Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Shaver Accessories » WES035P » 14 Reviews

Panasonic Wes035p Cleaning Solution Cartridge Reviews
Panasonic Wes035p Cleaning Solution Cartridge

Panasonic Wes035p Cleaning Solution CartridgeAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Panasonic's non-alcoholic cleaning solution cartridge for the Vortex series of shavers.For use with models: ES8075S, ES8076S, ES8077S, ES8078S, ES8168S, ES8167AS.Cartridges shouldbe replaced every 30-40 days.3 cartridges per pack.

Panasonic Model: WES035P

$24.66

44 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (12), Convenient (10), Exceeded Expectations (4), Compact (5), Inexpensive (3), Durable (6)

Cons:

Expensive (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great shaver

By Toaster boy from Fullerton, CA, USA on 09/14/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ok, this replaces another shaver that just quite suddenly. So far I like it. The cartridges last 30 days....whether you use it or not , so just use it every day. i pre rinse to get majority of hair off then clean. My water is soft so no calcium build up. My month has not reached the end so don't know what its like changing out everything...will see. So far the shaver gives a great shave and thats where its at for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Automatic clean.& lube

By The Old Guy from Menominee, MI, USA on 09/08/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact, No Mess, Convenient, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this cartridge on my Panasonic ES-LA93 razor to clean & lube the foils in one operation. My razor is always ready to go! Unit runs well without drag or burn. Cartridge lasts well past use date. I'm very happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The nature of the product ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/27/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Compact, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The nature of the product and its use make it difficult if not impossible to honestly evaluate its performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very satisfactory

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/07/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've owned my shaved for a few years; product for cleaning has always performed very well. Excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Makes a Difference, It Works!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/07/2015


Pros:

Durable, Compact, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exactly what my old shaver needed. Please continue to make this product. Thank You RHS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hydraclean Cartridges

By Ralphie from New Jersey, USA on 07/16/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Durable

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Work well and easy to install and remove. Rather expensive, however, considering how often they need to be replaced. Should at least give a discount on a multi-unit purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've had my shaver for ...

By jack from San Diego, CA, USA on 05/26/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had my shaver for several years and knew the blades were a bit dull, but I am not mechanically inclined so was apprehensive about my ability to change them. To my surprise there was nothing to it, and I now have a new shaver for just the cost of replacement parts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value!

By sburk2430 from Seattle on 02/04/2012


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Shaver and Cleaner truely exceeds my expectations. The Cleaner is amazing, I have been using it each day for over 6 months and the Chaver is clean as new!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't seem to last long...

By Buck from VA on 08/13/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient

Cons:

Expensive, Not Long Lasting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The first few times I purchased the cartridges they were fine, but as time has passed, they seem to not last as long.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fair at best

By Truckee from Undisclosed on 07/09/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

Expensive, Cleaning Solution Impossible To Buy, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is ok, compared to other shavers I have used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clean clean clean

By happy wife from MN on 02/11/2010


Pros:

Compact, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this for hubby for xmas. he loved the wet/dry option and I love the self cleaning. I no longer see the mess left behind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding

By Chaimster from Los Angeles on 10/16/2009


Pros:

Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I adore my Panasonic wet/dry razor. It exceeds my expectations on every level. It is incredibly well designed, durable, and dependable. Our home is literally filled with Panasonic products"from our Whisper ceiling bathroom fans, cordless phones, and video camera, to my new razor"this company is proving its consistent dedication to quality craftsmanship. Bravo Panasonic!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderul Shaver

By Edded from Rochester,MN on 09/29/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had the rotary and foil shavers for years and rhought I'd try the Panaasonic ES8109 based upon others evaluations. They are right. IT's wonderful and the best ever for me. I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works well with shaver

By noitall Verified Purchaser from walnut cove, nc on 12/28/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy, Professional

Pros:

Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Enhance Experience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cartridge makes cleaning easy. Not messy at all and last.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved