Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Laundry Care » Irons » NIW810CS » 14 Reviews

Panasonic NI-W810CS Steam Iron - 6.75 fl oz Reservoir Capacity - 1500 W - Champagne, Gray Reviews
Panasonic NI-W810CS Steam Iron - 6.75 fl oz Reservoir Capacity - 1500 W - Champagne, Gray

Panasonic NI-W810CS Steam Iron - 6.75 fl oz Reservoir Capacity - 1500 W - Champagne, GrayAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

New Concept 360 Quick Steam/Dry Iron with Curved Non-Stick Coated Ceramic Soleplate, Multi-Directional Design with Added Steam Vents, 3-Way Auto Shut-Off, Adjustable Steam, Dial Temperature Control, "Stay Clean" Steam Vents and Anti-Drip System.

Panasonic Model: NIW810CS

$56.70

2 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Exceeded Expectations (5), Durable (9), Convenient (8), Easy To Use (8), Compact (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent purchase when I really needed it!

By Midwest gal from Oakville, MO on 06/24/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was very happy with this purchase. The ease and features are very good. It is not a heavy iron and it does the job with perfection! Will recommend this to anyone that needs a good iron! Happy also with the price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is one of the best ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the best irons I've ever used. I had another one and I simply could not use any other brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality product

By Mab from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 04/06/2015


Pros:

Durable

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good quality product. Purchasing via the Panasonic is good value & delivery quick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Purchase, Good Iron

By Billy..! from Wappingers, NY on 03/30/2015


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like all I've had in the past, the face of the iron will eventually get stained, leak and take too long to get hot. This has not. So far so good. The dual pointed design I initally didn't expect to be that great of an idea to impress but it suprisingly does. The steaming function works suprisingly well. The ceramic face of the iron helps in eliminating/minimizing staining of the face. Leaking is a different story as time will tell. For all that is expected of an iron, it works extremely well. There is minor creaking of the pastic near the handle which makes me question the longetivity of it. But, again, time will tell. What would have been nice is some form of cord management.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well.

By Scorpion1027 from Tennessee, USA on 03/24/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The ceramic soleplate is amazing. Also love the large water reservoir. Whatever I iron comes out looking crisp and new. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good easy to use iron

By Sk from Princeton, NJ, USA on 03/23/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Compact, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought thus iron for a quick ironing sessions in tne morning as the kids are being bundled off and the we run to work. The sole design makes ironing easy and quick, and allows for a true back and forth motion without having to lift the iron. The steam vents works well and overall a good purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This iron makes ironing super easy! Buy it!

By Used to hate ironing from Texas on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Steam Vents All Around, Convenient, Engineered Well, Curved Soleplate, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Long 360degrees Cord, Easy To Use, Ceramic Soleplate, Large Water Reservoir

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is very apparent that Panasonic hired the right engineers to develop a new concept for an iron. All of the special features play nicely together to create the absolutely perfect ironing experience. From the curved soleplate, the double pointed ends, the all-around steam vents, the weight, and the steam power, this iron outperforms any iron I have ever used (and I've used A LOT#. Even the vertical steam option works. Ironing time per garment is significantly reduced because the fabric does not bunch #due to double-points and curved soleplate) and I only have to glide over any area once and it is wrinkle-free, no matter the fabric. It also has a large water reservoir so I don't have to fill it as often. It works! Buy it! It really is THAT GOOD!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little iron

By oyster from Boston, MA on 11/26/2014


Pros:

Compact, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

have owned for a while and am still pleased with it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than the shark iron

By Iron Man from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 11/26/2014


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Durable, Convenient, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Previously owned a shark now I have the 360 will not go back to anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Money well spent

By SG from California on 11/24/2014


Pros:

Durable, Convenient

Cons:

Heavy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Totally no wrinkles. Easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Iron

By Frank87 from New Jersey on 11/24/2014


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Great Steam, Easy To Use, Durable, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the steam. I used this fpor curtains in the family room. Took the wrinkles out perfectly. Works very well on synthetics, cotton and wool. The best iron ever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply Great

By Barbarian from Undisclosed on 04/08/2010


Pros:

Design, Exceeded Expectations

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simply a fantastic Iron. It's a little heavy, but that actually is exactly what you want. Moving it around is no problem, it glides very very well. It's a little on the pricey side, but it's one of those pay at the checkout rather than pay in badly ironed clothes deals. I would absolutely recommend to anyone who is looking for the best and will pay a little extra to get it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the money

By avais from Los Angeles on 12/30/2009


Pros:

Is Heavier So No More Pressing Down Of The Iron, Durable, Convenient

Cons:

Makes A White Powdery Substance Thru Steam

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

live in los angeles, water here is not as cleaner as in other places, the water used in iron makes white substance oozing out of the iron!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Man loves ironing

By Kev from Chicago, IL on 12/23/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Save Time, Convenient

Cons:

A Little Heavier

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Trust me, it will make man loves ironing. I like it when I am using it. A little heavier than my traveler iron, but you will get use to it. No "wrinkles" at home, except my face.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved