Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Household Cleaning » Vacuum Cleaners » MCCL310 » 8 Reviews

Panasonic Canister Vacuum Cleaner - 11 A - Bagless - Light Blue Reviews
Panasonic Canister Vacuum Cleaner - 11 A - Bagless - Light Blue

Panasonic Canister Vacuum Cleaner - 11 A - Bagless - Light BlueAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Powerful 11 AMP motor systemVersatile, multi-angle floor nozzle with 10-inch cleaning pathEdge grabber attachment for hard to clean areas and maximum suctionOn/off bare floor switch that shuts off agitatorMeasures 9-1/2-Inch (l) by 11-Inch w by 15-1/2-Inch (h), light blue finish

Panasonic Model: MCCL310

$115.81

113 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Exceeded Expectations (4), Easy To Use (5), Convenient (4), Compact (6), Inexpensive (3), Durable (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Product which works ...

By Bob from Byron, GA, USA on 06/17/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product which works perfectly as expected. I am sure it will pass all that is expected of it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MC-Cl310 cannister vac

By Anonymous from Glenoma, WA 98336, USA on 06/04/2015


Pros:

Compact

Cons:

Difficult To Use, Did Not Meet Expectations, Hose Deataches Too Easily When Cleaning

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Brush and metal extensions keep detaching from hose when trying to clean. Not very handy as you have to stop and reattach it again and again and again! Power okay


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Critical

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/04/2015


Pros:

Compact, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not for scrubbing the dirt , but better more for suction of dirt. Extra double fine filter is excellent. Its very light to move around. Its very easy to use (not a spaceship). Easy to clean the filter. Engine sound is not so loud. Power cord enough length for regular household.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect extra vacuum

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this for our hardwood floors and it does a great job. Just what we needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good little vaccuum, but lacking certain useabilit

By IBM Buyer from Chapel Hill, NC on 11/25/2014


Pros:

Compact

Cons:

Difficult To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've owned this vaccuum for almost a year now and the most annoying problem with it is that the tube extension falls out of the handle way too easily. You can't carry it from one room to another without holding onto both the canister and the arm. The cord is also too short and the button used to retract it will stick fairly often. I've got to plug it into multiple outlets to clean my downstairs kitchen and living rooms (which are side-by-side). The suction is good and I appreciate the Hepa filter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this vacuum!!!

By Mamabear from Oceanside, CA on 08/01/2014


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Compact, Durable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far one of the best vacuums I have ever owned. I am not just saying it to say it either. It's awesome, easy to clean, vacuums good, I can vacuum anything and it actually glides across the floor and its cheap, has a retractable cord, and its small so it doesn't take up a bunch of space. Definitely a great buy. After buying this vacuum I will continue to purchase Panasonic vacuums. I can literally go from vacuuming the floor, to the fans, to the windows, to the couches, to the tables, every where all in one vacuuming session. Only takes me a half hour to vacuum our entire apartment. A must buy if you have children and/or pets!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Vacuum Cleaner Ever

By Retired Vet from Mexico Beach, Florida on 11/28/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Convenient, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently purchased the MC-CL310 model vacuum cleaner and have been very pleased with it. It has the best filter system I've seen on a vacuum cleaner. In addition it is very easy to move thru out the house and get under and around furniture. It is very light and doesn't tire you out vacuuming. It has a good vacuum based on what I see when cleaning out the filters. I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking a good vacuum cleaner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Efficient and easy to work

By Pennsylvania Grammy from Ephrata, PA on 01/17/2012


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Easy To Clean And Maintain, Convenient, Cleans Edges, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always resisted canister vacuums because I perceived them to have less power and be difficult to maneuver and store. This model proves me wrong, and I am beyond thrilled. I have re-cleaned my entire house, including the stairs, after receiving this vacuum. The attachments work well, are easily stored, it is SO EASY to clean the container and filters. My favorite use is how it sweeps the baseboards and the dust that accumulates on the top of my electric baseboard heaters. It goes under the furniture also, so this is the only cleaning device I need. The storage is simple and it takes up a small spot behind a door. I bought this when my 32-year-old Panasonic upright carpet vacuum broke. I could have replaced the belt again, but I was ready for a new vacuum that could clean the edges really well. Panasonic makes the best vacuums, hands down!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved