Home » Audio » Headphones/earphones » RPHT21 » 11 Reviews

Panasonic Rp-ht21 Lightweight Stereo Headphones (rpht21) Reviews
Panasonic Rp-ht21 Lightweight Stereo Headphones (rpht21)

Panasonic Rp-ht21 Lightweight Stereo Headphones (rpht21)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Frequency response: 16Hz22kHzXBS Extra Bass System for increased bass soundComfortable open-air design with wide headband1 3/16" speaker drivers3.5mm plugShipping package dimensions: 9.35x6.75x2 (len x wid x dep)

Panasonic Model: RPHT21

$18.31

200 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Compact (6), Convenient (7), Inexpensive (9), Durable (5), Exceeded Expectations (5), Easy To Use (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

headphones

By Ben from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Compact, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like my headphones, no problems so far. They are lightweight, easy to use, and I like the long cord. I would suggest it to others. Thank.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CASE FOR HEADPHONES

By HARMONYHERB from ROCKAWAY NJ on 07/26/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Durable, Inexpensive, Compact

Cons:

No Travel Case

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT PHONES FOR THE PRICE BUT I WISH A CASE WAS AVAILABLE FOR EASY TOTING WHEN OUT OF THE HOUSE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value for a fair price

By don from Wilmington, DE, USA on 05/30/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since everything is overpriced, these days (and consumers seem to misunderstand the concepts of supply and demand, these stand out as a good value. If you have a child that you allow to listen to movies using earphones, these are a good value. After my grandchild ruined my valued earphones, these became the perfect choice. There, of course are no noise-cancelling features but, you'll be able to afford the child breaking them at their weakest point (as is the case with all wired earphones: at the wire connection at the ear or at the plug that always gets stretched at the jack. I purchased two, knowing that the price will never be cheaper and the children will probably break another.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Couldn't have asked for a ...

By Anonymous from Champaign, IL on 05/07/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Couldn't have asked for a better transaction! I found this item quickly and appreciate the ease in ordering. It shipped immediately and works beautifully. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for money

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/05/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Durable, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value for money. I have several pairs of these and they have never failed me. They aren't top of the line headphones but you can't beat the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everyday headphones

By Newman from Petaluma, CA on 04/05/2015


Pros:

Good Sound For Price Range., Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have about 10 pair of various types of headphones or ear buds in my home or at work, these are great for the price. Inexpensive but not cheap and sound great compared to other brands and similar styles. Kind of a go to set of phones to start your collection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Old Guy from Dallas TX on 05/06/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Compact, Great Sound, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I travel a lot and first purchased these while waiting for my expensive noise canceling headphones to come in. I found the level of audio I got blew away the other headphones I had tried. I have given these to friends also who had purchased more expensive sets. They all stuck with this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a gem!

By Kristen from Athens, OH on 01/16/2011


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Convenient, Compact, The Best

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these headphones with the first portable cd player I had. It is seven years later and I am still using this pair of headphones to this day! I'm happy to see they are still selling them. They fold up, which makes them easy to carry around with you. I strongly recommend these headphones to anybody. The sound is great and they are extremely durable. Also, there is volume control on the cord, which is AWESOME!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great, but no replacement earpads?

By PRM from Leicestershire, UK on 04/19/2009


Describe Yourself:

Audiophile

Primary use:

Personal

I agree with Eradicator - very nice to use. But my earpads are crumbling and I can't find replacements!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Small Headphones

By Don from Albuquerque, NM on 01/28/2009


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Convenient, Compact, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These little headphones are still the best i've had for over 3 years now. they outperform even headphones 6 times the price from other brands. I love the XBS feature, the extra bass will compliment any music and makes techno and hip hop sound really good. I've watched movies with them and explosions are incredibly loud and rumbly. And yet they're small enough to go to sleep with without getting a headache from the pressure. Amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best sound for the buck!!!

By Eradicator from Pasco, WA on 01/26/2009


Describe Yourself:

It Administrator

Pros:

Good Bass, Compact, Rich Sound, Lightweight, Comfortable

Best Uses:

With My Computer, Portable Devices, Music, Travel

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought 5 different kinds of headphones to see what would be the best bang for the buck. Here are the ones I purchased.[$]I did a side by side comparison of sound quality and this is what I came up with.Panasonic Rp-ht21 by far have the best feel and best sound hands down, 1st Place!2nd was the Jwin Jhp45 but easy to tell a difference in sound quality from the Rp-ht21.I buy lots of headphones for students and I will only buy the Panasonic Rp-ht21 from here on out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved