - Yes - Backlight (kx-tge263s)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Links up to 2 cellular phones talking text sender alert text message alert locates cellular phone easy-to-use big buttons on handset & base amplified handset volume with dedicated volume key smart function key advanced tad functions enhanced noise reduction key detector compatible power back-up oper... <more> 

Panasonic Model: KXTGE263S

$112.46

28 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

84% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Exceeded Expectations (4), Easy To Use (7), Convenient (8), Inexpensive (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Big help for me

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/04/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have poor hearing, and have trouble hearing over most phones, and cell phones. This set of phones helps me hear conversations better, and because I can use it with my landline and my cellphone, it is a great convenience for me. I have another set of Panasonic cordless phones which I have used for years, but many times I cannot hear adequately with some callers. This new set is a big gain in that category.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Help Desk gave me info I ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/22/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Help Desk gave me info I needed to turn off the ringer on the base.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PhonesetupWizard

By Boo from Mooresville, NC, USA on 07/15/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Compact

Cons:

Use The Extra Space To Detail Speci Instr, Poor Documentation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found the phone to be high quality but some operating instructions were confusing. 1 Setting customized ring tone for Home group on all phone. I set one phone but not other two 2 Setting and viewing Call Block numbers. This is one of the primary reasons I purchased this phone 3 Mixing instructions on 2 models not good I would like to see detail instructions for Items i and 2 without all the ifs and but


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not for hard of hearing

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/02/2015


Pros:

Easy To Install

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Selection For Hearing Impaired

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

One of the advertised features was "hearing aid compatible" indicating this item would be good for the hard of hearing. Not so. Can't increase ringer volume to a high level to be heard in another room by the hard of hearing. Does not function well with hearing aids. Phone may have to be replaced for these reasons. Would like to hear explanation from Panasonic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Confusing and unclear instruction manual

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/26/2015


Cons:

Poor Documentation, Difficult To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Instructions for using are incomplete and in a few features they were incomplete. Volume is still too low to be audible if TV is on even though the phone is set to highest level. No capability to hear and review incoming message selection - still don't know what message is being heard by caller.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

O.K. phone

By BLWNSVT from CalifTh on 06/04/2015


Pros:

Convenient

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had cordless phone by Panasonic and have liked them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

decent

By johnny44 from Seattle, WA, USA on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Menu system a little complicated with cell phone options (I don't use it with the cell.) Can't delete recordings from the handset (at least, I couldn't figure it out.) I couldn't seem to delete numbers from the phone book--the option didn't appear. It was easy to do with my TG7621. Overall excellent sound quality, both in speaker phone mode and regular mode. Easy to adjust volume.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review: Panasonic KX-TGE263S

By pavd13 from Dearborn, MI, USA on 05/26/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast shipping. Phones were easy to install and set up was quick. No issues so far. Phones are well built and have lots of features. Great purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than average sound quality

By salty from Citrus Heights, CA, USA on 05/25/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've tossed out several sets phones from various manufacturers due to the poor sound quality. This Panasonic set has a richer sound for those with diminished hearing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice product.

By Dot from Westfield, PA 16950, USA on 05/23/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Cons:

No Cons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the phone to block calls. Don't really know how well it works because I also purchased a call blocker, the blocker blocks 99% of all scam and international calls. Love how the phone tells you who is calling when it rings though. You don't have to jump out or your chair to answer a call if you don't want to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great System

By Bob S from Gloversville NY on 11/16/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Easily Syncs To Cell Phone

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Loved the sync with cell phone. Extra ring tones makes it fun. Very happy with the purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

KX-TGE263S 3

By Bruce from Reston Virginia on 11/12/2014


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Mighty powerful for a light weight phone. Range is extremely good, tone quality is also extremely good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

extremely happy with product

By ginny from florida on 05/31/2014


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best phone I have ever purchased. Directions easy to follow. I was able to set this up by myself along with my cellphone with minimal effort.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved