Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Household Cleaning » Vacuum Cleaners » MCUL915 » 9 Reviews

Panasonic Mc-ul915 Upright Vacuum Cleaner 12 A - Bagless - Red Metallic (mcul915) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (4), Exceeded Expectations (4), Durable (5), Inexpensive (4), Convenient (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

So far so good. Thank you ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/02/2015


Pros:

Compact, Good Directions, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far so good. Thank you for a reliable appliance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A good Bang for you Buck

By MegaMan from Colorado on 11/25/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second one of these Vacume Cleaners, I had the first one for about 5 years before it broke. At this price point that is what I have become accustomed to for a life span. I have owned a few other brands before this one and they were all a little more expensive and had less features. Which is why I purchased another one of these when my old one broke...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

STRONG vacuum

By Danieleo from Brooklyn, NY on 03/06/2014


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Durable, Very Powerful

Cons:

Noisy, Heavy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

And I mean STRONG! This truly seems like one of those vacuums professional cleaning services use. It is so powerful, it can "eat" your carpet. It is heavy, it is noisy, it is big. If you are looking for something light and maneuverable - don't bother. But if you want your house to be clean this is the man for the job! It is easy to empty, although the quick empty hatch is a bit messy. I would rather open it and clean. Easy to disassemble and wash. Long wire. Very functional, long telescope pipe. the rubber-extendable pipe is kind of hard to stretch but maybe this way it's going to last longer. So far so good. Does its job very well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Vacuum!

By RDUBPhoto from Oceanside, CA, USA on 09/13/2013


Pros:

Durable, Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Even though this unit is made of plastic, just like ever single other vacuum made, it is very very heavy and durable! The thing picks up stuff you wouldn't imagine was in your carpet. Works really well on hardwood floors as well. I enjoy the switch to change from bare floors to carpet activating the brush. Also the automatic floor height is a HUGE time saver and plus when using this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By Tamta from Washington, DC on 10/23/2012


Pros:

Very Good Value

Cons:

Not All Attachments Attach To Keep It In 1 Place

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have purchased this VC after reviewing many other products in the price range. I am extremely satisfied. It cleans very thoroughly. You can wash so it does not get clogged! The only con is that I am constantly loosing one attachment because it does not have a special place on the 'body' of the VC to attach. So I am constantly in search of that attachment. I know, with better organizing I would have always tracked it down in time :) but, Panasonic, please do make the next generation better by clicking it in one place with the rest of the equipment. In short, I love this product, as any other Panasonic!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very disappointed

By Anonymous from Colorado on 08/21/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Difficult To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not easy to handle, pulls sideways on my carpet. Have to lift it to move it and it is very heavy. Always needs to be emptied and washed out. I don't like the bag less vac. I loved my old Panasonic upright, Need to go back to that. My pet died so I don't need this heavy vac.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this vacuum!

By ChrisCa from California on 06/06/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a feature packed quality multi-cyclonic vacuum. The only vacuum that I've seen with a fully washable dirt container and cyclonic chamber. Which is really nice for pet owners like myself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Excellent Vacuum

By Mark from Texas on 04/27/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Convenient, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second Panasonic vacuum cleaner. My original Panasonic upright lasted years and is still running. I was looking to get a newer design. I think the value, price & features are excellent. It compares very well to a Dyson Animal and at a much better price. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new design/technology Hepa/Cyclone/Upright vacuum.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Panasonic Vacuum

By rlt11 from New Mexico on 05/05/2010


Pros:

Attachments Are Easy To Use, Durable, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Cons:

Cord Retracter Has Issues

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I checked out several vacuum before I purchased this one. I liked several things about it such as the dirt sensor, turbine brush, and wand adjusting to 12 feet. I have owned my vaccum for over a year now and think it works just as well now as when I bought but I have had problems with the cord retracting. It doesn't always want to go back in. I have had to get that adjusted once.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved