Home » Communications » Phones » Analog & Digital Phones » KXTS208W » 9 Reviews

Panasonic Consumer Kx-ts208w 2-line Speakerphone (kxts208wh) Reviews
Panasonic Consumer Kx-ts208w 2-line Speakerphone (kxts208wh)

Panasonic Consumer Kx-ts208w 2-line Speakerphone (kxts208wh)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

MODEL- KX-TS208W VENDOR- PANASONIC CONSUMER ELECTRONICS 2-Line Integrated Telephone System, White color ... <more> 

Panasonic Model: KXTS208W

$60.43

50 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (5), Inexpensive (4), Convenient (4), Durable (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

could not be happier with ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/22/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Attractive, Durable, Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Cons:

Unable To See Time Display --- No Background Light

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

could not be happier with the appearance, the features, the hand set feel, the color, ease of installation


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LUCKY ME

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/13/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR SUCH PHONE. TIME TO TIME WE ARE OUT OF POWER AND THIS IS THE ONLY MULTI LINES PHONE I FOUND, WHICH IS WORKS WITHOUT POWER. JUST HOOK UP PHONE LINES AND IT WORK PERFECT. THANKS PANASSONIC


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good purchase

By Bud from Westchester County, NY, USA on 05/08/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Why would I not purchase this phone when I am satisfied with the other 3 I own?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid phone.

By Keith from New York on 01/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this phone for years now. Works great. Dependable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

useful, simple phone

By swrkr from sf, ca on 07/13/2012


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use this phone on a daily basis at work, and it meets my needs. simple, as expected. doesn't have all the bells and whistles, but that's okay. for those complaining that it doesn't have caller ID - do you not know how to read a product description? it says plainly under tech specs that it doesn't have it....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No caller ID!!!

By K_Adam from Guatemala on 01/18/2012


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This state-of-the-art technology has no caller ID, therefore is useless. Don't buy this stuff, do not waste your money!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No caller ID

By star7030 from NYC on 01/17/2012


Cons:

No Caller Id

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this model without thinking that there could be a phone in today's market that has a LCD screen but does not support caller ID. So, what good is the LCD? To show the time and number called?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good 2-line phone, but no caller ID

By Bob from Columbus OH on 12/28/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Convenient

Cons:

No Caller Id

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a nice phone and is reasonably easy to use. It lacks caller ID but otherwise is full-featured.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"This is a great phone ...

By Rebecca N Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 03/03/2006

This is a great phone for the money - excellent array of features that I was interested in - speaker phone, caller ID, conf call and 2 line.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved