Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Household Cleaning » Vacuum Cleaners » MCUL427 » 8 Reviews

Panasonic New! Bagless Jet Force Upright Vacuum Cleaner with 9X Cyclonic Technology - 12 A - Bagless - Vibrant Violet, Black Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (6), Inexpensive (3), Exceeded Expectations (4), Convenient (4), Durable (4)

Cons:

Poor Quality (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I used to love this vacuum.

By In need of a new vacuum from Arizona, USA on 07/02/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Retractable Cord, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I first bought this vacuum a year ago I loved using it! I researched and did my homework so it was everything I wanted. It was lightweight so even my 6 year old could use it. I love the retractable cord. However, after a year of good use, the hoses have fallen apart and I can't replace them without buying a whole new vacuum. You should see all the duct tape I am using to keep it on the vacuum! My last vacuum lasted over 10 years before I called it quits. I am sad that I already need a new one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Purple is the Color

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/07/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased as a gift for my mom. Loves purple and this vacuum has made a difference from what she was using. Would highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor

By Sad Customer from Hollywood, FL on 05/08/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Brand new, used for maybe ten mins and it overheated. I'm on a cleaning schedule and having to wait 50 min for it to cool down after 10 min of use is ridiculous.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for pets

By tasha from California, USA on 03/25/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Durable, Easy To Use

Cons:

Not Very Light

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this vaccum ... We have 5 pets in are home and it gets up so much hair,dust and dirt better then most of the vaccums i have used..The only downside is it is not very light (not to heavy)other then that for the $$$$ it is a great deal...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stopped working after less than a week

By Richgr from Clearwater, FL, USA on 11/17/2013


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality, Broke After Less Than A Week

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this, used it twice...it worked great. The third time, it just stopped and would not start back up. Just average everyday vacuuming, no heavy jobs...just daily loop pile carpet vacuuming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Vacuum Cleaner I have EVER owned!

By Tennessee Savvy Saving Mama from Tennessee on 06/03/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This vacuum cleaner is by far the greatest vacuum I have ever owned! From its ease of use to the accessories, everything about it amazed me and exceeded my expectations. Alot of other vacuums promise "no loss of suction" but none that I have owned have lived up to that expectation...UNTIL NOW!! This vacuum really does provide AMAZING suction with no loss whatsoever. Whether you are on carpet or bare floors, the suction is amazing! When it comes to the hose on this vacuum I am very happy that it is long enough for me to reach those hard-to-reach areas...it is the perfect length and I don't feel the need to have to stretch to reach those odd areas such as on top of furniture or ceilings. I really like the edge cleaning feature of this vacuum as the area along the baseboards in our house is a very troublesome spot to clean and one that I have struggled with in the past. Combined with the amazing suction this vacuum provides I had NO problems cleaning that area...it practically hugs the carpet right along the baseboards and cleans it effortlessly! We have dogs we struggle with keeping the dog hair to a minimum on our carpets and furniture. Well with the Air Turbine we no longer have to worry about those stubborn hairs on furniture and the stairs. I was amazed at the suction and power the Air Turbine has...in as little as 5 minutes we had little to no dog hair on our couch and it was perfect for getting those hard to reach areas on the stairs.I love how easy it is to remove and dump the dust bin, and I also love that the pre-filter is super easy to clean with just water! But perhaps my most favorite feature of this vacuum is the retractable power cord. Gone are the days when my vacuum cord becomes a tangled mess, with this retractable cord I no longer have to worry about tangles and its very convenient. Overall I am very pleased and impressed by this vacuum...it is by far the best vacuum I have ever owned and I highly recommend it to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vacuum of my Dreams

By born2boop from Savannah, GA, USA on 06/02/2013


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Panasonic Vacuum exceeds all my expectations. It was very simple to put together right out of the box. It's very easy to use as well. From turning it on, to adjusting the height, to using the on board tools it's apparent that the design was well thought out. The Bare Floor feature is one I truly appreciate on my tile floors and the vacuum glides along picking everything up in its wide path. The Pet Hair Air Turbine Brush is my favorite feature. It picks the cat hair up quickly and effectively on the furniture with lots of suction to get every hair. All of the on board tools stay put in their slots and are easy to reach when you need them. Another great feature is the retractable cord and the long length is a plus to get all the way down the hallways. A simple push of a button detaches the dust bin and it has a washable filter as well. Hands down this is the best vacuum I've ever owned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This!

By Lou from Michigan on 03/19/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient

Cons:

Too Many Plastic Parts

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just purchased this Vacuum and I love it. I made my purchase because of a good housekeeping review, and it lives up to the approval. I like the features, and the ease of use. The only thing that I can find wrong is that the entire thing is plastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved